5 Pages<12345>
Typical gikuyu mother
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:14:05 PM

marko wrote:
[quote=Impunity] Sio kwa ubaya lakini wewe sio yule @Impunity nimezoea.

Don't waste your timer on an idiot.His Ngongos are so thick he didn't see posts here in Dholuo yesterday.Nobody complained and some of us who understand a bit of it enjoyed the exchanges.

Mzee Idiot. Very thick like my goggles.

Accepted.Growing old is a must.Growing up is optional

But being an idiet mzee is not optional. Ni upumbavu.

#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 1:15:34 PM

Thank you!...happy now young boy?
brav
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:05:51 PM

Hey Impunity kua mpole, life is not thaaat serious..

Child: Maitŭ wathiĩ kŭŭ?
Mother : Ndathiĩ kwa Ndego!!

Child: Mother where are you going?
Mother: Im going to Ndego's

#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:10:20 PM

brav wrote:
Hey Impunity kua mpole, life is not thaaat serious..

Child: Maitŭ wathiĩ kŭŭ?
Mother : Ndathiĩ kwa Ndego!!

Child: Mother where are you going?
Mother: Im going to Ndego's

I only have 2 of these people in my office and getting to ask them to translate to me some kiuk is rather getting boring now.
Anyway nishapoa though I regret having engaged with some idiet adult!

smile smile

#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:47:01 PM

So it's getting out of hand? Started with THESE PEOPLE, under admin's supervision, and now we are here. Eti Kikuyu imekuwa too much hapa lol! Wapi ingine? I kinda missed it.

This ka website has really lost its core values, thanks to a few uncultured members and a useless admin. We need somebody. .......ungicokia rui mukaro. But what to do whilst the head is already rotten?

Ban some of these phrases. Swallow some pride and accept what simon is telling you, you can no longer hide incompetence n favouritism/tribalism from us.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 6:59:29 PM

Is this in order for these people to be posting all the time in their mother-tongue without even caring to translate to Kenyans?
Is wazua a kiuk republic?
Lady admin need to wake up, its becoming too much now.

The same things I saw in town and around Nairobi where some folk in some probox request me to give way in kiuk, I usually show them my middle longest finger.
NKT.

For records @lady admin is not a mountaineer and she is not amused either.

Just imagine how the site will look if kina @McRegggae, @King G, @nostoppingthis, @Angelica_ann and @mawinder start posting in baba's language.

This is pathetic and backwards to say the least!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

True,these people are not doing us justice but they could be preparing to go to their economic activities hence they dont want others to know.

Kumbe @mawinder is one of 'those'? I've always thought he's from gachie..
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:03:52 PM

Is this in order for these people to be posting all the time in their mother-tongue without even caring to translate to Kenyans?

The same things I saw in town and around Nairobi where some folk in some probox request me to give way in kiuk, I usually show them my middle longest finger.
NKT.

Just imagine how the site will look if kina @McRegggae, @King G, @nostoppingthis, @Angelica_ann and @mawinder start posting in baba's language.

True,these people are not doing us justice but they could be preparing to go to their economic activities hence they dont want others to know.

#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:44:16 PM

NKT.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwa akina Eunice hukooo...
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 7:51:37 PM

Thread status- Potentially unprotected
#Runs quick scan#
Detected items- 4 googles
Action taken=Quarantined.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:08:23 PM

Thread status- Potentially unprotected
#Runs quick scan#
Detected items- 4 googles