Sports
Moyes Fired!!!
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
MaichBlack wrote:Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:smano wrote:@Reddevil I couldn't have put it better than this blogger.
We're in more of a quagmire than we seem to think...Mungu saidia sisi. Shida yetu kubwa ni Woodward. Why dont you just focus on next season?Hii season wachana nayo coz you cant win anything, even Sunderland will make history at OT in that upcoming semi. Because we have seen what happens to teams that focus on "next season"! It very easily becomes 8 seasons!!! We don't want to go down that route! It's no longer 8 years, it's 9 years. To put into perspective, yaani mtu alianza kusupport Arsenal from June 2005(I doubt if there's any) hajaona trophy. Mtu anaanza na kumaliza high school na university na Arsenal bado kuona kikombe. Maybe this year.
urstill1 wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:smano wrote:@Reddevil I couldn't have put it better than this blogger.
We're in more of a quagmire than we seem to think...Mungu saidia sisi. Shida yetu kubwa ni Woodward. Why dont you just focus on next season?Hii season wachana nayo coz you cant win anything, even Sunderland will make history at OT in that upcoming semi. Because we have seen what happens to teams that focus on "next season"! It very easily becomes 8 seasons!!! We don't want to go down that route! It's no longer 8 years, it's 9 years. To put into perspective, yaani mtu alianza kusupport Arsenal from June 2005(I doubt if there's any) hajaona trophy. Mtu anaanza na kumaliza high school na university na Arsenal bado kuona kikombe. Maybe this year. Hata huu mwaka wasahau kabisa! IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
mwenza wrote:urstill1 wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:smano wrote:@Reddevil I couldn't have put it better than this blogger.
We're in more of a quagmire than we seem to think...Mungu saidia sisi. Shida yetu kubwa ni Woodward. Why dont you just focus on next season?Hii season wachana nayo coz you cant win anything, even Sunderland will make history at OT in that upcoming semi. Because we have seen what happens to teams that focus on "next season"! It very easily becomes 8 seasons!!! We don't want to go down that route! It's no longer 8 years, it's 9 years. To put into perspective, yaani mtu alianza kusupport Arsenal from June 2005(I doubt if there's any) hajaona trophy. Mtu anaanza na kumaliza high school na university na Arsenal bado kuona kikombe. Maybe this year. Hata huu mwaka wasahau kabisa! Okay so umetoklezea. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Habari ndio hio...  BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Moyes must Go...Stupid c*** If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Ati Moyes should think of changing careers. From a coach to Quail farming
washiku wrote:Ati Moyes should think of changing careers. From a coach to Quail farming And lease some proti in Kiambu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
New format to write today's date: Tuesday; Man U/ Arseanal/ 2014