wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
UoN Recent Strike, Student was Arsonist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#51 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:28:40 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
RIP Abok etc. But while resting, know that your actions led to so many bad things.
Bitange Ndemo's car was smashed,and not him alone.
My xmass ruined coz exams pushed to Jan, I know someone who was to take up his new position outside the country by Jan 6th, he had requested that date so as to allow him complete his papers. DAMN YOU DEAD IDIOT

Say that again.

My friend too was due for a job in Dubai subject to completing those exams....

Then Abok happens....

Damn the dead idiot......

ION and with due respect to Kasins......why is it that radicalism, tradeunionism is mostly from huko?

What rights are this that they see that other dont see?

I never get it....an Abok ask for a job, he is given letter of offer with terms and conditions, he accepts and signs, then 6 months later......we demand this and the other......

........so as per Abok when is RAO becoming president?
xtina
#52 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:47:52 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
RIP Abok etc. But while resting, know that your actions led to so many bad things.
Bitange Ndemo's car was smashed,and not him alone.
My xmass ruined coz exams pushed to Jan, I know someone who was to take up his new position outside the country by Jan 6th, he had requested that date so as to allow him complete his papers. DAMN YOU DEAD IDIOT

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
CLK
#53 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:16:27 PM

The recent strike in Nairobi University was caused by a student who was caught in exam cheat...when he was accosted by the invigilator he tried to destroy the evidence but the lecturer managed to thwart his attempts.

He was subsequently removed from the exam room. The evidence was stored and locked in a room where exams are kept.

Now here is the juicy part....(I'll complete the rest tomorrow, digest hio kwanja)
smile smile

Good morning Kenyans:

Now the student fearing being expelled from the campus as per regulations, he goes to his room and bring forth some heavy maintenance tools, he tries to break the exam stores but fails, then he decides to burn the whole stores to destroy the evidence...the stores is razed down and the admin calls in some policemen who arrest the guy.

He is taken into police cell at Centro and locked in, his back is kept at OB desk or nearby. He calls the OCPD some names and he get kicked hard between his balls...He says something like when RAO will be president all those imbeciles in police will be hanged; he continues crying while quoting RAO's name most of the time.

Tomorrow morning he is found dead, with some wire on his neck, on searching his bag police found broken size 10" huge claw hammer, pliers, steel mallet, secateurs, empty teargas canisters and some more tools...

The visit his room at hall 7 and found even more tools, spend bullet catriges, teargas canisters and several GOR paraphernalia and RAO's posters...

News gets to the student fraternity and that small head student leader calls for "comrades power" and guys start destroying the recently installed street light and cameras!

Student Name: Erastus Abok (It had to be from that side)

Very nice to type away as an outsider in the whole process I guess!!!!

I have never scene a Kamau burning computer stores, he would rather steal them.
This is the truth and learn to live with it.

if what @Impunity is saying is true then this guy was a criminal.

still deserves some justice and not death in cold blood...
CLK
#54 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:24:18 PM

streetwise wrote:
My concise does not allow me to understand why stone motorists and not the police, what has the poor guy or lady done to be stoned by the students..If you were watching a video and you saw this episode what would you think of the student..

I think this is the issue to address on priority basis. Otherwise Africans will continue to live in stone age or caves

Then the 'comrade power' slogan means nothing to you.
Or
ulisomea USIU ama Daystar
or you are still young.
This was the order of the day back in campus, kwanza exam time, even a power blackout was enough to make students riot..

These are those things that excite young men and women, knowing that you can do all manner of things and go scot free.
The not so funny bit was when the campus would be closed indefinately and you had to walk to Kahawa or Githurai with all your belongings because the police were at the gate and no vehicles were passing through Thika road.
#55 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:37:54 PM

If you want to know what educated Kenyians think, read post 1 to 54.

I wonder how the uneducated one thinks?

#56 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:12:04 PM

Mzee Olero, a church elder with Israel Nineve Church from Nyakach, Oboch Location, Kajimbo Sub-location, Kagak Village is one of the few villagers who rear cattle as other shy away due to rampant cattle theft. On the morning of Saturday 14th December 2013, four young men were found dead at his cattle boma in different positions with two standing holding a pole as if they are alive. Police took the bodies away. The young men were identified as coming from surrounding villages. It has not been established what happened but there is no electricity in that homestead hence we can't say they were electrocuted!!!!

??????????????d'oh!

A true church elder performing miracles at his very own doorstep!!!?Sad

Dead Idiots!
#57 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:17:50 PM

Tebes wrote:
Mzee Olero, a church elder with Israel Nineve Church from Nyakach, Oboch Location, Kajimbo Sub-location, Kagak Village is one of the few villagers who rear cattle as other shy away due to rampant cattle theft. On the morning of Saturday 14th December 2013, four young men were found dead at his cattle boma in different positions with two standing holding a pole as if they are alive. Police took the bodies away. The young men were identified as coming from surrounding villages. It has not been established what happened but there is no electricity in that homestead hence we can't say they were electrocuted!!!!

??????????????d'oh!

A true church elder performing miracles at his very own doorstep!!!?Sad

Dead Idiots!

#58 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 6:16:16 PM

freiks wrote:
Some things i dont understand, kwani RAO will be president?

O U C H !
#59 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 6:28:40 PM

I know of a couple of people in high places like politicians who have graduated from their student activism mentality...but for someone to be be so engrossed in student welfare 10 years later is so sickening.
They even know who will vie as the Stela-Awinja rep next year!
But I understand a mad person cannot tell whether he is mad or not, he has to be told however painful.

Your comments are unwarranted and uncalled for.

smile smile Don't you worry, he thrives best there, opportunity to challenge the person he wanna be!!!!!!!

To be like a person who associates with Arsonist and friends of Arsonist? Noway even if I was re-incarnated as a dawg!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#60 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 6:38:10 PM

aemathenge wrote:
freiks wrote:
Some things i dont understand, kwani RAO will be president?

O U C H !

Such comments can easily make Thika impassable.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

7 Pages«<4567>