149 Pages«<6970717273>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#1401 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 8:02:22 PM

45...44...43...dont mistake this to Moyes humiliation countdown
bebeto
#1402 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 8:37:53 PM

stubborn cardiffICULTY!!!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
Um Sayala
#1403 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:24:44 PM

Man U are losing to the Tottenham. So CARDifference of 11 points is in the offing
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#1404 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:27:19 PM

bebeto wrote:
stubborn cardiffICULTY!!!

Very stubborn but Arsenal showed real fighting character.This leaving it late though, will stop my ageing heart one of this fine daysPray

Meanwhile,kwa neighbours ni matanga.They lit the magenga fire at 20.30 hrs.Poor Man U.
#1405 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:27:48 PM

A truly happy new 2014!!!
Buster
#1406 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:30:48 PM

I dont understand moyes. We have a FA game against lowly Swansea on sunday. So why did he opt to start Cleverly instead of Kagawa? What really goes through his head?
#1407 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:40:48 PM

Buster wrote:
jguru wrote:
Ole Lenku wrote:
Now that Giroud is injured, who will start as centre forward for The Arsenal?

The one and only, Bendtner!

Thought Podolsky is back. And isn't he better than Giroud?

Podolski hawezi central Striker....he plays from the wing coming in we need someone who can play both 4-4-2 & 4-5-1 which Podolski or Walcott cannot play.Bendtner with all his short comings apart from Giroud is the only Arsenal player who can...but will be forced to improvise wth the injury to Bendtner....
#1408 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:41:42 PM

Bendtner out for weeks.Giroud has an ankle sprain and may not be available for Spurs week-end game.Podolski seems to be clueless infront of goal.......Wenger better act fast!
#1409 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:41:54 PM

ok...one last time....45....44.....43.....holding my breath .....................39...........38............37...damn! are we there yet ?
#1410 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:44:51 PM

Poor Man United. The KINGDOM is crumbling and OT is nolonger a fotress. Poleni!
#1411 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:48:54 PM

Applause

#1412 Posted : Wednesday, January 01, 2014 10:55:07 PM

Bendtner out for weeks.Giroud has an ankle sprain and may not be available for Spurs week-end game.Podolski seems to be clueless infront of goal.......Wenger better act fast!

I think the injury to Bendtner is actually good news for us because that will make Wenger spend some cash on a striker....anyway Giroud's injury wasn't that bad really, he should be back this weekend.

This is probably the most appropriate time to have players out injured because we have an "easy" run of fixtures.
#1413 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 8:23:20 AM

Mwenza n Adnan welcome to 2014 n hope u finish the season where u are.
Mid table team
#1414 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 8:43:28 AM

dossy7 wrote:
Mid table team

#1415 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 8:59:05 AM

dossy7 wrote:
Mid table team

In 2 weeks its chelski away....that will be 15 points difference
#1416 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 9:10:32 AM

Looks like its the end of the road for Juan Mata at Chelsea....i think he'll leave this month but most probably back to Spain or he'll be signed up by either PSG or Monaco.

http://www.dailymail.co....subbed-Southampton.html

ION, i wouldn't be surprised if we ended up signing Berbatov as Giroud's back up. I think Wenger is probably looking for a temporary solution now because its hard to get a World class striker in Jan.

@Kaka2za Berbatov was not really kicked out of Man Utd, he forced his way out because hewanted to be a first team player and not a bench warmer...more like Mata's case at Chelsea. Several clubs including Fiorentina & Juventus wanted him but he chose to remain in England. He might be slow but i think he still got it and can who better to revive his career than Wenger. Wacha mambo Silvestre, that guy has never been a good player hta when he was at Man Utd, still can't understand why Wenger signed him....probably because he was French.

http://hereisthecity.com...wengers-biggest-masters/
#1417 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 9:28:09 AM

sunday yes!

EEEH BABA Unijaze ROHO!!
#1418 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 9:31:49 AM

I feel for Mata, but he just hasn't had the impact he did last season. I hope he doesn't leave...but Torres should be sold yesterday.
urstill1
#1419 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 9:33:47 AM

dossy7 wrote:
Mid table team

Kumbe hizi tubes bado ziko!!
#1420 Posted : Thursday, January 02, 2014 9:38:13 AM

The Mid table United is so quiet today, please its just a game.