The New Weapon of Marriage Destruction
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 2:27:19 PM

#2 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 2:39:04 PM

Did a friend who was recently married face the pain?Anyway men watch TVs in bars,ile ya nyumba ni ya mama watoto,the housegirl and the kids!!!!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 2:42:52 PM

Did a friend who was recently married face the pain?Anyway men watch TVs in bars,ile ya nyumba ni ya mama watoto,the housegirl and the kids!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If it was me I would have started with "a friend of mine..."
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 2:51:08 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If it was me I would have started with "a friend of mine..."

A friend of his friend's friend.

#5 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 3:05:16 PM

@mawinder Applause Applause Applause na TV ya bar haina remote....
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 5:30:14 PM

Pole mzeiya ...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sasa kama wewe unadrive Mark X halafu ati umemwachia Platz, next Mark X inaenda. Tyranny of wives Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 5:31:22 PM

The mobile phone is a much more superior weapon.

#8 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 8:25:27 PM

@Washiku.. Welcome to the club
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 8:58:00 PM

I thought you were talking about porn.
Chief Guest
#10 Posted : Friday, January 03, 2014 12:06:04 AM

The mobile phone is a much more superior weapon.

Seconded!!!
Illmatic