Talk2Us
essyk usered & suspended
together with mukiri but this mukiri fellow can make anyone snap But to admin, thanks for finally listening. communication is important! http://wazua.co.ke/forum...27203&p=2#post501636
Wah... That is not anywhere close to what I had in mind. Wawawawa.
Me thinks those two were man and wife before. They seem to Understand each other well. Wacha waende. Thanks @admin. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Eish....kwani this thing between @mukiri selling @kysse adult sex toy was for real???? Yaani these two people met and they even discussed know the nitty-grittys of each other? Sijui single mum, mwenye njaa'dment etal? @mukiri wanted to land @kysse and she refused? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Sincere apologies to Wazua Admin. There comes a time when one gets fed up!!completely kuvumilia rubbish is not solving /stopping anything.
Why does mukiri keep bringing up the old anaemic story on every thread to make one look 'sickling' throughout? what is his motive? essyk had asked for advice on low blood count and it become his hit back tool to destroy because he was asked to stop preaching heresy.
sadism.
Merry Christmas all.
Wawawawawawawaaaaa....woiyeeee!!!!!!!!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
That was bare knuckles. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
there was a thread where mukiri was selling those things.
Users browsing this topic Guest (19), jguru, kysse, Lolest!, maligumu, tycho wazua suspension must've changed!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
There is the 'accuser' for you. Perhaps the most camouflaged part of the Mind. I can 'smell' 'him' even here.
'The devil'. Now @Nabwire, can you see why I posted on the cure for madness? Nairobi river had everything to do with it.
@Admin has just cut the hydra's head.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Lolest! wrote:there was a thread where mukiri was selling those things.
Lolest! wrote:Users browsing this topic Guest (19), jguru, kysse, Lolest!, maligumu, tycho
wazua suspension must've changed! She suspended the thread and not the belligerents. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
washiku wrote:Wah... That is not anywhere close to what I had in mind. Wawawawa. You are to blame for starting such a "provoking" post! You dont know what a man undergoes akinyimwo landing rights even on a tiny airstrip as @pastor alleges. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lolest! wrote:there was a thread where mukiri was selling those things. There was a thread, where I said I saw nothing wrong with a MARRIED couple using them. Kamama fulani twisted the whole thing and got a song to sing. Just as she twisted the documented health benefits of hemp, to imply maneno pharmacy. All these have their roots in her unfortunate experiences in Christianity. I never look for anyone until you come looking for me. But when I visit I came with the truth. My mantra. I HAVE NO APOLOGIES TO MAKE.
Propaganda. Adultery I try to avoid. As should everyone.
kysse wrote:Sincere apologies to Wazua Admin. There comes a time when one gets fed up!!completely kuvumilia rubbish is not solving /stopping anything.
Why does mukiri keep bringing up the old anaemic story on every thread to make one look 'sickling' throughout? what is his motive? essyk had asked for advice on low blood count and it become his hit back tool to destroy because he was asked to stop preaching heresy.
sadism.
Merry Christmas all. Did he request to land you, am asking a very honest question coz I know and have met you? Does he call you often or he only disturbs here on the net? If know for real you are not sick them madam kool down, wachana na fake pastor. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I remember that discussion. It was on this thread, Post No 37: Of Inactive RunwaysThen on this thread, Post No 68, @Essyk wanted to know more about the toys: Newest Wazua LingoSet out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Talk2Us
essyk usered & suspended