Amores wrote:alma wrote:Amores wrote:OK @ alma,you make very good points,it put everyone to shame. I made a terrible mistake -responding to you.I can't remember the last time you and I were involved in an exchange here.
I step out.
Before you cow yourself like a ghetto niger meeting a white policeman, it will do us all good if you could please advice on the substance of that article that you were in disagreement with.
Or was it his name?
As the venerated money whisperer explained, he was talking to an audience of "dicXhead". I'm surprised that he read it and you did too.
It seems he had a big audience.
Like i said,you find the language fine because the only way for you to make a point is to insult.There are people in this forum who hold extreme views in many aspects,but they do not result to insults and name calling.They have limits.I happen to be one of those people who believe that we can hold divergent views,yet be civil and have some common decency. You lack that,hence i made a mistake to engage you.
Decency and honesty. Obviously coz of your goggles, that is a concept that's hard for you to grasp.
I've asked you a simple question. Exactly what points of substance don't you agree with.
You say language.
ha!
Decency doesn't mean wearing a mukorino scarf in a matatu. It means behaving appropriately in the the appropriate arena.
Thus far, you and your gang have only talked about the word f***. Yet in the same thread you abuse those who read his blog as being lesser than you.
Then because "engrish" is difficult you say his audience.
Honesty means that you agree that you are part of his audience. So when money whisperer abuses his "audience", you allow yourself to be included.
I'm still waiting for your "educated" and "decent" interpretation of the things that he said that did not describe a Kenyan.
But you won't will you.
Amores, life is not about Uhuru and Raira.
Amores, the only people who agree with everyone 100% of the time are dick sucking prostitutes. I know. I've f***ed a prostitute. She told me I had the biggest dick the world. The challenge is to know when you are being lied to so they can take your money.
If it sounds like I'm not impressed with you, its because I'm not.
Pretentious to the core and special.
Just like Humbugler advised you. I'm not afraid of you and your 2pm gang. At least the otoyo gang knows better than to try and come at me personally.
So get used to it.
I'll take you mutherf***ers on one by one or in a group. It will be like a reverse gangbang.
nkt.
Pretentious asshole who thinks coz he knows Itumbi he's special.
If you can't argue out your point, stand aside and let those who can think argue without saying you've been abused.
Reminding me all the time of my '3 triplets". Daddy amenitukana.
The decent thing to do is to tell us what part of his argument you saw was untrue. Please don't say number 9.
The honest thing to do is to tell you that your gang is pathetic to say the truth. Even my prostitute gets tired sucking dick. I know that coz even when I told her I had more money, she told me, "mdomo imechoka, Mr. biggest dick in the world. Sasa ripa mimi ire nimefanya".
Its either 2pm gang or Otoyo gang. This tribe, that tribe, raira, muthamaki on mashada 3.0.
nkt! double nkt!
Before you start crying like the baby you are. I was not insulting you. I was just telling you what I think you are based on your crying that "i've been abused by alma" threads on this forum.
Get some gonads.