#31 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:57:04 PM

I love the way she puts it ati no need to "awaken sleeping dogs"
"Money never sleeps"
#32 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:05:50 PM

[quote=Rankaz13][quote=jaggernaut]
Yani kitu kama hii anaweza kwa ndethe na flag post refuses to recognise and remains at half mast. Enyewe Bob ako na urogi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ..Jamaneni!

#33 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:42:08 PM

She could'nt stand Morgan losing both the elections and erections its to painful for such a lady who looks like to love money and landing
#34 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:10:20 PM

Hehee the puppet deserves this n more. The LG failure is considered a serious emergency n its funny the emergency is particularly afflicting puppets.....why do mzungus want us to be led by useless men jamaneni?

Boss your hate for baba is amazing, hope it wont kill you one day ...

At least baba's failure was man-made to bring freedom to you.

His hate for baba is in the gene, dont blame him much but pray it daent kill him and @Njung'e.
Pray Pray

You will never understand, coz you are those people. We don't really hate baba, but we can never agree with the lies from you people. And we don't give a rats arse about this overated war criminal, trust me. PEV was the last straw, so keep saying whatever.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:12:57 PM

Hehee the puppet deserves this n more. The LG failure is considered a serious emergency n its funny the emergency is particularly afflicting puppets.....why do mzungus want us to be led by useless men jamaneni?

Boss your hate for baba is amazing, hope it wont kill you one day ...

At least baba's failure was man-made to bring freedom to you.

His hate for baba is in the gene, dont blame him much but pray it daent kill him and @Njung'e.
Pray Pray

You will never understand, coz you are those people. We don't really hate baba, but we can never agree with the lies from you people.

Why dont you attack those people directly instead of alleging that baba has faulty gears which cant prove in any court of law?

#36 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:15:31 PM

^ Coz I'm not a tribalist like you!
#37 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:18:24 PM

Same fight in 5 different threads, eish!!!
#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:20:30 PM

Sawa bro, I have understood that tribalists like me cant prove baba troubled gears in court of law but nationalist like you can.

#39 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:37:50 PM

Sawa bro, I have understood that tribalists like me cant prove baba troubled gears in court of law but nationalist like you can.

The same way you post insubstantiated mushene here is the same way I posted what is in the public domain. Btw, opposite of tribalist is not nationalist. I'm not a nationalist, we are not one buddy. Ideological differences precisely, not your kind of overt tribal hate and makanga rationale.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 4:54:34 PM

I don't know why but I see a lot of similarities between Tsvangirai, Besigye and our very own baba... Sijui kwanini.

5 Pages«<2345>