#42 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:08:56 PM

What is happening here?d'oh! d'oh!

Am also wondering....
#43 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:20:33 PM

411JSC moves to court challenging removal of its commissioners!
wazua
#44 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 3:39:54 PM

Dear Members,

This seemingly fun thread is quickly degenerating into a frenzy of insults and name-calling.

We appeal to all participants to maintain sobriety even as you air your views.

Any further exchange of insults will not be tolerated and punitive actions will be taken against those responsible.

The Wazua Spirit.
#45 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:26:06 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

This seemingly fun thread is quickly degenerating into a frenzy of insults and name-calling.

Any further exchange of insults will not be tolerated and punitive actions will be taken against those responsible.

The Wazua Spirit.

It will happen again, if you won't reign in on magigi. I promise you it will. You should be there at the outset, not coming to treat a full blown disease.
#46 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 4:54:49 PM

Jamaneni, we have very unruly shildren that need nose pinching here.
#47 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 5:17:18 PM

^ Mnaona sasa. ....kamechokoza, kameanza kupiga nduru. Coward of the year. That makes 2 awards-cowardly gay .....a rare feat indeed

Nani anapiga duru? I think you have some growing up to do! Your thinking is far below average and to make matters worse you move around advertising your idiocy...Mola akusaidie...

And my friend @magish has been warriornize just like that, and you become a warrior for life.

#48 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 5:18:32 PM

WazuaSpirit has spoken!!!!!
#49 Posted : Monday, December 02, 2013 9:04:44 PM

wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit.

Are you preaching to members, YOUR HONOUR?
#50 Posted : Tuesday, December 03, 2013 8:11:43 AM

Am wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear Members,

The Wazua Spirit.

Are you preaching to members, YOUR HONOUR?

In the absence of sermons, shes 'forced' to come inApplause Applause How about that threadPray

#51 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 8:24:14 PM

Top 3 wazuans likely to derail/hijack a thread?

#52 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 8:33:48 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Top 3 wazuans likely to derail/hijack a thread?

#53 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 11:22:59 PM

Kumbe tumekuja huku Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

How did I miss this! First I thought it were some company awarding to its employees, and I remembered I've not even recognized my own, some want to break for Dec holiday, so I passed the thread, kumbe it is this interesting! LOL!

@simo and @magish tulizeni jameni Laughing out loudly
#54 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 12:06:06 AM

Hesabu of the year

bkismat wrote:
Dear Bob Collymore,
Safaricom Tetemesha are giving 500M. We are only 42M. It will be best if you give 1M to every citizen and you remain with the 458 M. Safaricom will then b the companyof the century in the world and of
course we shall continue to being
faithful to the network like we
always do.
Warm Regards

He accepted and moved on smile
#55 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 7:37:28 AM

GRUDGES OF THE YEAR AWARD!!!!!
Top ten in descending order
1. @Kysse a.k.a Essyk vs @ Mukiri
2. @Magigi vs @Simonkabs
3. @Alma vs Common Sense
4. @Njung'e vs @McReggea
5. @Kiash vs Kenya and Kenyans
6. @Guru267 vs @Obiero
7. @Drunkard a.k.a rollout vs @Jason Hill Season 3
8. @Admin vs Jubilee Fans a.k.a Anti-RAO
9. @Impunity vs Any woman who says NO
10. @dunkang vs Liars and stupid comments.

#56 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 7:47:05 AM

GRUDGES OF THE YEAR AWARD!!!!!
Top ten in descending order
1. @Kysse a.k.a Essyk vs @ Mukiri
2. @Magigi vs @Simonkabs
3. @Alma vs Common Sense
4. @Njung'e vs @McReggea
5. @Kiash vs Kenya and Kenyans
6. @Guru267 vs @Obiero
7. @Drunkard a.k.a rollout vs @Jason Hill Season 3
8. @Admin vs Jubilee Fans a.k.a Anti-RAO
9. @Impunity vs Any woman who says NO
10. @dunkang vs Liars and stupid comments.

11. @Qw vs Lady admin
#57 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 8:22:00 AM

EPIC FAILS OF THE YEAR!!!!!! Not in any order.
1. @Mukiri attempted spreading of STUPIDITY. It failed.
2. @Stockmaster 1st quarter 2013 strategy. That was a mega flop from the master.
3. @guru267 homeafrika, eveready, Olympia et al ventures.
4. @McReggea ODM McKelele. FLOP!!!!!!!!!!
5. @SimonKabs PKs campaigns. EMBARASSEMENTS NAYO.
6. @ Maka's legal interpretations. 100% fails.
7. Someone invited guys to a parralel uncensored unregulated forum. FAIL!!!!
8. @guru267 anti-UhuRuto and disrespective signatures. FAIL.
9. @Hisa's 'BOLINGO' charts, FAIL. Actually, the NSE this year has been very unpredictable.
10. @Mukiri's chance of finally getting laid. DISASTEROUS LANDING.
11. @alma's noise, MEGA FAIL!

#58 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 8:56:49 AM

Sycophants of the year:

1. Mawinder
2. Bigchick
3. Mcreggae
4. Amores

#59 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:34:48 AM

EPIC FAILS OF THE YEAR!!!!!! Not in any order.
1. @Mukiri attempted spreading of STUPIDITY. It failed.
2. @Stockmaster 1st quarter 2013 strategy. That was a mega flop from the master.
3. @guru267 homeafrika, eveready, Olympia et al ventures.
4. @McReggea ODM McKelele. FLOP!!!!!!!!!!
5. @SimonKabs PKs campaigns. EMBARASSEMENTS NAYO.
6. @ Maka's legal interpretations. 100% fails.
7. Someone invited guys to a parralel uncensored unregulated forum. FAIL!!!!
8. @guru267 anti-UhuRuto and disrespective signatures. FAIL.
9. @Hisa's 'BOLINGO' charts, FAIL. Actually, the NSE this year has been very unpredictable.
10. @Mukiri's chance of finally getting laid. DISASTEROUS LANDING.
11. @alma's noise, MEGA FAIL!

#60 Posted : Monday, December 23, 2013 10:43:16 AM

Ala! Whatever happened to the christmas spirit???