wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

149 Pages«<5859606162>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
Adnan
#1181 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 10:54:23 AM

@Adnan....My bad, i'm sure a draw nowadays ni kama a win for Man Utd. Ati Man Utd have lost only 5 times, well hata West Brom have "only lost" 2 more than your team. Unaongea ni kama if we lose against Chelsea over the weekend or even the next match after that tutakuwa level on points.

1) Arsenal................ W:11 D:2 L:3
5) Everton.................W:8 D:7 L:1
8) Man Utd................ W:7 D:4 L:5
13)Stoke...................W:4 D:6 L:6
16)West Brom...............W:3 D6 L:7

If you lose against Chelsea you will likely drop to fourth slot. That's how precarious your position is.

Man U have only drawn two more matches than aseno. And one of those draws was against Chelsea, a team which will give you an additional "L" or "D" on Monday.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1182 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 10:58:13 AM

Adnan wrote:
@Adnan....My bad, i'm sure a draw nowadays ni kama a win for Man Utd. Ati Man Utd have lost only 5 times, well hata West Brom have "only lost" 2 more than your team. Unaongea ni kama if we lose against Chelsea over the weekend or even the next match after that tutakuwa level on points.

1) Arsenal................ W:11 D:2 L:3
5) Everton.................W:8 D:7 L:1
8) Man Utd................ W:7 D:4 L:5
13)Stoke...................W:4 D:6 L:6
16)West Brom...............W:3 D6 L:7

If you lose against Chelsea you will likely drop to fourth slot. That's how precarious your position is.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......Red ngongos.
#1183 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:00:55 AM

@Adnan.....I totally agree but then again City & Chelsea both play L'fools immediately after that so we'll probably be back at the top before the new year.
Adnan
#1184 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:24:00 AM

@Adnan.....I totally agree but then again City & Chelsea both play L'fools immediately after that so we'll probably be back at the top before the new year.

Yesterday you said aseno are the best team in EPL. If they drop to fourth on Monday will that mean they will be the fourth best in the EPL?
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1185 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:30:09 AM

Adnan wrote:

Yesterday you said aseno are the best team in EPL. If they drop to fourth on Monday will that mean they will be the fourth best in the EPL?

As things stand NOW, we are the best team in the EPL.....mambo ya Monday tutaongea next week. Besides kwani the Chelsea match will be the last one this season ama wewe unangoja tu kuona tuko 4th uanze zile kelele zako ati we are back to where we belong. Going 4th won't mean much because we'll only be 2 pts adrift and might possibly return back to the top over the festive period.
Adnan
#1186 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:32:59 AM

Adnan wrote:

As things stand NOW, we are the best team in the EPL.....mambo ya Monday tutaongea next week. Besides kwani the Chelsea match will be the last one this season ama wewe unangoja tu kuona tuko 4th uanze zile kelele zako ati we are back to where we belong. Going 4th won't mean much because we'll only be 2 pts adrift and might possibly return back to the top over the festive period.

So does that mean you will be the fourth best in EPL?
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1187 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:35:30 AM

Adnan wrote:

So will that mean you will be the fourth best in EPL?

Yes we will be, why is it so hard for you to admit that we are the best now! Btw correction, IF we lose we'll only be a point behind Chelsea.

Btw what happened to them last night in the Carling Cup is the same thing that's been happening in the league. They work so hard to beat a team like Arsenal but lose/drop points against a team which everyone expected them to beat.
Adnan
#1188 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:00:54 PM

Adnan wrote:

So will that mean you will be the fourth best in EPL?

Yes we will be, why is it so hard for you to admit that we are the best now! Btw correction, IF we lose we'll only be a point behind Chelsea.

Btw what happened to them last night in the Carling Cup is the same thing that's been happening in the league. They work so hard to beat a team like Arsenal but lose/drop points against a team which everyone expected them to beat.

Because in my books, aseno is currently not better than Man City. aseno happens to be just slightly more consistent.

You talk as if being one point adrift is nothing.... Have you forgotten we lost the league by goal difference a couple of years ago?

MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1189 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:17:07 PM

@Adnan....We are only half way through the season, why would we be worried about being a point behind the league leaders. Its funny you've brought this up now yet when tulikuwa 5 pts clear, mambo ilikuwa tofauti. I'm also yet to understand your logic on being consistent and being the best. What makes Man City better than Arsenal at this point, they are 3 pts behind us with less wins, conceded more goals, lost more matches......surely hata kama ni goggles. The situation might change later on but for now kubali tu. So what have Arsenal been consistent on kama si kushinda?
#1190 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:41:24 PM

Chelsea losing the plot and Aguero out for 8 weeks. Interesting times ahead

Mourinho has hinted to revert to defensive approach so expect a boring match on monday
#1191 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 4:14:17 PM

Chelsea out of Capital One cup, Mourinho unhappy his team are not killing off teams. Moyes could say the same for the Southampton and Cardiff ties! Frankly I don't mind if we win this saucer called Capital One, at least Moyes will know what it feels like to win a trophy that is not related to charity and will want that feeling again and again, and hopefully instill the same desire in the team!!! So wacha tuone leo kama tutachapa Stoke...nothing is given in football nowadays, as Mourinho found out yesterday.

#1192 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 8:36:11 PM

@Adnan or is it your alter ego Mwenza? I find your obsession with Arsenal astonishing!
#1193 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 9:08:06 PM

@Adnan or is it your alter ego Mwenza? I find your obsession with Arsenal astonishing!

He's been like that for years now. Talks more about Arsenal than about his team Man Utd. Anankastic personality disorder right there.

Adnan
#1194 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 9:19:44 AM

jguru wrote:

He's been like that for years now. Talks more about Arsenal than about his team Man Utd. Anankastic personality disorder right there.

Daktari waiganjo... Menza wembe kisha wembe ukisakama kwa koo, teremsha na supu ya malenge.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1195 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 9:24:19 AM

Man United......still competing in all fronts, meza wembe!!!!
Adnan
#1196 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 9:28:23 AM

Man United......still competing in all fronts, meza wembe!!!!

Watameza mpaka nyembe zote za estate zao ziishe!!

Eti some of them want to dictate to me what I post on Wazua-NKT!

....UK would ask them "kwani wazua ni kwa..."

MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1197 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 9:33:50 AM

Get a life mate! There are other ailments besides arsenalfatuation.
#1198 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 9:41:54 AM

Diego Costa.......Wenger should break as many banks as possible.
Adnan
#1199 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 9:46:47 AM

Get a life mate! There are other ailments besides arsenalfatuation.

Who is holding a gun on your head to force you to read my posts? Just click ignore whenever you see any post by me.

Alternatively whenever you see any post by me uwe unameza wembe na unateremsha na supu ya managu ama terere.
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1200 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 11:10:00 AM

Diego Costa.......Wenger should break as many banks as possible.

http://www.espn.co.uk/fo...267547.html?CMP=OTC-RSS

He has a release clause of around £32 million.....Wenger should sign him, he's top class. Pray Pray Pray