wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

297 Pages«<105106107108109>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
githundi
#1061 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 2:57:18 PM

Kama kawaida, a draw will be the best thing for me.
To quote Sir Alex, "When two teams you are competing with are playing, the best result you can wish for is a draw".
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Adnan
#1062 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 3:44:28 PM

githundi wrote:
Kama kawaida, a draw will be the best thing for me.
To quote Sir Alex, "When two teams you are competing with are playing, the best result you can wish for is a draw".

That may be true but today I want arsenal to get a beating..
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#1063 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 3:59:16 PM

Aguero ameshaanza kutoa manyoya ya arsenal tayari... This I like
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#1064 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:05:05 PM

20 minutes gone, Ozil yet to touch the ball.... Where is the Ozil is a big game player brigade....This I like
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#1065 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:11:29 PM

Why is everybody on this thread appearing as a guest?
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1066 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:37:22 PM

Adnan wrote:

because of the one man noise!
Buster
#1067 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:37:50 PM

Adnan wrote:

You of course know why...
#1068 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:50:37 PM

@Mwenza......wacha kelele, jaribu kutulia. Sasa itakuaje if Arsenal lose then Man utd fail to beat Aston Villa? Kwanza umeskia RVP is out for a month.
Adnan
#1069 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:05:57 PM

Who has seen Ozil?
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#1070 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:19:16 PM

15 minutes remaining for arsenal to save their remaining feathers...
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
297 Pages«<105106107108109>»