wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

7 Pages«<567
Pyrabbit Schemes? Caveat Emptor?
mdudu
#61 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:02:44 AM

http://www.standardmedia...mid-scheme&pageNo=1

An article lifted directly from Wazua, even the title @Djinn should sue this substandard reporter
jmbada
#62 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:37:50 AM

mdudu wrote:
http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/entertainment/m/?articleID=3530&story_title=are-quails-kenya-s-next-pyramid-scheme&pageNo=1

An article lifted directly from Wazua, even the title @Djinn should sue this substandard reporter

All I can say is that the Wazua discussion was ALOT more comprehensive than that, truly SUB-Standard article....with ZERO analysis / new insights.
#63 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 12:31:07 PM

kollabo wrote:
Le Palanka - Has rabbit. An African restaurant with French fusion serves up some interesting dishes, it is on James Gichuru Road, Lavington, about 300 meters after the Gitanga Road Junction. They also serve very tasty bissap! Order bissap when there!

Is it alcoholic?

No, only in Jamdown (Jamaica) they splush some Rum into it and call it Sorrel (Think they carried the seeds in the slave ships), its a healthy tasty African drink made from flower calyces that was created huko kitu 3 B.C, high in antioxidants (highest by research published in the reputable "Journal of Food and Agriculture"), they call it Red zinger in the US, at starbucks the serve a cool version for about 3sok a cup, it is taken more than 'sodas' in many countries except Kenya (I donno why? -i am researching why), Ethiopians, Sudanese, Morocans, Italians, Algerians, Iranians, some Congolose, call it by closely varying names sounding like "KAR-Ke-De", In Australia inaitwa Roselle, Nigerians call it tsorobodo, or xobo and they have the highest daily per capita intake of 25cups a day!!!! The data on it's health benefits is published in journals like "nature" the oldest journal,and "Journal of hypertension" around 2003, amongst another notable three, i can give links or copies, so sio guesswork, American Heart Association have a video on it on you tube with some Professor from Tufts speaking about it and it's general benefits to the heart, I am selling it in lower income neighborhoods after i tried middle/upper class with limited success, i sell packs at 50/- (Ziko na KEBS and GS1 code) which can make a jug and a I sell the cool cups at 15/-, and chilled bottles 30/- and they are drinking very many cups and bottles..I tell them it is called JALI, yaani "kujijali"..they say when they drink it with "makali"...hawapati hangover..same with Jamaicans and sorrel...i have experienced the same....so far so good...African foods sio mbaya...that's why i suppose people should keep the rabbits and quails!
#64 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:52:44 PM

And on to the next bus: chameleon farming!

http://www.standardmedia...r-with-chameleon-farming
holycow
#65 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 11:24:16 PM

[quote=Rankaz13]And on to the next bus: chameleon farming!

http://www.standardmedia...-with-chameleon-farming[/quote]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Where is Hisah and his charts to tell the best entry point.
kiterunner
#66 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 10:12:17 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

holycow wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Where is Hisah and his charts to tell the best entry point.

our goals are best achieved indirectly
#67 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 12:00:36 PM

kiterunner wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

holycow wrote:

The cartoon charts!

7 Pages«<567