wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Why was pastor usered??
segemia
#41 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 1:29:32 PM

@ Mukiri

Although everyone seems to be bashing you and throwing you around, why dont you ignore everyone for now and contact me.

Kuja tufanye kazi. Sermons baadaye!
#42 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 1:42:37 PM

@ ;Pastor wa Matoys'

1. First,I am not buying your sex toys or your crazy concotions.Stay here and wait for your past midnight clients.

2. I understand where you post from.It's such a pity living in the past and what you need is Psychological help, not condemnation.

3. Your pride is stopping you from Living Real and that is why you spend all your hours here spitting venom,throwing weak jabs eti anaemia,and you wonder why many think that you never went past std 7? Ulifanya Mocks kweli? CATS?
Jeez! man up. You are behaving worse than a Kaboy.

3. Do yourself a favour,Just get a life and stop farting on those who are living theirs fully.

4.When do you do real work? and what work? toy work and wazua? I don't trust you et all.

5. Stop seeking approval online and throwing lame lines. smh you really need lessons here.Please Talk to Alfa.

CHILL AND BE HAPPY wacha machungu.

Thought for the day

Every obnoxious act is a cry for help.

#shuu bad bad thang#
tomtom
#43 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 1:43:05 PM

#44 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 1:57:36 PM

@ ;Pastor wa Matoys'

1. First,I am not buying your sex toys or your crazy concotions.Stay here and wait for your past midnight clients.

2. I understand where you post from.It's such a pity living in the past and what you need is Psychological help, not condemnation.

3. Your pride is stopping you from Living Real and that is why you spend all your hours here spitting venom,throwing weak jabs eti anaemia,and you wonder why many think that you never went past std 7? Ulifanya Mocks kweli? CATS?

3. Do yourself a favour,Just get a life and stop farting on those who are living theirs fully.

4.When do you do real work? and what work? toy work and wazua? I don't trust you et all.

5. Stop seeking approval online and throwing lame lines. smh you really need lessons here.Please Talk to Alfa.

Thought for the day

@kysse eti @mukish wanted to sell adult sex toys? Ole wako.
How did you arrive at that discussion?
Did he just pop the question up, like "...darl I do trade in sex toys for galz..."?

Pray Pray Pray Pray

#45 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:07:20 PM

What are you selling impunity? Laughing out loudly
Books za witness,vitunguu or carrots? be real and don't masquerade as an Engineer.
haki go back to work.
#46 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:15:53 PM

jguru wrote:

@Mukiri, now you are just being childish and annoying.

As long as the threads you start responsibly discuss the gospel you so vehemently extol we have no problem.

BUT your posts quickly degenerate into disrespect and hate for others who profess disparate religions and opinions.

Of late, you are always full of acrimony and antagonism to everyone.

Repent or perish. Wazua Admin should ban you until Christmas Eve.

I think I spoke too soon in his defense

I've never seen @essy this mad,never
#47 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:20:05 PM

What are you selling impunity? Laughing out loudly
Books za witness,vitunguu or carrots? be real and don't masquerade as an Engineer.
haki go back to work.

Just let me know how he tuned to the extent of almost selling you adult sex toys, I've always known you are hard to katiwad that easily.
Did he offer after sale services too?

Muriel
#48 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:22:22 PM

@ ;Pastor wa Matoys'

Thought for the day

#shuu bad bad thang#

Ninakuunga mkono kabisa! Kabisa!

Unasema ukweli mtupu!
#49 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:43:25 PM

Another day of ndrama!!!
#50 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:44:50 PM

Another day of ndrama!!!

Nikama vindeo!
#51 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:49:47 PM

#shuu bad bad thang#

Is this a new Wazua Lingo!!! what does it mean??d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

And am asking in peace!!!!Pray Pray Pray
#52 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:54:43 PM

Lol! I love this! Why don't we organize a Royal Rumble........

Mu-silent kaa ngumu!
#53 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 3:15:44 PM

Oh Phuuuuuuuuliz. 'Pastor T' Lame shot, are you always this dumb or are you making a special effort today? And you complain about your getting usered?
You should be Banished not usered.

See 'Pastor T' Everytime you go insulting people based on what they post,tribal lines,calling them shit,witchdoctors,flies, etc the Lady Admin makes money, but you don't. It's a life of misery wanting to be recognized but you do it the wrong way.
Your pride (which you call persecution)will not even allow you to be corrected.Good Lord.
'Pastor',Your ego has been inflated,yes it hurts but ask yourself why it hurts? it's because you attach too much importance to a thread,just a thread where you insult those who do not agree with you.Huo ni Ungwana kweli?

Please stop sulking over small things like thread as If your life depends on it.
And in case it does,go ahead and open another and keep it clean instead of turning it into a public toilet..if flies come? it's because you stink.

Now why don't we all get down to work cz as long as we are here the Admin is making her money with each post but we don't.
Shame on us1
Adios again.

That there in red is the reason why those "sermon" threads were closed.....the insults and contests on who is more of a believer than the other and calling everyone else who doesnt think like you a Mchawi.

If you are not happy in Wazua, how about u start and run your forum? That thread was not the first to be closed and neither is it the last. @kysse thumbs up for the #2cents
#54 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 3:21:03 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly WWIII
#55 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 3:26:29 PM

Oh Phuuuuuuuuliz. 'Pastor T' Lame shot, are you always this dumb or are you making a special effort today? And you complain about your getting usered?
You should be Banished not usered.

See 'Pastor T' Everytime you go insulting people based on what they post,tribal lines,calling them shit,witchdoctors,flies, etc the Lady Admin makes money, but you don't. It's a life of misery wanting to be recognized but you do it the wrong way.
Your pride (which you call persecution)will not even allow you to be corrected.Good Lord.
'Pastor',Your ego has been inflated,yes it hurts but ask yourself why it hurts? it's because you attach too much importance to a thread,just a thread where you insult those who do not agree with you.Huo ni Ungwana kweli?

Please stop sulking over small things like thread as If your life depends on it.
And in case it does,go ahead and open another and keep it clean instead of turning it into a public toilet..if flies come? it's because you stink.

Now why don't we all get down to work cz as long as we are here the Admin is making her money with each post but we don't.
Shame on us1
Adios again.

That there in red is the reason why those "sermon" threads were closed.....the insults and contests on who is more of a believer than the other and calling everyone else who doesnt think like you a Mchawi.

If you are not happy in Wazua, how about u start and run your forum? That thread was not the first to be closed and neither is it the last. @kysse thumbs up for the #2cents

Thanks for taming the pastor who eats other peoples fish in keshas.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 3:35:38 PM

Pastor usered himself.

But thinking through this thread so far, I find a rare gem. The cure for 'madness', and do I swallow my dose with relish.

In the mind, idea encounters idea; but each ideal encounter affirms 'Arrows impossibility theorem' which necessarily implies that a dictator must be projected. The dictator translates to what we do and think, and even how we look. Now, all this can be 'reverse engineered' so that one can get into another's mind.

But what determines how these ideal interactions will be? The political demands of the moment. Now balancing these forces is the essence of water.

Water flowing from Nairobi river to the Indian ocean. Where does a drop of water belong? It has no place, yet it's everywhere. That's how ones mind is.

Anger brings us the opportunity to look at ourselves, and most crucially to restore ourselves to fullness. And if we are whole each word we say is medicine. For others just as for ourselves.

#57 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 3:39:47 PM

Hitler was doing great in the war until he thought he would fight against the whole world!!!!
InnovateGuy
#58 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 3:49:47 PM

Userment was long time coming.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#59 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 4:56:04 PM

@essyk,

Waaa !!!! ....Hiyo ni msomo? Poor PastorSad Pray
#60 Posted : Tuesday, December 17, 2013 5:51:28 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
Userment was long time coming.

It came long after most of us had black eyes. After the user had stopped punching