hamburglar wrote:AlphDoti wrote:hamburglar wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Nabwire wrote:Hamburglar, I would like to hear your input on this thread.
http://wazua.co.ke/forum...amp;m=505215#post505215
I think African's greatest problem is being overly willing to accept anything from the West while demeaning anything African in order to be considered civilized! I'm still SMH at how much you can defend homosexuality and demean polygamy without batting an eye. I am still waiting to hear if you have seen the bigger picture with Eugenicists pulling strings, and quite overtly if I may add!
I also could not understand that!!! Someone supporting/fighting for/justifying homosexuality while at the same time castigating polygamy!! Seriously??? Just because a white man said so?
This is a classical example of pure brain washing!!!
Ati homosexuality sexuality is inherent!!?? Total crap1 How many homosexual animals have you come across? Who has ever seen a gay bull/cow, goat, cat etc. Or this "inherent" nonsense applies only to human beings?? Aren't human beings becoming worse than animals?
Like i said. You can believe what you want and i will believe what i want. I believe homosexuality is inherent but you are free to believe otherwise. It's a free country so let's agree to disagree. But what i won't stand for is human beings discriminating and sometimes even killing other human beings for being different or living a different lifestyle.
That my friend is when human beings become worse than animals.
If what you claim is true, then why condemn polygamy and say it pervert?
Because if somebody is married to one woman, they need to only be with that one woman. Ask the women around here, they will tell you that they prefer to have a monogamous relationship with their husband. That's because the women here happen to be educated and civilized and they refuse to be treated like property. A marriage is between a man and a woman, not a man and several women. Fellas, Don't disrespect your wives like that bwana.
First, no one has ever condemned you from marrying one wife. And it is not disrespect to marry more. It's your mzungu who tells you so, and you swallow without thinking. You saywe ask the women? Are you a man or woman. Which woman will say she supports? Please understand that there are many things people dislike and it may be good for them, and some things they like and may be bad for them. I'll give you logical argument, because you're an intelligent guy.
You see it is this same disease of ushoga that is contributing more to women who cannot get men to marry. In the first place, America has problem of excess women. I know you don't read reports, you want to be told, and I give you US statistics because they are readily avaible unlike Kenyan or any other African country for that matter. I'll tell you that the American statistic tells us that there are 7.8 million more women than men in America, who can't get husbands. If every man in America got married, there is still about 8 million women who can't get husbands.
Then among the men, there are 30% gay in America alone. That's more women who cannot get husbands. And the prison population is 99% male, another women who cannot get husbands. The problem is compounded my brother.
I'm asking you in your intelligent claims, you are boasting about, what is the solution to this problem?
Today in the world, there are million more women than the male. Only in some countries like India, the female population is less than the male population.
Do you know why? Because female foetuses aborted after sex determination tests but also through murder of new borns. According to BBC reports, everyday, more than 3000 foetuses are arborted in India after they are identified as females. That means more than 1milion foetuses are arborted in India every year after they are identified as females.
I say India should stop this practice. Do you think it is right? It is wrong. If India stops this evil proactice, even INdia the female population will become more than male population.
So I said, in America alone there are 7.8 milion female more than male. In UK there are 4 milion female more than male. In germany there are 5 milion female more than male. In Russia there are 9 milion female more than male.
The Creator alone knows how many female more than male in the world.
Suppose brother, hypothetical question. Suppose my sister happens to live in America. Or suppose your sister happens to live in AMerica, US. And the market is saturated. Every man has found a female for himself. Yet there will be 7.8 milion female who will not find life partners. Now the only option remaining for them, these females who have got no life partners, is they either marry a man who already has a wife or become public property.
You may say "
public property? such a harsh word!". Brother, it is the most polite word a can use, I cannot use a better word.
You claim to be angel, you condem others saying they cheat, you should know that in America, on average, the statistics say that a person has 8 different sexual partners before he settles down with one. I don't know how many in Kenya, your country, I have not seen statistics on this. Misstresses are common, you can have 10, 20, 30 no problem, 100 also. The law will not say anything. If you marry more than one wife, that tihng does not go down the throat, why?
With missresses, the woman does not get a right. She is degraded, she is not honoured. But when you have a second wife, the woman get equal rights. She has a homour. She has respect.
Nowhere is anybody saying 4 wives is the best. Infact, if you marry only one, then the better. But you know your needs are not same as your brother's needs. Some people will even never marry. Some will be satisfied by one woman. Some are not satisfied by one woman.