10 Pages«<45678>»
Equity boss son dies after falling from balcony
#51 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 12:30:38 PM

Ama huyu mtu alikuwa wa Man U?

6UNN3RS.
#52 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 12:46:50 PM

And what is wrong with RICH men when they are near Balconies? I never heard a Mwende sliping over some Balcony even while airing clothes!

#53 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 1:59:38 PM

bkismat wrote:
madollar wrote:
[quote=McReggae]At 38 and people still have to refer to your father to talk about you, sad!!!!

Only happens when your father is a billionaire and you are the heir.

The daughter also had some issues some time back really pissed off the old mzee .it was discussed here but cant find the thread..

http://m.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=749

You have mad skills man...
#54 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 2:46:36 PM

was wondering what was driving the posting on this thread at such a fast rate...kumbe ni mambo ya ndoa d'oh!
#55 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 3:00:28 PM

butterflyke wrote:
was wondering what was driving the posting on this thread at such a fast rate...kumbe ni mambo ya ndoa d'oh!

Pole dada. Alphadoti is cheating us here and he has 4 while we have 1 and just trying to spice things up.
#56 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 3:07:16 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Pole dada. Alphadoti is cheating us here and he has 4 while we have 1 and just trying to spice things up.

@butterflyke just imagine, what is your advice?

Sad Sad

#57 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 3:34:34 PM

I have never understood what people, esp people with families, do in bars at 3am.Sad

Keep it up Washiku. Ignore the doomsayers.
Applause Applause
#58 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 4:04:21 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Sad Sad

i support @washiku
#59 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 4:15:06 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Sad Sad

i support @washiku

Brick wall

#60 Posted : Monday, December 16, 2013 4:15:38 PM

I have never understood what people, esp people with families, do in bars at 3am.Sad

I once asked that and the champions of free world told me to grow some milk teeth first!!!
The wazua metro-sexuals should answer you shortly.

What I don't understand is what a 38 year old was doing at Black Diamond. He should have been at a quiet local enjoying himself..

Do we have yello-yello gachungwas at a local? Plus the risk of your billionaire dad and wifey bumping on you!!!

With all the money he had he should have a suitable yellow-yellow who should be a call away instead of going "hunting" @3:00AMd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

The suitable yellow yellow eventually becomes a nag, sending coded SMS's that you really don't care about. The real fun is in the unplanned escapades.
10 Pages«<45678>»