wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

3 Pages<123
Wazua ranks
banyamulenge
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 3:58:35 PM

Hi Wazua Admin fake kabisa...if my post count is not counting backwards, it becomes static.for the last one month it has been 198. Wazua ina wenyeweShame on you Shame on you !!!

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
banyamulenge
#42 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 4:03:50 PM

Checking my count

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
pariah
#43 Posted : Wednesday, August 29, 2012 12:01:34 PM

yaaaaaay i am now a veteran
#44 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:21:19 PM

So there is a rank called bonafide.
GenghisCapitalLtd
#21 Posted : Wednesday, May 02, 2012 1:36:46 PM

Unfortunately airing their dirty linen in public may lead to its downfall but the figure of 1.5B taken by the MD for "non-business" activities is huge; also the 550Mn for purchase of a building in Nairobi. Crazy what money can do to so called sane individuals. when is enough, enough?
Follow us on Twitter @genghiscapital
“Be a yardstick of quality. Some people aren’t used to an environment where excellence is expected.” Steve Jobs,iGenius
#45 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:40:49 PM

So guys are just commenting so as to increase their number of posts... I am not doing that
#46 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:48:49 PM

So there is a rank called bonafide.
GenghisCapitalLtd
#21 Posted : Wednesday, May 02, 2012 1:36:46 PM

Unfortunately airing their dirty linen in public may lead to its downfall but the figure of 1.5B taken by the MD for "non-business" activities is huge; also the 550Mn for purchase of a building in Nairobi. Crazy what money can do to so called sane individuals. when is enough, enough?
Follow us on Twitter @genghiscapital
“Be a yardstick of quality. Some people aren’t used to an environment where excellence is expected.” Steve Jobs,iGenius

WAZUA=GENGHIS. And @Imp works there

#47 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:51:20 PM

Sober wrote:
So guys are just commenting so as to increase their number of posts... I am not doing that

Me too. I ain't doing that.
#48 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:32:38 PM

Sober wrote:

Yes
faa
#49 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:45:00 PM

Wazua is owned by Genghis Capital,via a company known as Knowing Ltd.
Same group of company that own Chasebank,Rafiki etc

Bitange Ndemo & Kukubo the 2 individuals with questionable characters also own some shares in knowing.

Lady Admin(lets not mention her name ) is a close pal.She once confided, that there is bias to how she regulates and moderates this forum just like any jack and jill forum.

Quite a number of known contributors work there.smile

So guys don't be offended when your level or post remains the same.It's a private company,start your own and post whatever you want.
#50 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 3:51:45 PM

mimi niliwaambia hii forum iko na wenyewe.

No wonder you mention Konza and the world is on fire.

Must be all guys in the same office then calling us for mbuzis to laugh at us. hehe. Of course not forgeting the political wings that have been given leeway to spread gossip in the name of engaging "honestly"

When you call them out, they then gang up with words such as "why don't you let other people say what they want?" nkt

nkt!
#51 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:05:30 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Your imagination is very active ha ha!! Applause ehe next?!!!
#52 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:08:34 PM

faa wrote:

Bitange Ndemo & Kukubo the 2 individuals with questionable characters also own some shares in knowing.

Lady Admin(lets not mention her name ) is a close pal.She once confided, that there is bias to how she regulates and moderates this forum just like any jack and jill forum.

So guys don't be offended when your level or post remains the same.It's a private company,start your own and post whatever you want.

Finally you have unmasked @ Mrs. admin.Must be the one with an office at a building managed by LLoyd Masika
#53 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:15:02 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Your imagination is very active ha ha!! Applause ehe next?!!!

This is another admin of Wazua/Geghis. The evil one.

#54 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:16:41 PM

As is @Bigchick. And she's big.

symbols
#55 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 4:53:28 PM

True or false just made my year!
#56 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 9:08:01 PM

haiya!inakaa huku kuna mambo. @faa, you've peeled back the mask
Muheani
#57 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 9:57:21 PM

faa wrote: