An Open Letter to Kenyans - By Philip Walubengo
#11 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 6:26:24 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Amores wrote:
Hiyo language joo!

when you think about the audience he is addressing then the language is down to their levels. when talking to dicXheads and a-holes well you have to call them by their names

Wooooii.Ngai.
#12 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 7:00:12 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Amores wrote:
Hiyo language joo!

when you think about the audience he is addressing then the language is down to their levels. when talking to dicXheads and a-holes well you have to call them by their names

Well,for someone to lecture people about manners aand then use such language,i am left to wonder who really needs a lecture.
#13 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 7:54:25 PM

could that phillip be the same as @Kiash? That piece sounds like his lecture smile
#14 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 8:05:06 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Amores wrote:
Hiyo language joo!

Shame on you Shame on you Right here in Wazua, there are some of us who like using such words on each other...you wonder whether that is how we Wazuans are.
#15 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 10:15:58 PM

could that phillip be the same as @Kiash? That piece sounds like his lecture smile

hehehe,maybe but i remember @ kiash could not writesmile smile,i think @kiash wrote in direct translation from Kikuyu
#16 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 10:31:35 PM

hehe

So language is his problem?

Still waiting to hear on substance.

I still say the tribalists in Kenya came from shags. Got a job. Bought a Toyota. Got a mortgage. And bring the ugichagi online.

Tribe, tribe, tribe.

Tabia za ufala and they want the whole country to follow uhunye, coz he's a kyuk, ruto coz he's a kalenjin, Raira coz he's a jango, wentangula coz no one can kill a watchman.

Ufala mambo leo.

When I ask anyone of the ufala tribe what policies that uhuruto have, they have no idea. As long as he said it, its ok. As long as he said it its bad.

Yet

If you feel abused, maybe its because he was describing you. He was talking about some people who behave a certain way. Not you. But of course, it was you, that's why you're so pissed.

Ufala mambo leo.
#17 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 11:19:18 PM

@alma,do you think that your post surprises anyone?No,because you top the list of people who lack the capacity to make a point -right here in this forum- without resulting to insults.This is why profanity leaves you unfazed.
The post by Philip is not just about tribal inclinations,but you zero in on that because you think that when you post about that,the "gang" will burst their veins responding to you.My guess is that no one will.

My point is that the substance got lost in the ghetto language.And my comment was that for someone to lecture us about manners using such language,in my opinion,is a reflection of who this philip is- just one of those priests preaching h2o wakilewa divei.
#18 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2014 11:40:19 PM

amores please post something to do with the substance. Ati gheto!

hii ingine ni mambo ya ma feelings.
#19 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 12:00:58 AM

Out of 12 points, guys here only come up with number 9. As in the guy would have passed with an A.

Please don't talk about how we behave, talk about Ciku and how ugly she is. hehe.

Some even have the audacity after saying how "african" they are to talk about "ghetto" language. Gheto usually refers to nigger coz they are black and are from Africa. Eish. Education system.

Profanity in that article was well placed. Only someone who's not done literature 101 can be lost in translation. That's why you have to wonder if some went to school or not. The profanity was meant to shock you. Not abuse you. Lakini, I'll blame that on your high school teacher, not you.

The substance of the the article can't be lost to anyone who's honest. I can identify myself in the article.

But some believe they are too sharp. After all, I bought a car and I'm special. We are one.

Upus. Grow up and smell the coffee. Things aren't as bright as Itumbi says.

2pm gang is really failing recently. Can't argue, just saying, you don't love me, so you hate me. Eisshhh!

That was probably the best article I've read in a long while, and at least I read.

Maybe coz Itumbi is not one of my preferred reading arenas, I'm lost in this cacophony of dick sucking, taxation, we are one upus.
#20 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2014 12:09:14 AM

OK @ alma,you make very good points,it puts everyone to shameApplause Applause Applause . I made a terrible mistake -responding to you.I can't remember the last time you and I were involved in an exchange here.
I step out.