Surprising Indicators of Genius.
#1 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 11:25:22 AM

An interesting read if I may say so:

Ten surprising indicators of genius.
#2 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 11:42:59 AM

#3 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 11:55:38 AM

And the comments? Wacha tu.

So a blue eyed woman with large breasts, who does drugs, is an alcoholic, suffers from some kind of mental problems and has pointless hobbies, might be a genius?
That's an average super-model, but they aren't known for being very bright. Just think that behind that anorexic, coke sniffing, champagne enthusiast, dumb looking pretty face, lies a true genius.
#4 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 12:55:49 PM

'Genius' is a political myth.
Drobos fly
#5 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 3:24:25 PM

Testosterone inhibits intelligence....

That whole study is culture specific
#6 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 4:54:45 PM

Drobos fly wrote:

This is quite true...look at those bouncer, big bodied lakini brain ni kama pea!

Money Whisperer
#7 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:27:06 PM

Drobos fly wrote:

This is quite true...look at those bouncer, big bodied lakini brain ni kama pea!

I swear the most difficult guys to reason with on this earth and after earth are bouncers
"Money never sleeps"
#8 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 5:31:44 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

I swear am a genius then...
#9 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 9:52:53 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Ok. Lets see which one you used to come to this conclusion. Lets start with the first in the order they are represented.

1. Are you a Virgin or that other one?smile
#10 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 10:48:58 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Ok. Lets see which one you used to come to this conclusion. Lets start with the first in the order they are represented.

1. Are you a Virgin or that other one?smile