wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

Going to Africa. Hope I don't get AIDS!
#1 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:33:47 PM

Going to Africa. Hope I don't get AIDS! Just kidding. I'm white!

Link

Link 2
#2 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:44:35 PM

Yaani umeona hii leo?
#3 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:47:10 PM

Yaani umeona hii leo?

smile Several days later.
#4 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:55:29 PM

Previous tweets from Justine Sacco

February 2012: "I had a sex dream about an autistic kid last night."

2013 [Before the AIDS one]: "Weird German Dude: You're in first class. It's 2014. Get some deodorant"
#5 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:56:31 PM

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=502084

hii imeshakuwa kartas ya kufungia nyama smile
#6 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:58:18 PM

Yaani umeona hii leo?

Hapana! Nimepost leo. Kuna tofauti!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 11:05:02 PM

Didn't post this for the know it alls. Wanted to start an intelligent discussion and also for the benefit of those who haven't been following the story.

Know it alls - You should not have opened the thread. It was obvious what it is about. Simply ignore and move on. You don't have to read every thread you know!!
#8 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 11:08:02 PM

Didn't post this for the know it alls. Wanted to start an intelligent discussion and also for the benefit of those who haven't been following the story.

Know it alls - You should not have opened the thread. It was obvious what it is about. Simply ignore and move on. You don't have to read every thread you know!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Relax boss.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 12:12:31 AM

Mboss so you wanted to bring out some intelligence out of a damn tweet??? GOOD LUCK WITH THAT! smile
Drobos fly
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 12:58:42 AM

Mboss so you wanted to bring out some intelligence out of a damn tweet??? GOOD LUCK WITH THAT! smile

Haha squeezing water from a solid block of metal, but you never...never know some Kenyans can pull stunt.
Alba
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 12:59:17 AM

She clearly has no class and is rather thick. As a PR person she ought to know better. It is mind boggling that somehow she got a job as a PR exec. Makes you wonder how exactly she got that job. I have theories.
streetwise
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 10:17:05 AM

As the saying goes..in an exam when one knows the answer there is no need for ..multiple choice
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 10:19:28 AM

phew...Kwani she goes rubbing her clitoris with everything she comes across that is protruding...My Jesus! Wazungu!!! What an easy lay!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 24, 2013 11:51:12 AM

Yes! But one needs some intelligence to understand how that is possible which explains a lot!!!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 25, 2013 5:50:41 PM

1. Going to Muranga, hope i dont
catch Jigga.
2. Going to Nyeri, hope i don't
catch Nyahunyo.
3. Going to Kiambu, hope i dont
catch Cowpox.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 25, 2013 6:20:42 PM

What a thread on Christmas!!
Tokyo
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 26, 2013 12:40:18 AM

Going to Murang'a. Hope I don't get jiggers. Just kidding. I'm kisii.

Going kitui. Hope I don't get kamuti. Just kidding I'm Luo.

Going Siaya. Hope I'm not inherited. Just kidding. I'm Taita
work to prosper
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 26, 2013 8:04:02 AM

Going to City Hall hope i dont get Kidero. Just kidding aiyayaiayaya
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 26, 2013 8:19:45 AM

Yes! But one needs some intelligence to understand how that is possible which explains a lot!!!

So far?