#141 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 1:42:12 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Sasaaa?

Yaani I never knew that TV can cause such tensions in a country. In the course of a night I've been called a cyber bully, a sat on husband, a 3am drunkard, etc.

I had to see this to believe it. TV my goodness.

At least for one day Raila has not been mentioned in a thread....oooops sorry.

And they write in support of each other just like an online petition or something. Alma hates TV we must abuse him one extra time and we'll add 5 years to our lives. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Aii kweli!

Wacha sasa niende gichagi, in the meantime, I will dedicate christmas to the return of TV.

I pray to God today to please please please return TV. Otherwise the hate I will get on this forum will make me very thin indeed. Oh boy, I can see it now.

People hate me oh lord oh lord, help me please oh lord and please give them Papa Shirandula please oh lordy lord!

@alma, until today I didnt knew you are this mature!!!

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

...aiiiii...naku @Impunity...2 years of schooling?!
...@Alma...We love you dude...Enjoy your Christmas!

I didnt knew that I wrote "I didnt knew"

Enjoy your toddler-period while it last!

holycow
#142 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 1:52:31 PM

GetIT411:
COURT of Appeal declines to halt digital TV migration pending plea by 3 media houses; judges to be picked for the suit. www.capitalfm.co.ke

More bad news for the "Analogue" media.
Caveman
#143 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 2:06:04 PM

holycow wrote:
GetIT411:
COURT of Appeal declines to halt digital TV migration pending plea by 3 media houses; judges to be picked for the suit. www.capitalfm.co.ke

More bad news for the "Analogue" media.

On other news:
https://www.facebook.com...5&id=325220820930746
#144 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 2:43:28 PM

Pedes wrote:
C&P

#145 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:08:03 PM

Former PM Raila Odinga says rushed digital migration anti-people, urges reconsideration

http://www.standardmedia...igration-is-anti-people
#146 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:14:17 PM

#mediablackoutke , so if there were some breakin news; WE INTERUPT THIS BOYCOTT TO BRING U SOME BREAKIN NEWS.
symbols
#147 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 4:19:04 PM

#mediablackoutke , so if there were some breakin news; WE INTERUPT THIS BOYCOTT TO BRING U SOME BREAKIN NEWS.

Pedes
#148 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 5:23:31 PM

Has K24 and KBC have joined too?Cant see them on signet.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Pedes
#149 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 5:43:17 PM

Pedes wrote:
Has K24 and KBC have joined too?Cant see them on signet.

Ole wangu. They are on.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
#150 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 5:45:07 PM

#151 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 5:46:59 PM

These days even KBC is active on twirra
#152 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 6:06:32 PM

#153 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 6:08:42 PM

Former PM Raila Odinga says rushed digital migration anti-people, urges reconsideration

Baba is too analogue....
timuka
#154 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 6:20:43 PM

meanwhile NTV is back on air!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
timuka
#155 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 6:26:33 PM

timuka wrote:
meanwhile NTV is back on air!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Citizen also back!!
#156 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 6:45:27 PM

lets see who blinks first!!

Wameogopa Matiang'i. Are they broadcasting on analogue or digital platform?

#157 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 6:47:00 PM

timuka wrote:

Citizen also back!!

all i can see are rainbow lines
#158 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 6:55:20 PM

lets see who blinks first!!

Wameogopa Matiang'i. Are they broadcasting on analogue or digital platform?

they seem to have pulled out of signet, but I can see ntv and ktn on stv.

but that was a stupid decision especially financially and also the client service aspect.

some ad agencies started pulling out their ads, that must have jolted them back to real life.
#159 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 7:22:26 PM

timuka wrote:

Kukaa njaa nayo!

Coolbull
#160 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 7:27:37 PM

If you want to know where a lie rests..listen to Raila. He lied Kenyans will be paying ksh500 monthly for tv.

Am yet to buy the set-box but I have to consider the greater good for the country and the world at large.

Where Kenyans got money to buy TVs is where they should get money to buy accompanying devices like extension cables and set-boxes. TVs were not giving for free by the government.