wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

Silly thoughts on KCPE
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:24:57 PM

@Impunity... did you read in some thread here that those who are like @mimi are very bright.Majority are said to be A material and Alumni of Strath.

Anyway that one above ako sawa nii vile tuu amevaa tumbo cut which does not go well with the body.

#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:26:53 PM

Welcome to the new "mashada".
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:29:04 PM

quicksand wrote:
Kids are performing worse. ....or exams are getting harder. When I did KCPE an era ago the top guy had 667 out of 700. That is a staggering average of 95% in every paper ....and there were 7 papers!! Another 10 or so would clear the 630 mark, an average of 90%. Here we have 5 papers and a best average of 88%. Some people with slightly over 600 missed the cut to Starehe and Alliance (like the sad case of the girl from Nyeri who had 610)...
Still, kudos to the performers. ..

Ulifanya any statistics unit in campus? (I assume you are a graduate)

Simple, look at this Student-1 8/10 = 0.8 while student-2 2/3 = 67
Suppose you are the first student and say @Bigchick the second,between the two students who is more of a fool?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity..yes. I actually did statistics. Show me where my average calculation arithmetic is wrong ....then mock me.
Go on ...the Google search box is also an expression evaluator. Type 667/7 then 444/5....tell me in which universe an average of 88 is better than an average of 95. Use your head.

Dont worry I will use my head on your sister, soon!

Don't have a sister. You are an idiot.

Happy new year. Wacha kula stress bro, your siz is safe.
Lets make peace bro!

Sawa boss.
A happy new year to you too.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:29:41 PM

@Impunity... did you read in some thread here that those who are like @mimi are very bright.Majority are said to be A material and Alumni of Strath.

Anyway that one above ako sawa nii vile tuu amevaa tumbo cut which does not go well with the body.

Ooops, so u saw the picture before it was sensored? Do you think the picture is userable by wazua-spirit potency?
d'oh! d'oh!

#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:32:55 PM

Tebes wrote:

That list is saddening if true, only 27 out of 100 comes from that region.

Not talking Not talking Not talking

3 15319334001 MPEKETHU UNITER RIZIKI FEMALE 442 MERU
30 15304134001 RAJIV YUSSUF ALI MALE 437 MERU
30 15304229012 KAMAINGI JOY KAGWIRIA FEMALE 437 MERU
84 15304123003 OTIENO BRYAN OKWACH MALE 433 MERU

@impunity... much worse... except for Joy hiyo ingine ni diaspora... that name in red again, where from??
#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:35:24 PM

A thread about EDUCATION full of obtuse comments by idiotic juveniles!!! And this is Wazua! What kind of "discussion" might be going on the openly juvenile/tribal forums for the "naturally" bigoted???

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Me thinks the wazua admin is very sick or very much part of this tribal vitriol. You know, we know she is from within Kenya too. Wazua is in a free fall on matters tribal comments! Welcome to mashada....oops sorry, wazua. The difference is kidogo anyway!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:39:30 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Tebes wrote:

That list is saddening if true, only 27 out of 100 comes from that region.

Not talking Not talking Not talking

3 15319334001 MPEKETHU UNITER RIZIKI FEMALE 442 MERU
30 15304134001 RAJIV YUSSUF ALI MALE 437 MERU
30 15304229012 KAMAINGI JOY KAGWIRIA FEMALE 437 MERU
84 15304123003 OTIENO BRYAN OKWACH MALE 433 MERU

@impunity... much worse... except for Joy hiyo ingine ni diaspora... that name in red again, where from??

Mpekethu,Mwiraria,Mpuri,Mtomkindia,Muthaura...sounds Meruish anyway.

#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:43:48 PM

Important Link
#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:45:37 PM

A thread about EDUCATION full of obtuse comments by idiotic juveniles!!! And this is Wazua! What kind of "discussion" might be going on the openly juvenile/tribal forums for the "naturally" bigoted???

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Eat your shoe-sole if you are pissed off, you people.
@King G signature best describes you.

Free Advice
#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:59:32 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Eat your shoe-sole if you are pissed off, you people.
@King G signature best describes you.

Free Advice