wazua Fri, Aug 8, 2025

149 Pages«<5455565758>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#1101 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 11:44:49 AM

C&P

Manchester City beat north London in straight sets of 6-0, 6-3
#1102 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 11:59:09 AM

mwenza wrote:
In only one week

Draw with Everton
Loss against Napoli
Loss against sleek MAn CIty

1, yes one point out of a possible 9 is not a very bad return for a week's job.... Next is Mourinho's Chelsea.

We will NEVER throw away a game at Emirates on Monday...esp against Chelsea we will comprehensively tandika them...ION Everton are a team to watch...

Is it true that Wenger has never beaten a side managed by Mourinho?
#1103 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 12:12:12 PM

History is changed and that may be the first of many beatings to come.
#1104 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 12:12:17 PM

@Mwenda.....check City's away record, they've been thrashing teams at home but away wako chini. Wasi.wasi yangu ni Chelsea, they are too close for comfort......wé need to beat them at the Emirates! As for you and your useless team endeleeni na kelele, Arsenal are still top of the pile. Sasa umeona nyinyi hamwezi fanya kitu yoyote ya maana unaanza kusupport other teams.

Hizi kelele zenyu tumezoea Kila wakati after wé lose à match....
#1105 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 1:20:20 PM

@Mwenda.....check City's away record, they've been thrashing teams at home but away wako chini. Wasi.wasi yangu ni Chelsea, they are too close for comfort......wé need to beat them at the Emirates! As for you and your useless team endeleeni na kelele, Arsenal are still top of the pile. Sasa umeona nyinyi hamwezi fanya kitu yoyote ya maana unaanza kusupport other teams.

Have always supported other clubs except aseno
#1106 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 1:48:57 PM

Man U fans should kindly leave this thread to the top four teams. Wapeleke Moyes wao na hio team contributions to the 'just for laughs' thread.
#1107 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 2:22:36 PM

I didn't get to see the match yesterday. I just watched the replay.

IMO Arsenal lost on these accounts:

1. Mistakes in their own half: Ozil pass to Fernandinho, Navas' pass went through Monreal/Vermaelen, Gnabry passing to Fernandinho...
2. Left side of play: Monreal and Wilshere were awful.
3. Giroud can't finish
4. Ozil playing in the middle as the No 10. Better when he's playing on the right.
5. Wenger subbing Flamini. You can't play without a DM.

I wouldn't blame the team much though. It's been a difficult week of football.

Walcott should start at Chelsea. Arteta, Gibbs, Cazorla and Bendtner too.
#1108 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 2:28:15 PM

mwenza wrote:

Have always supported other clubs except aseno

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly In Egypt, there is a river. It's called DeNial
sumuni
#1109 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 2:35:36 PM

Man U fans should kindly leave this thread to the top four teams. Wapeleke Moyes wao na hio team contributions to the 'just for laughs' thread.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kuwa mpole. Just made my Sunday.
It is a curious fact that of all the illusions that beset mankind, none is quite as curious as that tendency to suppose that we are mentally and morally superior to those who differ from us in opinion.
#1110 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 2:40:30 PM

sumuni wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kuwa mpole. Just made my Sunday.

#1111 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 3:00:21 PM

63 votes are needed to pass this resolution.
#1112 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 3:35:46 PM

Man City have now scored 34 goals at The Etihad! Mind boggling...

That's for the "just for laughs" comment...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1113 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 4:49:56 PM

Great start by Utd...hope we maintain the same tempo and hunger throughout
#1114 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 5:19:05 PM

jguru wrote:

1. Mistakes in their own half: Ozil pass to Fernandinho, Navas' pass went through Monreal/Vermaelen, Gnabry passing to Fernandinho...
3. Giroud can't finish
4. Ozil playing in the middle as the No 10. Better when he's playing on the right.

Its being said that after yesterdays game, arsenal guys wanaongea waki sits sitasmile
#1115 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 5:54:29 PM

jguru wrote:

3. Giroud can't finish

The two goals should have stood,bad calls from the linesman and there was a good shout for a penalty against Kolarov.
Having said that Mancity looked capable of scoring more and the final score could have been 10-6
#1116 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 6:22:52 PM

Back to winning ways...hope we can build momentum and get a string of wins
#1117 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 6:28:55 PM

[quote=mwenza]He is back....
he is not back. He just rested his other handle, Adnan. Should Mashetani lose kesho, Adnan comes back.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Poor young man.i am actually happy for Mwenza now tat he has surfaced although sanity seems to elude him still.hopefully,he will recover with time.Someone remind me.When did he become a Man City fan?Sad

It was a defeat but i am consoled that we scored a good 3 goals.That is the equivalent of Man Us's goal difference for this seasonsmile

True before the Villa game our goal difference was equal to what aseno scored Jana. However, After the villa game, our goal difference is now equal to what the fantastic Man. City pumped into that hapless aseno goal Jana.
#1118 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 7:52:27 PM

Liverpool 2:0 up at White Hart Lane.

What. A. Game. This. Is!

Liverpool play faster and better without Gerrard in the team. Tottenham, with all their expensive talent, a let-down as always.
#1119 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 8:26:01 PM

jguru wrote:
Liverpool 2:0 up at White Hart Lane.

What. A. Game. This. Is!

Liverpool play faster and better without Gerrard in the team. Tottenham, with all their expensive talent, a let-down as always.

Gerrard amezeeka he,z slowly bekamin a liability
#1120 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 8:51:53 PM

My Oh My!

Liverpool have ripped Tottenham a new one!

Whacked Spurs 5:0!

Tottenham had ZERO shots on target the entire match!