11 Pages«<678910>»
George Thuo
Zenge
#141 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 1:37:10 PM

#142 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 1:43:29 PM

@Simonkabz....duru za kuaminika za semaaje?

I had prayed that it was natural causes like heart attack.Then I would say its Gods will.

This situation of murder makes it more hearting and painful.

Pray the truth comes out and the culprits face the full force of the law.

Why do all the sussies have aliases names?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Mikora...
#143 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 3:03:56 PM

mkenyan wrote:
mukiha wrote:
Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu...

You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up to the elections.... then ODM started a rumour that the buses were carrying marked ballot papers... KTN swallowed the lie hook-line-and-sinker and aired it as if it was factual.

Thuo died of natural causes and his life could have been saved if there was adequate medical care in Thika. Imagine this: there is no working ICU in this "industrial" capital of Kenya and no operational ambulance service!

He had to wait for an ambulance to come all the way from Nairobi to pick him up and take him to Aga Khan hospital.

The police are just wasting their time and creating unnecessary anxiety by doing their investigations. Many people have died in similar circumstances in this town and it is about time some public or private investor put up a serious medical facility.

It is a big joke to hear that Mt. Kenya University is starting a medical school in Thika!

The next time you go to Thika, pray that you don't fall sick! Superhighway or no superhighway, you will die before you get to the nearest serious hospital!

pesticides seem to be the new natural.

I still hold that position.

The case will go nowhere because it is baseless!

Imagine a friend you've had since 1983; what reason would you have to kill him?
#144 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 4:19:21 PM

What could be the motive ? Thuo was politically finished and the ICC case was crumbling.Detectives handling this case wana kibarua...
#145 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 5:30:09 PM

madollar wrote:
What could be the motive ? Thuo was politically finished and the ICC case was crumbling.Detectives handling this case wana kibarua...

Cant you see that one case collapsed after his death?Besides,malipo ni hapahapa duniani.His buses ferried thugs to other areas and Naivasha during PEV who slaughtered passengers in Nyaugenya and Msamaria buses using powersaws.
#146 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 5:39:28 PM

mukiha wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
mukiha wrote:
Cityhoppa were used to ferry Mainas boys during PEV.Could it be related and not a coincidence after ruling out deferral,the person who could have shed some light on this is gone to Makueni.Hawa watu...

You have an active imagination! Ati City Hoppa did what? If you were alive in 2007, you'd clearly remember that City Hoppas were hired by police to ferry officers to various polling stations in the run up to the elections.... then ODM started a rumour that the buses were carrying marked ballot papers... KTN swallowed the lie hook-line-and-sinker and aired it as if it was factual.

Thuo died of natural causes and his life could have been saved if there was adequate medical care in Thika. Imagine this: there is no working ICU in this "industrial" capital of Kenya and no operational ambulance service!

He had to wait for an ambulance to come all the way from Nairobi to pick him up and take him to Aga Khan hospital.

The police are just wasting their time and creating unnecessary anxiety by doing their investigations. Many people have died in similar circumstances in this town and it is about time some public or private investor put up a serious medical facility.

It is a big joke to hear that Mt. Kenya University is starting a medical school in Thika!

The next time you go to Thika, pray that you don't fall sick! Superhighway or no superhighway, you will die before you get to the nearest serious hospital!

pesticides seem to be the new natural.

I still hold that position.

The case will go nowhere because it is baseless!

Imagine a friend you've had since 1983; what reason would you have to kill him?

He committed suicide...
#147 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 5:43:36 PM

madollar wrote:

Cant you see that one case collapsed after his death?Besides,malipo ni hapahapa duniani.His buses ferried thugs to other areas and Naivasha during PEV who slaughtered passengers in Nyaugenya and Msamaria buses using powersaws.

Pray Pray Pray

Buster
#148 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 7:56:27 PM

Sasa even the DJ has been charged. How now???
#149 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 8:14:48 PM

Buster wrote:
Sasa even the DJ has been charged. How now???

They will soon charge the driver of the van that took him to hospital.

Surely, 8 guys killing someone with pesticides would be a very interesting case. What is the motive for all the 8 guys? All 8?

Now I'm thinking this is a coverup with 8 guinea pigs.
#150 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 8:30:28 PM

I had prayed that it was natural causes like heart attack.Then I would say its Gods will.

My dear utaniingiza kwa taabu!
There is a ka certain waitress....I hope she has been nabbed too, she really pisses me off!
#151 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 8:38:16 PM

There is a ka certain waitress....I hope she has been nabbed too, she really pisses me off!

Ati that Ruth Irungu just happened by and was excited to see Mheshimiwa.She quickly said "Pewa moja on me"Now she is a suspect.

Another one had landed from abroad like an hour earlier and headed straight to Porkies from the airport even before seeing his forks.They were to seal a business deal now he is a suspect.Aaii this life.

Iganamagana
#152 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 8:43:06 PM

The one who takes your money away without returning favours? That's not a good reason for taking her away. She is just earning a living and
maintaining her son in a middle class school.
#153 Posted : Monday, January 06, 2014 8:53:13 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

The one who takes your money away without returning favours? That's not a good reason for taking her away. She is just earning a living and
maintaining her son in a middle class school.

kasupuu tena sana. ....lakini maringo pthow!
#154 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 11:54:08 AM

GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!

.....bail hearing coming up in February!!!
#155 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:05:09 PM

GEORGE THUO's Murder: 6 Charged; The owner of the Club Paul Wainaina Boiyo, Thuo's friend Christopher Lubazio Andika, The two DJs, a Waitress and The Pub Supervisor. Then the SHOCK. They will be remanded till OCTOBER 2014 because the judges' diary is all booked till then! Dunia ni Ngumu. Their relatives broke down in court, the DJs can't even believe they are accused! The Prosecutor plans to summon 53 witnesses!

Damn. .....this is unyama.
#156 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:12:37 PM

Are this courts being used to hide something...?
#157 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:15:03 PM

Is that a typing mistake or its Oct 2014?
#158 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:15:13 PM

Are this courts being used to hide something...?

Woooi
#159 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:17:42 PM

iko perfectly hivyo dates have been taken hadi Dec we need more judges
Buster
#160 Posted : Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:19:07 PM

No. Ndio hivyo. But bail hearing in Feb. If you can't afford then ndani mpaka October.