wazua Thu, Nov 14, 2024

6 Pages123>»
essyk usered & suspended
#1 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:26:30 PM

together with mukiriSad

but this mukiri fellow can make anyone snap

But to admin, thanks for finally listening. communication is important!
http://wazua.co.ke/forum...27203&p=2#post501636
#2 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:30:38 PM

Wah...Sad Sad Sad

That is not anywhere close to what I had in mind. Wawawawa.
#3 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:36:12 PM

smile smile @Am That is not my handwriting...its my cursorwriting when frustrated. Not sure whether the handwriting is better thoughd'oh! smile
#4 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:36:46 PM

Me thinks those two were man and wife before. They seem to Understand each other well. Wacha waende. Thanks @admin.
#5 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:37:50 PM

together with mukiriSad

http://wazua.co.ke/forum...7203&p=2#post501636

Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real????

Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal?
@mukiri wanted to land @kysse and she refused?

Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced Silenced

#6 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:39:30 PM

Sincere apologies to Wazua Admin.
There comes a time when one gets fed up!!completely kuvumilia rubbish is not solving /stopping anything.

Why does mukiri keep bringing up the old anaemic story on every thread to make one look 'sickling' throughout? what is his motive?
essyk had asked for advice on low blood count and it become his hit back tool to destroy because he was asked to stop preaching heresy.

sadism.

Merry Christmas all.
#7 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:40:05 PM

Wawawawawawawaaaaa....woiyeeee!!!!!!!!!!

InnovateGuy
#8 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:40:22 PM

That was bare knuckles.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#9 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:40:41 PM

together with mukiriSad

Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real????

Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal?

there was a thread where mukiri was selling those things.
#10 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:43:50 PM

Users browsing this topic
Guest (19), jguru, kysse, Lolest!, maligumu, tycho

wazua suspension must've changed!
#11 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:45:13 PM

Rink > The post no. 37 from @mawinder has killed iit...!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#12 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:45:59 PM

There is the 'accuser' for you. Perhaps the most camouflaged part of the Mind. I can 'smell' 'him' even here.

'The devil'. Now @Nabwire, can you see why I posted on the cure for madness? Nairobi river had everything to do with it.

@Admin has just cut the hydra's head.

#13 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:47:50 PM

together with mukiriSad

there was a thread where mukiri was selling those things.

#14 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:48:10 PM