6 Pages<12345>»
Kama hizi ndizo mateke za Yesu????
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:44:22 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Sisemi kitu, its all in the pictures, the verdict is yours!

Pray Pray Pray Pray
RINK

Unaweza chapa mateke...Just imagine una......Oi oi oi.Nani ameiba vaseline yangu

Nikusaidie Arimi's yangu nimebuy saa hii na imebaki nusu?

Na wewe hiyo nusu ya kwanza umetumia waphi?

#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:48:08 PM

Ati you listen to stories and get changed?
Pray

See? you are trying hard to derail instead of getting what I am saying.Escapism.
Am out you get busy with *that*.yuck.
Good day.smile
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:57:40 PM

Ati you listen to stories and get changed?
Pray

See? you are trying hard to derail instead of getting what I am saying.Escapism.
Am out you get busy with *that*.
Good day.smile

Back in the days in 80s I was in some shags (humble beginning, yeah smile ) school and some preachers used to come to our school and pray for us to be saved, they mentioned things like end time, hell fire etc, they could pray and literally cry for 2 hrs nonstop after which 99% of all girls got attacked with mass hysteria, cry out loud and claim they have seen things which no one else could see. Only about 1% or less of boys were attacked...The saved state only lasted one week max and they were back!

Later in life I came to realize that the preachers (like pastor Njoros of today) understood the weakest point of women, EMOTION and fully used it to their advantage.

@King G how do we call "mass Hysteria in Kijaruo?

@Kysse no hard feelings, still my friend.

#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:04:27 PM

What is next people? Seriously, what is next? Even strippers preach, nipples, asses, preaching.

For all those being misled, you were warned by Jesus (peace be upon him), but you never listened, false prophet. I don't want to sound judgemental, but these ladies nee to get some decency first. They are getting 1st class ticket to hell.

And it is so sad that tThis is the reason why people like kina @ham and @dung are so upset with religion. There is no respect for these spiritual leaders anymore.... sex scandals left right and center.

Followers and admirers, first ask this lady to try and behave first before she preaches to others. None of what she is doing is Christ like.

Strippers pole church
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:07:21 PM

What is next people? Seriously, what is next? Even strippers preach, nipples, asses, preaching.

For all those being misled, you were warned by Jesus (peace be upon him), but you never listened, false prophet. I don't want to sound judgemental, but these ladies nee to get some decency first. They are getting 1st class ticket to hell.

And it is so sad that tThis is the reason why people like kina @ham and @dung are so upset with religion. There is no respect for these spiritual leaders anymore.... sex scandals left right and center.

Followers and admirers, first ask this lady to try and behave first before she preaches to others. None of what she is doing is Christ like.

Strippers pole church

The stories of strippers who preaches inspires hope in us.
Kwani wewe haujui?

#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:07:22 PM

Users browsing this topic
AlphDoti, Amores, Bigchick, Buster, faa, Forester, Guest (14), iller, jaggernaut, King G, McReggae,poundfoolish ,Siringi, Tebes, XSK

Issiorait ni sababu ya metekeeee

piga shetani matekeeee

#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:13:00 PM

Strippers pole church

@Alphdoti.....hehehe, what took you to that pole church video?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 08, 2014 3:23:38 PM

Siringi wrote: