SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
AlphDoti wrote:@McRaggae so much energy spent on this phombe business. Clearly you specialize on this. Why all these hassle! Like small children playing games with their parents and teachers! Don't you fell embarrassed playing hide and seek with the law? I think I answered you up there but you better concentrate on the mission of converting the whole world into Islam rather thinking you are the prefect of determining how every otheran should live his life..........I wish there was a happinnometer so that we measure that of your family and mine.........stop judging people and let us enjoy our online fun in peace! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:quicksand wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@McRaggae so much energy spent on this phombe business. Clearly you specialize on this. Why all these hassle! Like small children playing games with their parents and teachers! Don't you fell embarrassed playing hide and seek with the law? Indulging is a complex phenomenon. Teetotallers, like you @AlphDoti do not understand it and your approach is one dimensional. The iron fist. Hardline. The bazooka to the mosquito. You think everyone who drinks falls down unconscious into roadside trenches or is irresponsible, not capable of productive output. This is not the case. There are well adjusted drinkers, good productive people. In fact some of the most conscientious, honest people out there drink some for social lubrication...some smoke a joint now and then. All in moderation. This is a concept Mututho doesnt understand, which is why he is ill qualified for this job. He is all emotion and little sense. In my experience, I have found many non drinkers to be crazies of some sort. Sex addicts, deviants and serial cheats. Hypocrisy abounds. This lame obsession with akin @alphadoti surprises me, phombe aside I wonder how he compares with me on productivity and their oppressed families, they should just stick to their lanes.....damn! That dude can't even believe jana I was just at home clearing my work and conversing with friends on the social media, these fellows must really stop this habit of thinking they do things better.....there are better men out here and they partake& Peace, both of you have spoken some honesty. @quicksand you're very objective in your reply, but @Mc you became a bit abusive, who told you my familyis oppressed, or any other non-drinker. I've always clarified that misconceptions many times, and that coming from informed person like you! All I wondered is how so committed in evading the alcoblow, and going ahead and helping others do the same. I agree there are responsible drinkers out there, but there are irresponsible ones too. How come I never see you ask people to be responsible, how come you don't even have one single appreciation of what the intention of this gadget is? Of course police can use to enrich themeselves, but the bottom line is good intention of cathing those who indudge too much risking accidents. Now when you really update people about the routes they should take to avoid being nap for over-drinking, you're not only risking other road users incase these fellows over drink, but also saying yes it is alright to drink beyond set limit and then go ahead and drive. Otherwise, peace!
1. Your disdain for those who drink means I'm justified in assuming you also oppress your wife and children just like your type I know of! 2. When I say the limits for the alcoblow are unreasonable you can't understand the same coz you don't understand what I'm talking. 3. Simply said you poke your nose so much into stuff you have zilch knowledge of! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:quicksand wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@McRaggae so much energy spent on this phombe business. Clearly you specialize on this. Why all these hassle! Like small children playing games with their parents and teachers! Don't you fell embarrassed playing hide and seek with the law? Indulging is a complex phenomenon. Teetotallers, like you @AlphDoti do not understand it and your approach is one dimensional. The iron fist. Hardline. The bazooka to the mosquito. You think everyone who drinks falls down unconscious into roadside trenches or is irresponsible, not capable of productive output. This is not the case. There are well adjusted drinkers, good productive people. In fact some of the most conscientious, honest people out there drink some for social lubrication...some smoke a joint now and then. All in moderation. This is a concept Mututho doesnt understand, which is why he is ill qualified for this job. He is all emotion and little sense. In my experience, I have found many non drinkers to be crazies of some sort. Sex addicts, deviants and serial cheats. Hypocrisy abounds. This lame obsession with akin @alphadoti surprises me, phombe aside I wonder how he compares with me on productivity and their oppressed families, they should just stick to their lanes.....damn! That dude can't even believe jana I was just at home clearing my work and conversing with friends on the social media, these fellows must really stop this habit of thinking they do things better.....there are better men out here and they partake& My late father always said don't trust a man who doesn't drink, because that bast**d is doing something really bad. I agree with my late father...I have never met a teetotaler who does not have filthy vices...and filthy is usually an understatement. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
AlphDoti wrote:McReggae wrote:quicksand wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@McRaggae so much energy spent on this phombe business. Clearly you specialize on this. Why all these hassle! Like small children playing games with their parents and teachers! Don't you fell embarrassed playing hide and seek with the law? Indulging is a complex phenomenon. Teetotallers, like you @AlphDoti do not understand it and your approach is one dimensional. The iron fist. Hardline. The bazooka to the mosquito. You think everyone who drinks falls down unconscious into roadside trenches or is irresponsible, not capable of productive output. This is not the case. There are well adjusted drinkers, good productive people. In fact some of the most conscientious, honest people out there drink some for social lubrication...some smoke a joint now and then. All in moderation. This is a concept Mututho doesnt understand, which is why he is ill qualified for this job. He is all emotion and little sense. In my experience, I have found many non drinkers to be crazies of some sort. Sex addicts, deviants and serial cheats. Hypocrisy abounds. This lame obsession with akin @alphadoti surprises me, phombe aside I wonder how he compares with me on productivity and their oppressed families, they should just stick to their lanes.....damn! That dude can't even believe jana I was just at home clearing my work and conversing with friends on the social media, these fellows must really stop this habit of thinking they do things better.....there are better men out here and they partake& Peace, both of you have spoken some honesty. @quicksand you're very objective in your reply, but @Mc you became a bit abusive, who told you my familyis oppressed, or any other non-drinker. I've always clarified that misconceptions many times, and that coming from informed person like you! All I wondered is how so committed in evading the alcoblow, and going ahead and helping others do the same. I agree there are responsible drinkers out there, but there are irresponsible ones too. How come I never see you ask people to be responsible, how come you don't even have one single appreciation of what the intention of this gadget is? Of course police can use to enrich themeselves, but the bottom line is good intention of cathing those who indudge too much risking accidents. Now when you really update people about the routes they should take to avoid being nap for over-drinking, you're not only risking other road users incase these fellows over drink, but also saying yes it is alright to drink beyond set limit and then go ahead and drive. Otherwise, peace! ![Laughing out loudly](/Images/Emoticons/msp_lol.gif) Kenya police!!
McReggae wrote:1. Your disdain for those who drink means I'm justified in assuming you also oppress your wife and children just like your type I know of!
2. When I say the limits for the alcoblow are unreasonable you can't understand the same coz you don't understand what I'm talking.
3. Simply said you poke your nose so much into stuff you have zilch knowledge of! First, your "assumption" is wrong, I don't know where you got the idea that loving alcohol means you love your family and hating alsohol means you oppress your family. You're smarter than that @Mc Secondly, research on alcohol has shown that its effect suggests both harm and benefits. But you say you only want people to drink, and fail to tell the people to please be moderate? You see if people drink moderately and maintain safe levels, then there is no need to worry about alco-blow, isn't? Alco-blow is meant to catch those who drink more than 7 bottles of beer, and go out there are night driving, posing risks to everyone on the road? This is all I'm trying to tell you. I'm just upset at how you are really try to help people avoid being caught by police. YOu fail to realize that some of these fellows actually drink more than the safe limits and some end up causing accidents! Also you realize more and more youngsters are now going towards alcoholics. They start by experimenting with it, and contrary to what many may want to believe, most of them end up being very irresponsible with alcohol. Alcohol drinking is one of the disease that young people nowadays have. Some of them after they drink, fall into irresponsible sexual behaviours, which results in more risk of HIV, because you know alcohol impairs jusdgement. I'm not disputing that alcohol don't have some benefits if taken moderately. But its harm is more than the benefits. - Experts say it makes your body difficult to absorb nutrients and impair protein synthesis. - Two to three beers per day lowers testosterone levels, that is why a man who drinks a lot fails in satisfying your wife! This is expert say, you saw it in central counties last year women demonstrating!! - it messes your liver, digestive system and diet that is why most fitness industries do not allow their clients to drink alcohol because ot its lack of nutritional content - alcohol totally impairs your judgment. So if you drink responsibly why worry about alco-blow? Let those who drink carelessly be caught by alco-blow and keep our roads safer. We have to start from somewhere.
Aother long needless lecture on stuff you don't understand, alcoblow today tests two beers and not 7 as you but really no need going on with this discussion Mr. Perfect! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 6/23/2010 Posts: 182 Location: Kenya
C&P from Twitter
"Motorists nabbed over the weekend driving while drunk were this morning arraigned at the Milimani Traffic Court, Fined Ksh.100,000"
gohill wrote:C&P from Twitter
"Motorists nabbed over the weekend driving while drunk were this morning arraigned at the Milimani Traffic Court, Fined Ksh.100,000" "15 motorists arrested over the weekend due to drunken driving fined 10k each. Warrant of arrest issued for others who didn't appear in court"
gohill wrote:C&P from Twitter
"Motorists nabbed over the weekend driving while drunk were this morning arraigned at the Milimani Traffic Court, Fined Ksh.100,000" This guys are determined kabisa... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:gohill wrote:C&P from Twitter
"Motorists nabbed over the weekend driving while drunk were this morning arraigned at the Milimani Traffic Court, Fined Ksh.100,000" This guys are determined kabisa...
Follow this twitter handle - @AlcoBlowWatch
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
washiku wrote:maka wrote:gohill wrote:C&P from Twitter
"Motorists nabbed over the weekend driving while drunk were this morning arraigned at the Milimani Traffic Court, Fined Ksh.100,000" This guys are determined kabisa... Aiash @maka, today niaje? Thieves
If you start drinking early, and are home or close to home by 10pm, you should be okay. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:If you start drinking early, and are home or close to home by 10pm, you should be okay. how do you manage that after your EPL team has won and still remains at number 8 way below europa cup threshold Life is an endless adventure
AlphDoti wrote:@McRaggae so much energy spent on this phombe business. Clearly you specialize on this. Why all these hassle! Like small children playing games with their parents and teachers! Don't you fell embarrassed playing hide and seek with the law? @AlhDoti are you trying to advice some granite to move? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@McRaggae so much energy spent on this phombe business. Clearly you specialize on this. Why all these hassle! Like small children playing games with their parents and teachers! Don't you fell embarrassed playing hide and seek with the law? @AlhDoti are you trying to advice some granite to move? @impunity I realised so. Of course no one can force anyone to stop doing something, but at least people should be responsible and realize that as much you want to preach partaking, know there are young people who might not know what the limits are. The same feloows cannot even help @innovateguy here, they are just watching one of the effects of what they preach! I wonder who is the author of this @AlcoBlowWatch ![Liar](/Images/Emoticons/eusa_liar.gif)
King G wrote:washiku wrote:maka wrote:gohill wrote:C&P from Twitter
"Motorists nabbed over the weekend driving while drunk were this morning arraigned at the Milimani Traffic Court, Fined Ksh.100,000" This guys are determined kabisa... Aiash @maka, today niaje? These? ![smile](/Images/Emoticons/msp_smile.gif) I think ni hiyo JD... possunt quia posse videntur
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!