KCPE 2013 Results
Kimutai Brian (Stewards Light), Otieno Akoth (Golden Elite) Top best candidates in 2013KCPE exam "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Kimutai Brian 444 marks. Otieno Akoth 444marks, Mpeketho Riziki 442 marks,Felix Robert 442, Kosgei Kikirui 442 "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:Kimutai Brian 444 marks. Otieno Akoth 444marks, Mpeketho Riziki 442 marks,Felix Robert 442, Kosgei Kikirui 442 what name is that for a child now?? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
kingfisher wrote:[quote=Tebes]Kimutai Brian 444 marks. Otieno Akoth 444marks, Mpeketho Riziki 442 marks,Felix Robert 442, Kosgei Kikirui 442 Bro that is a name from mbusland. Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/16/2010 Posts: 158 Location: world
And as usual the KNEC website has crashed.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Kids are performing worse. ....or exams are getting harder. When I did KCPE an era ago the top guy had 667 out of 700. That is a staggering average of 95% in every paper ....and there were 7 papers!! Another 10 or so would clear the 630 mark, an average of 90%. Here we have 5 papers and a best average of 88%. Some people with slightly over 600 missed the cut to Starehe and Alliance (like the sad case of the girl from Nyeri who had 610)... Still, kudos to the performers. ..
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
mdudu wrote:And as usual the KNEC website has crashed. Never understood how the IT guys huko claim to go to work everyday - incompetency at its best, considering they have a whole year to prepare.
TOP 100 NATIONALLY"Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Did Kisii County have any cases of cheating?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
What happened to Murang'a?! Kumbe that article on Friday Nation was right about dwindling fortunes of the beloved cradle of these people? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
ALHAMDULLILLAH. Thank you Allah. Top 50 nationally for a first born sio mbaya. Showing other siblings the way. yuko hapo between number 30 and no 43. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote:ALHAMDULLILLAH. Thank you Allah. Top 50 nationally for a first born sio mbaya. Showing other siblings the way. yuko hapo between number 30 and no 43. Congratulations  .Kazi ianze sasa! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Um Sayala wrote:ALHAMDULLILLAH. Thank you Allah. Top 50 nationally for a first born sio mbaya. Showing other siblings the way. yuko hapo between number 30 and no 43. Congratulations  .Kazi ianze sasa! Thanks Old man. Enough respect. Lakini Kazi tulianza zamani, ni kuendelea tu. But he has done the family proud "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote:ALHAMDULLILLAH. Thank you Allah. Top 50 nationally for a first born sio mbaya. Showing other siblings the way. yuko hapo between number 30 and no 43. Kwani even Muslims were in top 50?Hope they dont become consultants to bad people.
Um Sayala wrote:Njung'e wrote:Um Sayala wrote:ALHAMDULLILLAH. Thank you Allah. Top 50 nationally for a first born sio mbaya. Showing other siblings the way. yuko hapo between number 30 and no 43. Congratulations  .Kazi ianze sasa! Thanks Old man. Enough respect. Lakini Kazi tulianza zamani, ni kuendelea tu. But he has done the family proud congraturations @ um sayala  ...heed gukas advice  ...your problems have just began ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Tebes wrote:Kimutai Brian 444 marks. Otieno Akoth 444marks, Mpeketho Riziki 442 marks,Felix Robert 442, Kosgei Kikirui 442 Poor National Performance. I will not celebrate until the top 10 start scoring at least 450 and above like kitambo. The exams must have been tough.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Um Sayala wrote:ALHAMDULLILLAH. Thank you Allah. Top 50 nationally for a first born sio mbaya. Showing other siblings the way. yuko hapo between number 30 and no 43. congrats the young'un - at least kazi ya ku beg headmasters for a place in form one will not affect you.
Kaigangio wrote:Um Sayala wrote:Njung'e wrote:Um Sayala wrote:ALHAMDULLILLAH. Thank you Allah. Top 50 nationally for a first born sio mbaya. Showing other siblings the way. yuko hapo between number 30 and no 43. Congratulations  .Kazi ianze sasa! Thanks Old man. Enough respect. Lakini Kazi tulianza zamani, ni kuendelea tu. But he has done the family proud congraturations @ um sayala  ...heed gukas advice  ...your problems have just began Thanks Kaiganjo. I understand. But siku hizi fee ya primo is almost the same as that of seco. But Adolescence ndio hiyo imefika, na hapo iko kibarua. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
To Buster, Kysse, nakujua and all. Thank you and thanks to the Almighty for his reward. The last time I felt this happy is over a decade ago when I passed by KCSE. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
KCPE 2013 Results