wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

Some of the most frustrating moments in Wazua
XSK
#21 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:02:28 PM

WHEN A SEXUALLY FRUSTARTED PERVERT MASQUERADING AS A PASTOR ONLINE KEEPS PICKING UP PATHETIC FIGHTS WITH THOSE HE HAS FAILED TO DECEIVE OR WOE WITH SEXUAL TOYS.
SORRY WE HAVE REAL MEN NOT LOSERS WITH BARBIE TOYS

WHEN A 'MARRIED PASTOR' SPENDS ALL NIGHTS AND DAYS ONLINE WITH DIRTY SEMLLING FINGERS SEEKING WHOM TO DEVOUR BEFOER JUMPING ONTO A SERMONS THREAD TO SAY HALLELUHYA PRAISE GOD.
RUBISH,STYLE UP AND GET REAL SAVED!

WE DIDN'T CAUSE THE RAPE!!PLEEASE! AND WE DONT SLEEP WITH OTHERS WIVES AS A REVENGE.

GET A LIFE,A WIFE,CHILDREN TO KEEP BUSY OR A BARBIE DOLL FOR COMPANY PLEASE!!!!! I BEG
THEY WILL GIVE YOU A RELEASE FOR YOUR PENT UP ANGER AND JEALOUSY

ETI A PASTOR'PERVERT NAKUJUA SANA NKT!

COME BACK HERE AND CRY PERSECUTION! WILL EXPOSE THOSE DEMONS ONLINE AND DELIVER YOU FROM THEM ONE BY ONE.

@kysse

Ni kii?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#22 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:05:19 PM

Am wrote:
WHEN A SEXUALLY FRUSTARTED PERVERT MASQUERADING AS A PASTOR ONLINE KEEPS PICKING UP PATHETIC FIGHTS WITH THOSE HE HAS FAILED TO DECEIVE OR WOE WITH SEXUAL TOYS.

WHEN A 'MARRIED PASTOR' SPENDS [b]ALL NIGHTS AND DAYS ONLINEWITH DIRTY SEMLLING FINGERS AN SEEKING WHOM TO DEVOUR BEFOER JUMPING ONTO A SERMONS THREAD TO SAY HALLELUHYA PRAISE GOD.
WE DIDN'T CAUSE THE RAPE!! AND WE DONT SLEEP WITH OTHERS WIVES.

GET A LIFE,A WIFE,CHILDREN TO KEEP BUSY OR A BARBIE DOLL FOR COMPANY PLEASE!! THEY WILL GIVE YOU A RELEASE FOR YOU PENT UP ANGER.
ETI A PASTOR'PERVERT NAKUJUA SANA

COEM BACK HERE AND CRY PERSECUTION! Dick head!

Relax Mama. Yawa Nini Shinda. Tiz never that serious. Why all the Insults?You certainly have beef with Pastor. Ama you guys are a couple that divorced, na sisi hatuYui?

Akunywe kool aidPray

#23 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:05:53 PM

HE SHOULD GO TO HELL OR HAGUE.Laughing out loudly
I want his true self to come out.Pastor fake

#24 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:06:58 PM

danas10 wrote:
When a certain sick single kamama decides she's unleash her njaa'dgement on you, while you try and keep it clean for her health's sake

Kenyan pastors,no wonder one of them ate his neighbours wife in a kesha and prefers keshas to phombe.

Phombe is more likely to lead to 'eating' than Kesha! Unless you are in Kakamega.

...such comments/moments Sad Sad

@danas10...?

smile smile smile

#25 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:07:49 PM

Akunywe kool aidPray

Nahh stop hiding behind others posts.
Expose yourself.And I am having a ball cz umeniitoa kwa shimo as usual.

Better the devil than a fake pastor kuchokoza watu everywhere.
Are you impotent? au leo you finished all stock ya bhang in ur store?
Is that what keeps you awake all night??
Reduce consumption mzee even if you love it.

Get saved first then talk to me

#26 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:10:17 PM

WHEN A 'MARRIED PASTOR' SPENDS [b]ALL NIGHTS AND DAYS ONLINEWITH DIRTY SEMLLING FINGERS AN SEEKING WHOM TO DEVOUR BEFOER JUMPING ONTO A SERMONS THREAD TO SAY HALLELUHYA PRAISE GOD.

GET A LIFE,A WIFE,CHILDREN TO KEEP BUSY OR A BARBIE DOLL FOR COMPANY PLEASE!! THEY WILL GIVE YOU A RELEASE FOR YOU PENT UP ANGER.

True,you have to understand that he came into this world as a result of rape and has no known father and wants to pass his frustration to wazuans while masquerading as a pastor.Let him look for his father and he should not disturb peace loving wazuans with immoral genes.

Could the real mawinder stand up please...
#27 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:11:05 PM

How can one call someone 'full of anger' and come up with all of that? Hiyo yote in a tiny woman?

#28 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:12:01 PM

Akunywe kool aidPray

Nahh stop hiding behind others posts.
Expose yourself.And I am having a ball cz umeniitoa kwa shimo as usual.

Better the devil than a fake pastor kuchokoza watu everywhere.
Are you impotent?

Makobora niya nini jameni @kysse and @mukiri???
#29 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:13:09 PM

How can one call someone 'full of anger' and come up with all of that? Hiyo yote in a tiny woman?

Ngai..
#30 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 2:13:10 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

True,you have to understand that he came into this world as a result of rape and has no known father and wants to pass his frustration to wazuans while masquerading as a pastor.Let him look for his father and he should not disturb peace loving wazuans with immoral genes.

Could the real mawinder stand up please...

Boss, twasn't meShame on you Was asking for someone. But you can keep on singing the same old song