UoN Recent Strike, Student was Arsonist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=McReggae]
Sometime its demeaning shouting that "I knew the arsonist, personal and a close friend", better to mourn in silence saa zingine. Go easy on Mcreggae.....What happened?.You two were bossom buddies!....i doubt he eat your fis Comes as a surprise. When I and musilent were being lynched by those people they gleefully participated, together and as a tag team  Boss si wewe pia ulipigana na musilent or you sent easy on him after learning that....mmmmmmhh ....you should understand that boys need attention co obviously there seems to be a deficiency somewhere!!!!! Jahman you got that wrong. I don't fight men of God, its hard to win. I also like his biblical rebuttals to his persecutors.  I remember the fight was brief, but it was there all the same! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
RIP Abok etc. But while resting, know that your actions led to so many bad things. Bitange Ndemo's car was smashed,and not him alone. My xmass ruined coz exams pushed to Jan, I know someone who was to take up his new position outside the country by Jan 6th, he had requested that date so as to allow him complete his papers. DAMN YOU DEAD IDIOT "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:I know of a couple of people in high places like politicians who have graduated from their student activism mentality...but for someone to be be so engrossed in student welfare 10 years later is so sickening. They even know who will vie as the Stela-Awinja rep next year! But I understand a mad person cannot tell whether he is mad or not, he has to be told however painful. Your comments are unwarranted and uncalled for.  Don't you worry, he thrives best there, opportunity to challenge the person he wanna be!!!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:Impunity wrote:The recent strike in Nairobi University was caused by a student who was caught in exam cheat...when he was accosted by the invigilator he tried to destroy the evidence but the lecturer managed to thwart his attempts. He was subsequently removed from the exam room. The evidence was stored and locked in a room where exams are kept. Now here is the juicy part....(I'll complete the rest tomorrow, digest hio kwanja) Good morning Kenyans: Now the student fearing being expelled from the campus as per regulations, he goes to his room and bring forth some heavy maintenance tools, he tries to break the exam stores but fails, then he decides to burn the whole stores to destroy the evidence...the stores is razed down and the admin calls in some policemen who arrest the guy. He is taken into police cell at Centro and locked in, his back is kept at OB desk or nearby. He calls the OCPD some names and he get kicked hard between his balls...He says something like when RAO will be president all those imbeciles in police will be hanged; he continues crying while quoting RAO's name most of the time. Tomorrow morning he is found dead, with some wire on his neck, on searching his bag police found broken size 10" huge claw hammer, pliers, steel mallet, secateurs, empty teargas canisters and some more tools... The visit his room at hall 7 and found even more tools, spend bullet catriges, teargas canisters and several GOR paraphernalia and RAO's posters... News gets to the student fraternity and that small head student leader calls for "comrades power" and guys start destroying the recently installed street light and cameras! Student Name: Erastus Abok (It had to be from that side) Some things i dont understand, kwani RAO will be president? Life is an endless adventure
Mzee Olero, a church elder with Israel Nineve Church from Nyakach, Oboch Location, Kajimbo Sub-location, Kagak Village is one of the few villagers who rear cattle as other shy away due to rampant cattle theft. On the morning of Saturday 14th December 2013, four young men were found dead at his cattle boma in different positions with two standing holding a pole as if they are alive. Police took the bodies away. The young men were identified as coming from surrounding villages. It has not been established what happened but there is no electricity in that homestead hence we can't say they were electrocuted!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Mzee Olero, a church elder with Israel Nineve Church from Nyakach, Oboch Location, Kajimbo Sub-location, Kagak Village is one of the few villagers who rear cattle as other shy away due to rampant cattle theft. On the morning of Saturday 14th December 2013, four young men were found dead at his cattle boma in different positions with two standing holding a pole as if they are alive. Police took the bodies away. The young men were identified as coming from surrounding villages. It has not been established what happened but there is no electricity in that homestead hence we can't say they were electrocuted!!!! ??????????????
At times am lost for words. @ Mcdoba forgive some people but when death visit a family that when you realize what you have lost whether he was a murderer or a saint the gap he leaves cannot be filled by someone. Some people will never get it. Education is not wisdom
sheri wrote:At times am lost for words. @ Mcdoba forgive some people but when death visit a family that when you realize what you have lost whether he was a murderer or a saint the gap he leaves cannot be filled by someone. Some people will never get it. Education is not wisdom All of us should be very bad in life and be good as soon as we are gone.Quite a good arrangement! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
If it were Kamau this thread would be far but since it is Abok,they are silent.Anyway,any relation to Abok of Kisumu Real Estate.
UoN Recent Strike, Student was Arsonist!!!!!!!!!!!!!!