wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

9 Pages«<34567>»
Declaration of War in Wazua
#81 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 6:39:53 AM

[quote=Nabwire]LOL he's definitely a teacher, coz Essyk siku hizi amechange, anaongea in Tycho speak! So Essyk in short you are saying Tycho is Muriel? About anger, I group people into two groups, those worth my time, and those who are not. It works wonders![/quoartte]

The Tycho I know is a philosopher,smart,it takes constant commmunication to understand his speak, Still his D+ student.

Only 2 people speak tychise- S&M. And they are all different.
Typical tychise :''Is meaning Alive''Yes it is.

Muriel
#82 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 9:08:21 AM

Laugh

Laugh

Laugh
#83 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:47:05 AM

Nabwire wrote:
I was trying my best not to comment on the pastor usered thread, nasoma vile Essyk amekasirika, then I continue reading nikapatana na hii

Pastor usered himself.

But thinking through this thread so far, I find a rare gem. The cure for 'madness', and do I swallow my dose with relish.

In the mind, idea encounters idea; but each ideal encounter affirms 'Arrows impossibility theorem' which necessarily implies that a dictator must be projected. The dictator translates to what we do and think, and even how we look. Now, all this can be 'reverse engineered' so that one can get into another's mind.

But what determines how these ideal interactions will be? The political demands of the moment. Now balancing these forces is the essence of water.

Water flowing from Nairobi river to the Indian ocean. Where does a drop of water belong? It has no place, yet it's everywhere. That's how ones mind is.

Anger brings us the opportunity to look at ourselves, and most crucially to restore ourselves to fullness. And if we are whole each word we say is medicine. For others just as for ourselves

At first I was confused, I didn't know what theorem, reverse engineering and water flowing from Nairobi river had to do with that post. Sure enough, the poster was Tycho! Tycho umezidi, aki I have never laughed this much, are you serious with that post? Vile watu wamekasirika na wewe unaongea about Nairobi river. Please tu nijibie swali moja, what do you do for a living? Please usinipatia long winded answers about the planet and the universe, I'm doing research to see how Kenya can benefit from brains like yours, jst give me word eg banker, lawyer, teacher etc
Essyk nimemaliza mtihani, wapi hiyo link? Changamka!

I don't do anything for a living; but I live to heal my mind, body and soul. Hence the 'pastor' post.

If Kenya is something seperate from me, then how can it benefit from such a mind like mine? I suspect your research may not yield positive results.

Perhaps the question is about how we transform each other every time we meet.

#84 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 11:53:48 AM

Nabwire wrote:
I was trying my best not to comment on the pastor usered thread, nasoma vile Essyk amekasirika, then I continue reading nikapatana na hii

Pastor usered himself.

But thinking through this thread so far, I find a rare gem. The cure for 'madness', and do I swallow my dose with relish.

In the mind, idea encounters idea; but each ideal encounter affirms 'Arrows impossibility theorem' which necessarily implies that a dictator must be projected. The dictator translates to what we do and think, and even how we look. Now, all this can be 'reverse engineered' so that one can get into another's mind.

But what determines how these ideal interactions will be? The political demands of the moment. Now balancing these forces is the essence of water.

Water flowing from Nairobi river to the Indian ocean. Where does a drop of water belong? It has no place, yet it's everywhere. That's how ones mind is.

Anger brings us the opportunity to look at ourselves, and most crucially to restore ourselves to fullness. And if we are whole each word we say is medicine. For others just as for ourselves

At first I was confused, I didn't know what theorem, reverse engineering and water flowing from Nairobi river had to do with that post. Sure enough, the poster was Tycho! Tycho umezidi, aki I have never laughed this much, are you serious with that post? Vile watu wamekasirika na wewe unaongea about Nairobi river. Please tu nijibie swali moja, what do you do for a living? Please usinipatia long winded answers about the planet and the universe, I'm doing research to see how Kenya can benefit from brains like yours, jst give me word eg banker, lawyer, teacher etc

I don't do anything for a living; but I live to heal my mind, body and soul. Hence the 'pastor' post.

If Kenya is something seperate from me, then how can it benefit from such a mind like mine? I suspect your research may not yield positive results.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Nabwire, are you serious you expected a direct answer? That is really "asking for too much"
#85 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:06:01 PM

Nabwire wrote:

Pastor usered himself.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Nabwire, are you serious you expected a direct answer? That is really "asking for too much"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly More like chasing shadows!!!!!
#86 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:12:25 PM

[quote=Nabwire]LOL he's definitely a teacher, coz Essyk siku hizi amechange, anaongea in Tycho speak! So Essyk in short you are saying Tycho is Muriel? About anger, I group people into two groups, those worth my time, and those who are not. It works wonders![/quoartte]

The Tycho I know is a philosopher,smart,it takes constant commmunication to understand his speak, Still his D+ student.

Only 2 people speak tychise- S&M. And they are all different.
Typical tychise :''Is meaning Alive''Yes it is.

Kysse, there's this scene in 'Forrest Gump'. Forrest has just been left by his lover, and he decides to run across America. He runs and runs till people join him. And they follow him for miles and miles. Then one day he stops running. He turns around and meets his 'students'. 'Why have you stopped?' They ask.

'I wanna go home'. Forrest says. Then the questioner is left with the questions she never bothered to ask for herself before the journey began.
#87 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:17:29 PM

Nabwire wrote:

Pastor usered himself.

But this is direct!
#88 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:28:05 PM

Kysse, there's this scene in 'Forrest Gump'. Forrest has just been left by his lover, and he decides to run across America. He runs and runs till people join him. And they follow him for miles and miles. Then one day he stops running. He turns around and meets his 'students'. 'Why have you stopped?' They ask.

'I wanna go home'. Forrest says. Then the questioner is left with the questions she never bothered to ask for herself before the journey began.

Fast forward-What's home?
#89 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:30:49 PM

Nabwire wrote:

Pastor usered himself.

But this is direct!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That is as direct as it can get with you? Lol...
#90 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:35:53 PM

Fast forward-What's home?

Home, is when the I controls the mind; not the other way round.
#91 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 12:46:00 PM

Nabwire wrote:

Pastor usered himself.

But this is direct!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That is as direct as it can get with you? Lol...

I have been more precise than you can imagine. But, you need to understand the limits of human being to see my directness.
#92 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 1:10:35 PM

How now? Isn't it the other way round? Isn't self/I determined by the mind?
Like when I describe 'I' I am simply describing a product of the mind?

#93 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 1:46:53 PM

This is the essence of 'mental slavery'. Because you always follow what your mind is saying.

But after you are born your mind has to be programmed for human living. But no one claims to own your mind. Instead you are told you are a projection, reincarnation or reappearance of some person who used to be. You identify with this and all the lessons and thoughts of your mind adhere to this 'script'.

But the mind is a tool that should serve you in all things. But you can't. Why? The script. The training and socialization.

If there's freedom and truth, then one must be able to change his/her mental script. Or in Christian terms, 'renew your mind'.

#94 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 1:49:52 PM

Thank you @Wazua admin for your appreciation here. I'm a member since the time of @SK (StocksKenya).

And thank you @urstill1 for your compliment. You said that you find my debate convincing. I'm not a scholar though. I'm also learning. Nevertheless, you have a complain, you said that there are certain touchy issues, which are responded. I'm not aware of things directed to me and I've not responded. You may raise your concerns, I will be happy to answer them smile

However, I tried to analyize what you've quoted here and I can divide it into four parts:

1. For status of women in Islam here is one of my most recent reply on it, post #1942. Also check this one post #1955 explaining why I posted it in "Funny Pictures" thread.

2. Women not allowed to drive
You must have missed the thread, you can check it post #8

Or jump to post #96 Or another one discussing other issues that I've handled very well before, post #51

3. Killings, expecially targetted at women
Post #16 or post #24 or post #28

4. Taliban
I've always condemned terrorists and I think you missed it too here are a few links, read them please post #26
#95 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 2:24:13 PM

This is the essence of 'mental slavery'. Because you always follow what your mind is saying.

But isn't that the function of the mind? saying what I should do even though the conscience lies dormant in the background?

But after you are born your mind has to be programmed for human living. But no one claims to own your mind. Instead you are told you are a projection, reincarnation or reappearance of some person who used to be. You identify with this and all the lessons and thoughts of your mind adhere to this 'script'.
Well.. all existing programs have been put to test for proof.
Not all minds adhere to false scripts.Some are are programmed to adhere to real, proven and workable scripts.I have that kind of mind.

But the mind is a tool that should serve you in all things. But you can't. Why? The script. The training and socialization.

Simple, Just put the script to test.If it works then adhere to it.If it's Bondage let go and seek a better one.

If there's freedom and truth, then one must be able to change his/her mental script. Or in Christian terms, 'renew your mind'.

And this renewal of the mind comes by first accepting the 'RENEWER'in your life because He transforms the mind.

#96 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 2:30:02 PM

Why am i having a headache reading this thread smile
#97 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 2:37:34 PM

That will always happen once you spot some characters!!!!
Muriel
#98 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 3:01:44 PM

Which characters?
#99 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 3:26:03 PM

But isn't that the function of the mind? saying what I should do even though the conscience lies dormant in the background?

Well.. all existing programs have been put to test for proof.
Not all minds adhere to false scripts.Some are are programmed to adhere to real, proven and workable scripts.I have that kind of mind.

Simple, Just put the script to test.If it works then adhere to it.If it's Bondage let go and seek a better one.

And this renewal of the mind comes by first accepting the 'RENEWER'in your life because He transforms the mind.

The work of the mind is to create reality, not to conform to it. The mind is dynamic machine. Even when you're confused it's churning more things that add to your confusion. The mind doesn't know your ego. Your consciousness is following a time tested script, but the mind goes beyond time. Freud could just call it 'it'. The ego is always reactive, because it can't see the mind.

Look at yourself and everything you are experiencing, your mind has created it even @tycho or @Mukiri.

But this takes us back to fear. Because the mind is inscrutable the ego must fear. That's why it has a script. And that's why it clings to the script like in the 'rich young ruler'.

If your mind has a script, then it must preserve it. You must be a slave.

But you need an empty script if you want to move with the mind or 'it'.

The ego's attempts to move with the mind create the conscience or 'super ego' a most corrupting influence in Man.

If the ego can't liberate itself from a script then it can never be free. And what script would a liberator have? No script. So that you can script yourself. So who are you? Where are you?

The conflicts we have, are a result of conflict between who you are, and who you think you are.

#100 Posted : Wednesday, December 18, 2013 3:28:50 PM

Muriel wrote:

Which characters?

They used to be three....nowadays they seem to be four!!!