#41 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:25:44 PM

jguru wrote:
together with mukiriSad

but this mukiri fellow can make anyone snap

But to admin, thanks for finally listening. communication is important!
http://wazua.co.ke/forum...7203&p=2#post501636

Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real????

Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal?
@mukiri wanted to land @kysse and she refused?

Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced

I remember that discussion.

It was on this thread, Post No 37:

Of Inactive Runways

Then on this thread, Post No 68, @Essyk wanted to know more about the toys:

Newest Wazua Lingo

C&P

kysse #68 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2013 8:03:21 AM

@ pastor,we /I want to know about these toys you keep talking about,their benefits,where they are bought,how they help enhance relationship,etc etc.
I just can't help imagining a house full of toys na sio za tois!

With that post no.68 both two ex-lovebirds are guilty as charged. I dont think @kysse should come frothing that hard and also @mukiri should have come here and tell us sijui mgonjwa...hiyo sio poa.

Thank goodness they landed and all their suspicion were solved.

LOOL,

wil set records straight.That was one of my 'crazy posts'. Go dknows I can be crazy as can be.
I don't even care if he sells toys since I am not his customer and never will be.
As far as I am concerned he is a pervert. I hope that I never get to meet him.Ever.

What were you thinking you were going to meet the first time you accepted to meet him on that kesha?

Kwani anakaa aje? Olease tell us more.

Compared to your long term boyfie waria how do the soda bottle and two grenades compare?

#42 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:25:51 PM

Wah Wah Wah, all these happened kama niko kwa jam Langata Road.

But guys easy bwana, life cannot be that bad with matusi galore. I agree Mukiri ni muchokozi muno but let him be.

Jaber should also relax. Maisha ni mos mos.

@Washiku to be blamed for all this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:26:02 PM

@Mukiri,stop the attacks on @essyk.It is not good for a man to engage with a lady.Stop it if you are a good christian as you normally claim.
#44 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:26:40 PM

Kysses. QUESTION. HAS @MUKIRI EATEN OR NOT?

YES OR NO..

#45 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:26:41 PM

Making my orders!!!!
#46 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:27:58 PM

By the way, just to confirm...@Essyk=@Kysse? I can see here they are being used interchangeably.

Its that case of more than one handles ama?d'oh!
#47 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:30:15 PM

Yawa, @Mukiri, kuita mtu tiny woman, kamama, etc, hiyo ni matusi from someone who alleges to be a pastor. You should be an example. Take cue from Alpha Doti.
#48 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:30:58 PM

Wah Wah Wah, all these happened kama niko kwa jam Langata Road.

But guys easy bwana, life cannot be that bad with matusi galore. I agree Mukiri ni muchokozi muno but let him be.

Jaber should also relax. Maisha ni mos mos.

@Washiku to be blamed for all this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Who would have thought the two minutes I was unable to access Wazua would result to thisLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I went for lunch and on coming back I saw REDS & CAPS
#49 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:31:44 PM

jguru wrote:
together with mukiriSad

but this mukiri fellow can make anyone snap

But to admin, thanks for finally listening. communication is important!
http://wazua.co.ke/forum...7203&p=2#post501636

Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real????

Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal?
@mukiri wanted to land @kysse and she refused?

Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced

I remember that discussion.

It was on this thread, Post No 37:

Of Inactive Runways

Then on this thread, Post No 68, @Essyk wanted to know more about the toys:

Newest Wazua Lingo

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause THE TRUTH!!!

Oh clapping cz u have found market now that Essyk replied on that thread.

Do yourself a favour man,take your perversion far from me.You stink of hell.
I can never even set foot in CITAM Valley road cz of you.

@Essyk...The guy (@Mukiri) needs prayers...But again when a fella is conceived through a burst condom, all one can do is sympathise!!!

#50 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:33:46 PM

@Mukiri, you seem to be very angry of late. With everything and everyone.

If Wazua Admin had banned you like I suggested until Christmas Eve, to help you come to your senses, all this couldn't have happened.
11 Pages«<34567>»