wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

9 Pages«<789
Declaration of War in Wazua
#161 Posted : Friday, December 27, 2013 5:54:52 PM

Eti 'buri' wa Wazua! Hahaha. Huyu buda amechapa kweli.

Mburi.

If you are going to use an insult, at least get the spelling right.
#162 Posted : Friday, December 27, 2013 8:07:43 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Mburi.

Maybe he meant bullyd'oh!
#163 Posted : Friday, December 27, 2013 9:33:22 PM

Nabwire wrote:
I have personally blocked a user, no longer read anything from them!

#164 Posted : Friday, December 27, 2013 9:59:55 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Mburi.

Maybe he meant bullyd'oh!

this war is getn funnyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#165 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 2:23:17 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Lol, now that we know it's not about adjectives, we revert to meaning one, with it's phallic connotations. It's the only explanation for your response. Especially when you consider yourself a hegoat. In that case I thank you for reminding me that I am something you treasure so much, and apparently, it's the only thing you can think and talk about.

A dick with corners is something I'm yet to understand, so I beg you to bleat the favorite word again so that I may find inspiration.

Hehehe! You should also give us links to your best posts, in case these ones here don't show how you are an outstanding citizen!

You are a dick.

It is about getting you to step down from your pedestal.

To provoke you to alight "The high horse", and onto the "mass" lot that you condemn Citizens of the Virtual Republic into with so much ease and disdain.

What shocks me is that it took four words and a period only: "You are a dick".

To get you to think about and to engage a key board to vomit all that verbal diarrhoea again and again not only removes the "halo" from the "man God" but also reveals you for what you are: a dick.

Best thread: This one right here.

Inspiration: My email inbox. Best one was a lady, a lady! inboxing me with the words "PS: I am enjoying your smack-down with the fake philosopher".

What is the obsession with the phallus?

Sasa hii ni vita au ni kudarana?
#166 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 5:34:33 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Lol, now that we know it's not about adjectives, we revert to meaning one, with it's phallic connotations. It's the only explanation for your response. Especially when you consider yourself a hegoat. In that case I thank you for reminding me that I am something you treasure so much, and apparently, it's the only thing you can think and talk about.

A dick with corners is something I'm yet to understand, so I beg you to bleat the favorite word again so that I may find inspiration.

Hehehe! You should also give us links to your best posts, in case these ones here don't show how you are an outstanding citizen!

You are a dick.

To provoke you to alight "The high horse", and onto the "mass" lot that you condemn Citizens of the Virtual Republic into with so much ease and disdain.

To get you to think about and to engage a key board to vomit all that verbal diarrhoea again and again not only removes the "halo" from the "man God" but also reveals you for what you are: a dick.

Inspiration: My email inbox. Best one was a lady, a lady! inboxing me with the words "PS: I am enjoying your smack-down with the fake philosopher".

Sasa hii ni vita au ni kudarana?

You must have have charmed the lady indeed!
#167 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 6:29:37 AM

aemathenge wrote:

You are a dick.

The phallus meaning unfortunately is the only thing that you could be meaning if as you're saying, this smack down is about 'removing me from a pedestal' and 'dulling the halo'. This contradicts what you had earlier claimed to be your intention. Otherwise how could someone 'who knows nothing at all, and "spoils" have a halo and stand on a pedestal'? Or how can one who knows nothing have someone on his/her 'corner'? So call it an obsession if you like, but at least it's clear to me that you're not up to any reasonable discussion here, hence my inference about the phallus.

Incidentally, because no one put a halo over my head, or a soap box/pedestal under my feet; I as Man God, will still let you know that there's no better medicine for you than this 'diarrhoea'! Because apparently, you have chosen 'nonsense' as your weapons. And I had made the mistake of thinking you were trying to put reason into my head and help me correct my ways!

As for a comment about some 'fake philosopher', lol, being your 'best thread' showing how you are an outstanding citizen; only shows your obsession for irrelevant examples. Not unless of course one considers the phallic factor in your mind. What makes it 'best': 'A girl patted my back and encouraged my smack down'. Hahaha! If this isn't a phallic regression then what is?

Otherwise what difference is there between what you're telling me, and what @Nabwire was saying on that thread you've pointed out? So who can the 'dick' want on his corner? Hehehe.

But at least you have now put most of your intentions on the table, now all I need to do is help you expose me more Hahahaha.

#168 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 6:32:03 AM

aemathenge wrote:

Mburi.

At least you got a half of what I meant. That's very good news. I leave it to you to figure the other half before I start making corrections.
Nabwire
#169 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 7:28:59 AM

Tycho my advice to you for the new year is learn to sift through chaff. This battle was always about dumbing you down, so that people who feel intellectually inferior, could get bonga points! Don't ever dumb yourself down to accommodate someone, especially when their mode of communication is insults while they pathetically try to sound knowledgeable. Never let someone else dictate what you can/cant say, because then you become their slave, just do you!
#170 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 8:20:22 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Tycho my advice to you for the new year is learn to sift through chaff. This battle was always about dumbing you down, so that people who feel intellectually inferior, could get bonga points! Don't ever dumb yourself down to accommodate someone, especially when their mode of communication is insults while they pathetically try to sound knowledgeable. Never let someone else dictate what you can/cant say, because then you become their slave, just do you!

Indeed @Nabwire. I had even been warned earlier that the 'mass man' had not only risen in number and voice, but that he was also putting up claims to 'philosophy' and 'reason' and that he gloried in nothing but removing Man from his rightful high place.

Now that the 'mass man' is busy projecting his folly, I feel so honored to help him expose himself and the vanity, and hate that rules his mind.

Meanwhile, I continue to develop my mind by learning from this experience, and defying as much as I can the rule of such people even in a forum like wazua.
Muriel
#171 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 8:45:51 AM

aemathenge wrote:

Mburi.

At least you got a half of what I meant. That's very good news. I leave it to you to figure the other half before I start making corrections.

Laugh
laugh
laugh.

obviously it did escape 'new entrant' that there are no newbies here.
vin
#172 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 9:02:10 AM

I wish you all the best.knowing that if you need peace,you will learn how to live with others. Disagree and agree in principle and still be buddies.Lions have learnt how to live with fleas and flies.the mighty in this forum should be like lions.Tolerance and more of tolerance.Please let not this topic see the light of tomorrow.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
wazua
#173 Posted : Tuesday, December 31, 2013 1:20:34 PM

“ Immaturity can last a lifetime. ”

— Robert Half