Prime
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:04:15 PM

mlefu wrote:
Yani Alpha you dont have a more realistic picture ?..wapi Washiku asaidie

Looking at this photo keenly... How do they get to grow the greenish shrubs on the left yet it seems like a very dry desert? Might there be an oasis there?
gregory
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:12:08 PM

freiks wrote:

those breasts appear fine to meApplause
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:17:46 PM

Prof Rouillon suggested that breasts become “dependent” on lingerie support once women start wearing it, meaning that supporting muscle is under-used, and degrades more quickly.

Do men undergarments also degrade the structural integrity/strength of the male ninio?
Burning Spear
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:31:27 PM

rryyzz wrote:
freiks wrote:

@Impunity uko wapi........such a pic cannot just pass you byLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kuna moja hapo ya nine o'clock yawa ... wacha nienda lunch. USER by 2pm

Hehehe, namba ngapi from the left?

2nd left.I need some whisky !
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:39:18 PM

mlefu wrote:
Yani Alpha you dont have a more realistic picture ?..wapi Washiku asaidie

Njaa nayo? you want a real picture?
wilyum
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:47:03 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
freiks wrote:

@Impunity uko wapi........such a pic cannot just pass you byLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

i concur!!!Drool Drool Drool
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 1:48:35 PM

wilyum wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
freiks wrote:

Can see we are using same contact lenses, unified goggles. Nike
rryyzz
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 2:04:15 PM

wilyum wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
freiks wrote:

Can see we are using same contact lenses, unified goggles. Nike

haiyayee, mamaooo, Was looking for Impunity mukajitoklezea nyinyi nyote. Sema kutoa nyoka pangoni Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 2:12:01 PM

@rryyzz nini mbaya na wewe?
Unanitafutia nini? I'm not your class.
For your tattered records know that I am taken (if you are a socket) otherwise go to hell.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#30 Posted : Thursday, January 09, 2014 2:25:25 PM

@rryyzz nini mbaya na wewe?
Unanitafutia nini? I'm not your class.
For your tattered records know that I am taken (if you are a socket) otherwise go to hell.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Wololo!!!
8 Pages<12345>»