>
Goto Page...
Guilty or Shocked? Immigration officer collapses
Options
·
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 5:32:52 PM
Director of Immigration Jane Waikenda collapses and is rushed to hospital after anti graft officers arrested her over irregular issuance of work permits.
Source:Citizen
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 5:34:29 PM
Director of Immigration Jane Waikenda collapses and is rushed to hospital after anti graft officers arrested her over irregular issuance of work permits.
Did you said the Director?
Now what are junior officers doing?
Kenya tuko mbaya sana saidi!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 5:35:50 PM
Read More
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 5:44:56 PM
She is called @waikenda, I hope she doent hail from a certain community!
Waikenda, Wairimu, Waiguru, Waititu...ITMEKSENS.
Edit by user:
Thursday, January 09, 2014 5:55 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 6:01:35 PM
She took office last year. Surely, she has not eaten no wonder she collapsed. They should go for K'ajwang.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 6:16:59 PM
Did
you
said
the Director?
from i
didn't knew
to this.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 6:19:36 PM
mkenyan wrote:
Did
you
said
the Director?
from i
didn't knew
to this.
Waititu's Form 2E
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 6:20:41 PM
mkenyan wrote:
Did
you
said
the Director?
from i
didn't knew
to this.
Even in Roots Reggae they insist you listen to the message and not the beats.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 6:20:46 PM
Kwani aliona pesa mingi kiasi gani?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, January 09, 2014 6:24:36 PM
mkenyan wrote:
Did
you
said
the Director?
from i
didn't knew
to this.
Waititu's Form 2E
Na hii yako ni Form 10F?
Post no. 102
User Profile
3 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Guilty or Shocked? Immigration officer collapses