mkenyan wrote:Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Impunity wrote:alma wrote:Sasaaa? Yaani I never knew that TV can cause such tensions in a country. In the course of a night I've been called a cyber bully, a sat on husband, a 3am drunkard, etc. I had to see this to believe it. TV my goodness. At least for one day Raila has not been mentioned in a thread....oooops sorry. And they write in support of each other just like an online petition or something. Alma hates TV we must abuse him one extra time and we'll add 5 years to our lives. Aii kweli! Wacha sasa niende gichagi, in the meantime, I will dedicate christmas to the return of TV. I pray to God today to please please please return TV. Otherwise the hate I will get on this forum will make me very thin indeed. Oh boy, I can see it now. People hate me oh lord oh lord, help me please oh lord and please give them Papa Shirandula please oh lordy lord! @alma, until today I didnt knew you are this mature!!! ...aiiiii...naku @Impunity...2 years of schooling?! ...@Alma...We love you dude...Enjoy your Christmas! I didnt knew that I wrote "I didnt knew" Enjoy your toddler-period while it last! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.