Matatizo Obscene
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
King G wrote:Hii Mashepirit is all over Wazua today Iko kila mahali leo...ama ni time ya njaadment kwake? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jguru wrote:kysse wrote: @ story by murchr.must be demonic obsession. It reminded me of a clip,someone asked me to check out-Thank God I didn't. But I really laughed at the hilarious comments on that clip in the urban dictionary. Quote:My ex-girlfriend invited me to a friends' house to watch what she called 'Two Girls One Cup'... After watching it I burned all of my things, had my name legally changed, and moved to a new state. Quote:Wheres Frank?" "He killed himself after watching two girls one cup." Quote:'I watched two girls one cup and I am now gay, with my dog, and we have half human half puppy puppies and still it aint half as sick as this video Quote:two girls one cup,the second main reason of suicide in America. Quote:sheriff: Another one jumped off the bridge today. Officer: Why would he ever go to that Blue Collar Comedy show? Sheriff: No, no, no, this one saw two girls one cup.
Such acts have their origin in the dark world.I cannot be convinced otherwise. Have you seen the original 1 minute Two Girls One Cup trailer?! Essie, that's the most horrible thing I have ever seen! AAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.Is that real or it it findeo???? If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Pedes wrote:jguru wrote:kysse wrote: @ story by murchr.must be demonic obsession. It reminded me of a clip,someone asked me to check out-Thank God I didn't. But I really laughed at the hilarious comments on that clip in the urban dictionary. Quote:My ex-girlfriend invited me to a friends' house to watch what she called 'Two Girls One Cup'... After watching it I burned all of my things, had my name legally changed, and moved to a new state. Quote:Wheres Frank?" "He killed himself after watching two girls one cup." Quote:'I watched two girls one cup and I am now gay, with my dog, and we have half human half puppy puppies and still it aint half as sick as this video Quote:two girls one cup,the second main reason of suicide in America. Quote:sheriff: Another one jumped off the bridge today. Officer: Why would he ever go to that Blue Collar Comedy show? Sheriff: No, no, no, this one saw two girls one cup.
Such acts have their origin in the dark world.I cannot be convinced otherwise. Have you seen the original 1 minute Two Girls One Cup trailer?! Essie, that's the most horrible thing I have ever seen! AAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.Is that real or it it findeo???? @Pedes, have you seen the Video? The Original 1 min trailer? It is shocking!!! Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
jguru wrote:Pedes wrote:jguru wrote:kysse wrote: @ story by murchr.must be demonic obsession. It reminded me of a clip,someone asked me to check out-Thank God I didn't. But I really laughed at the hilarious comments on that clip in the urban dictionary. Quote:My ex-girlfriend invited me to a friends' house to watch what she called 'Two Girls One Cup'... After watching it I burned all of my things, had my name legally changed, and moved to a new state. Quote:Wheres Frank?" "He killed himself after watching two girls one cup." Quote:'I watched two girls one cup and I am now gay, with my dog, and we have half human half puppy puppies and still it aint half as sick as this video Quote:two girls one cup,the second main reason of suicide in America. Quote:sheriff: Another one jumped off the bridge today. Officer: Why would he ever go to that Blue Collar Comedy show? Sheriff: No, no, no, this one saw two girls one cup.
Such acts have their origin in the dark world.I cannot be convinced otherwise. Have you seen the original 1 minute Two Girls One Cup trailer?! Essie, that's the most horrible thing I have ever seen! AAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.Is that real or it it findeo???? @Pedes, have you seen the Video? The Original 1 min trailer? It is shocking!!! Both of you are just faint hearted, ati seeing that findeo can make you become a lesbian? Kwani how easy are you? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:jguru wrote:Pedes wrote:jguru wrote:kysse wrote: @ story by murchr.must be demonic obsession. It reminded me of a clip,someone asked me to check out-Thank God I didn't. But I really laughed at the hilarious comments on that clip in the urban dictionary. Quote:My ex-girlfriend invited me to a friends' house to watch what she called 'Two Girls One Cup'... After watching it I burned all of my things, had my name legally changed, and moved to a new state. Quote:Wheres Frank?" "He killed himself after watching two girls one cup." Quote:'I watched two girls one cup and I am now gay, with my dog, and we have half human half puppy puppies and still it aint half as sick as this video Quote:two girls one cup,the second main reason of suicide in America. Quote:sheriff: Another one jumped off the bridge today. Officer: Why would he ever go to that Blue Collar Comedy show? Sheriff: No, no, no, this one saw two girls one cup.
Such acts have their origin in the dark world.I cannot be convinced otherwise. Have you seen the original 1 minute Two Girls One Cup trailer?! Essie, that's the most horrible thing I have ever seen! AAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.Is that real or it it findeo???? @Pedes, have you seen the Video? The Original 1 min trailer? It is shocking!!! Both of you are just faint hearted, ati seeing that findeo can make you become a lesbian? Kwani how easy are you? How can a man who watches the video become a lesbian? Nothing about being faint-hearted here. Wela link watu waione. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Oooh!! this thread has been revived. Ok, back to fetish stuff and the brain. I was reading Askmen and someone there explained in detail of his obsession with (mothersunion) now he wears his wives and goes to work with it so isnt this the #Makingofagayman? Someone discussed an issue that got me thinking...the buying of staffed animals for young boys makes them wish that they were girls...is it true? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
jguru wrote:Impunity wrote:jguru wrote:Pedes wrote:jguru wrote:kysse wrote: @ story by murchr.must be demonic obsession. It reminded me of a clip,someone asked me to check out-Thank God I didn't. But I really laughed at the hilarious comments on that clip in the urban dictionary. Quote:My ex-girlfriend invited me to a friends' house to watch what she called 'Two Girls One Cup'... After watching it I burned all of my things, had my name legally changed, and moved to a new state. Quote:Wheres Frank?" "He killed himself after watching two girls one cup." Quote:'I watched two girls one cup and I am now gay, with my dog, and we have half human half puppy puppies and still it aint half as sick as this video Quote:two girls one cup,the second main reason of suicide in America. Quote:sheriff: Another one jumped off the bridge today. Officer: Why would he ever go to that Blue Collar Comedy show? Sheriff: No, no, no, this one saw two girls one cup.
Such acts have their origin in the dark world.I cannot be convinced otherwise. Have you seen the original 1 minute Two Girls One Cup trailer?! Essie, that's the most horrible thing I have ever seen! AAAAAAAAAAAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.Is that real or it it findeo???? @Pedes, have you seen the Video? The Original 1 min trailer? It is shocking!!! Both of you are just faint hearted, ati seeing that findeo can make you become a lesbian? Kwani how easy are you? How can a man who watches the video become a lesbian? Nothing about being faint-hearted here. Wela link watu waione. @kysse said up there that she wont watch that findeo again lest she became a lesbian...I thought @jguru was a she? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@much ...... enyewe this one needs explanation.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
EEEWWW GURU please.No links. If anyone asks me to watch anything, I read the synopsis first. I did and knew that siwesmake! so I decided to read the comments quoted above. @ impunity stop twisting,some guy commented that he watched it and became gay together with his dog.  and even that was not the most disgusting thing in comparison to what he saw. You try.But I cannot. These fetish things are DEMONIC! That's the truth.
Matatizo Obscene