How do you Solve this?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
InnovateGuy wrote:I have to acknowledge that it has now become a problem. I've been eating too many fish lately! Should I marry, see a psychiatrist or avoid phombe? There's fear deep inside your heart. Face it.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
You need to land properly for one week straight being sober high and dry till you want it no more, that way you break the psychological link you have created between alcohol and landing then you'll be ok. you will reach a point when you drink you don't want to land "Money never sleeps"
FRM2011 wrote:First things first. The alcohol is not the problem and no there isn't an oversupply of fish in the market. I don't judge. Was there 10 years ago. Getting settled with one is no guarantee. My only piece of advice is simple. Its a phase in life and it will end. Make sure you are still alive by then. Stay sheathed all the time. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
tycho wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:I have to acknowledge that it has now become a problem. I've been eating too many fish lately! Should I marry, see a psychiatrist or avoid phombe? There's fear deep inside your heart. Face it. How do you face fear? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Money Whisperer wrote:You need to land properly for one week straight being sober high and dry till you want it no more, that way you break the psychological link you have created between alcohol and landing then you'll be ok. you will reach a point when you drink you don't want to land Hope this works. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
InnovateGuy wrote:tycho wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:I have to acknowledge that it has now become a problem. I've been eating too many fish lately! Should I marry, see a psychiatrist or avoid phombe? There's fear deep inside your heart. Face it. How do you face fear? Fear resides in the mind. So you must understand how you think, and the symbols you use. Meditation, then narration/expression and analysis, then more meditation. By 'meditation' I mean going into 'Universal mind'. Yoga.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
InnovateGuy wrote:I have to acknowledge that it has now become a problem. I've been eating too many fish lately! Should I marry, see a psychiatrist or avoid phombe? shida iko waphi? if it ain't broke don't fix it I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
tycho wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:tycho wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:I have to acknowledge that it has now become a problem. I've been eating too many fish lately! Should I marry, see a psychiatrist or avoid phombe? There's fear deep inside your heart. Face it. How do you face fear? Fear resides in the mind. So you must understand how you think, and the symbols you use. Meditation, then narration/expression and analysis, then more meditation. By 'meditation' I mean going into 'Universal mind'. Yoga. @Tycho cant one get to the universal mind via eating fish? I may be wrong..but then I could be right
sherrif wrote:Which kind? dangers of eating too much fishPeople have started to doubt whether fish is safe, and some have even given up eating fish altogether. Fish can contain mercury and other toxins, due to improperly treated wastewater from industrial complexes. Consuming fish oil, in liquid or tablet form, is is not as good as eating whole fish whose flesh contains other useful nutrients My advice regarding fish is to eat moderate amounts.If possible, eat fish that come from the wild in preference to farmed fish. Try not to eat fat layers and the skin as these are where toxins accumulate in fish. I hope that helps. sherriff not that kind of fish..
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
@Inovate wacha story,hii ni hot air,you are not really landing as you would like the republic to believe hehehehe I am happy
How do you Solve this?