Kama hizi ndizo mateke za Yesu????
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:Did you just say @Muli who AKA @Lilian??? That way you will focus your energy in building and improving yourself instead of being a chronic critic.
 .. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Let the girl be. If you had listened to her live tv interview with muli you would change your mind about her.Real and honest without airs.
Kick harder size 8 and stay focused on the word, wachana na punity.
Did you just say @Muli who AKA @Lilian??? Sasa wewe ... Nway,Yes,that one lilian muli interviewed size 8 on tv during prime time and I liked her story,inspiring,something that young people can learn something from. I listen and watch news, whoever brings it, is not my main concern at all. I think You need to adopt the 'it's none of my biz how people choose to live their lives attitude' so that you can stop judging fellows who don't know/care about your existence.moreso the public figures,cz you will get ulcers on their behalf. That way you will focus your energy in building and improving yourself instead of being a chronic critic. So when size 8 said he went to some high school near statehouse and people were twenging and that she grew up in Eastlands you really felt inspired??? I dont know what Billy Wailer will inspire in you if you could listen to a quarter of his groundnut humble beginning. Every Kenyan who has "made it" will say say he/she began from humble and poor background, even Uhuru Kenyatta. Yenyewe 90% of a woman is emotions, the rest can be anything! And size 8 played very well with your emotions till you believed her and almost cried. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Let the girl be. If you had listened to her live tv interview with muli you would change your mind about her.Real and honest without airs.
Kick harder size 8 and stay focused on the word, wachana na punity.
Did you just say @Muli who AKA @Lilian??? Sasa wewe ... Nway,Yes,that one lilian muli interviewed size 8 on tv during prime time and I liked her story,inspiring,something that young people can learn something from. I listen and watch news, whoever brings it, is not my main concern at all. I think You need to adopt the 'it's none of my biz how people choose to live their lives attitude' so that you can stop judging fellows who don't know/care about your existence.moreso the public figures,cz you will get ulcers on their behalf. That way you will focus your energy in building and improving yourself instead of being a chronic critic. So when size 8 said he went to some high school near statehouse and people were twenging and that she grew up in Eastlands you really felt inspired??? I dont know what Billy Wailer will inspire in you if you could listen to a quarter of his groundnut humble beginning. Every Kenyan who has "made it" will say say he/she began from humble and poor background, even Uhuru Kenyatta. Yenyewe 90% of a woman is emotions, the rest can be anything! And size 8 played very well with your emotions till you believed her and almost cried. Uhuru was a humble teller at Kipande branch KCB  they all do that. Obama played out the kogelo card so well and plugged into the american dream that americans would wail everytime he talked about one of the poorest villages in Kenya "Money never sleeps"
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Swenani wrote:Unaweza chapa mateke...Just imagine una...... Oi oi oi.Nani ameiba vaseline yangu Thieves
DAMN!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Impunity wrote:So when size 8 said he went to some high school near statehouse and people were twenging and that she grew up in Eastlands you really felt inspired??? You didn't get it at all,it wasn't about tweng and eastlands but Inferiority complex and the pressure to fit in.I dont know what Billy Wailer will inspire in you if you could listen to a quarter of his groundnut humble beginning. It doesn't matter,I don't judge people by face value, I listen to their story and how they got to where they are. They are a product of the process.Only pride can stop you from 'listening'Every Kenyan who has "made it" will say say he/she began from humble and poor background, even Uhuru Kenyatta. That's being plain ignorant even though most of the stories are true. I am sure Uhuru had his challenges as well during his growing years. They don't have to be the poor man's challenges because the rich also cry.Yenyewe 90% of a woman is emotions, the rest can be anything! And size 8 played very well with your emotions till you believed her and almost cried. That's pride.Learn Listen to people before you judge them. The media gave us size 8.I listened to Linet Munyali and my perception of her changed.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
Swenani wrote:Unaweza chapa mateke...Just imagine una......Oi oi oi.Nani ameiba vaseline yangu Nikusaidie Arimi's yangu nimebuy saa hii na imebaki nusu? "Money never sleeps"
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
kysse wrote:Impunity wrote:So when size 8 said he went to some high school near statehouse and people were twenging and that she grew up in Eastlands you really felt inspired??? You didn't get it at all,it wasn't about tweng and eastlands but Inferiority complex and the pressure to fit in.I dont know what Billy Wailer will inspire in you if you could listen to a quarter of his groundnut humble beginning. It doesn't matter,I don't judge people by face value, I listen to their story and how they got to where they are. They are a product of the process.Only pride can stop you from 'listening'Every Kenyan who has "made it" will say say he/she began from humble and poor background, even Uhuru Kenyatta. That's being plain ignorantYenyewe 90% of a woman is emotions, the rest can be anything! And size 8 played very well with your emotions till you believed her and almost cried. That's pride.Learn Listen to people before you judge them. The media gave us size 8.I listened to Linet Munyali and my perception of her changed. Ati you listen to stories and get changed? Someone will come up here with very inspiring stories about some adult toys, then capture your emotions and before you know it you will be changed completely. Manage your emotions dada. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
^^^^ vile kunaenda hapo mayuu Thieves