wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

21 Pages«<1415161718>»
George Thuo
#151 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 8:38:16 PM

@Simonkabz....duru za kuaminika za semaaje?

I had prayed that it was natural causes like heart attack.Then I would say its Gods will.

This situation of murder makes it more hearting and painful.

Pray the truth comes out and the culprits face the full force of the law.

There is a ka certain waitress....I hope she has been nabbed too, she really pisses me off!

Ati that Ruth Irungu just happened by and was excited to see Mheshimiwa.She quickly said "Pewa moja on me"Now she is a suspect.

Another one had landed from abroad like an hour earlier and headed straight to Porkies from the airport even before seeing his forks.They were to seal a business deal now he is a suspect.Aaii this life.

Iganamagana
#152 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 8:43:06 PM

I had prayed that it was natural causes like heart attack.Then I would say its Gods will.

My dear utaniingiza kwa taabu!
There is a ka certain waitress....I hope she has been nabbed too, she really pisses me off!

The one who takes your money away without returning favours? That's not a good reason for taking her away. She is just earning a living and
maintaining her son in a middle class school.
#153 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 8:53:13 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

My dear utaniingiza kwa taabu!

The one who takes your money away without returning favours? That's not a good reason for taking her away. She is just earning a living and
maintaining her son in a middle class school.

kasupuu tena sana. ....lakini maringo pthow!
#154 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 11:54:08 AM

GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!

.....bail hearing coming up in February!!!
#155 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:05:09 PM

GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!

Damn. .....this is unyama.
#156 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:12:37 PM

Are this courts being used to hide something...?
#157 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:15:03 PM

Is that a typing mistake or its Oct 2014?
#158 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:15:13 PM

Are this courts being used to hide something...?

Woooi
#159 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:17:42 PM

iko perfectly hivyo dates have been taken hadi Dec we need more judges
Buster
#160 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:19:07 PM

No. Ndio hivyo. But bail hearing in Feb. If you can't afford then ndani mpaka October.
21 Pages«<1415161718>»