wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Mututho !!!!
#31 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 12:01:18 PM

Bwana Masukuma

This young lady was shot in firing squad for performing in and distributing a Pornographic Movie

I'm sure there are those that think this would be appropriate like Mututho

I hope that wazua admin allows me to post this porn here. Don't user me please

I hope you catch my point. Kenya is not North Korea but every day it is becoming one.

Your porn movie is not my porn movie. Your good habits are not my good habits. Your personal opinions are not my personal opinions.

One thing is for sure. Mutothos personal ethos aren't anything to write home about. Just using the beer drinking issue to hide from his corruption cases.
#32 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 12:01:59 PM

Okay good people, let's focus here. This thread is almost mutating and we really don't want it to become one of those epic duels pitting @hambuglar against @alphadoti and @mukiri.

Methinks Mr.mututho is a disturbed mind. His hatred of alcohol is almost pathological. Could he be having a painful experience ? Like loosing a child or close relative to alcohol ?

We all agree there is a drinking problem in the country, but you don't bring a guy who hates alcohol because of his personal issues. Now even teetotalers like myself have stopped taking him seriously.

Finally, the criminal case facing mututho is extremely serious. Its not a corruption case but a forgery case. The evidence is damning. The dude forged KRA receipts and claimed 42m from KNH. During the last hearing, a KRA official whose signature was forged testified and I would be scared if I were mututho.

May be therein lies the problem with our alcohol chief.
#33 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 12:02:50 PM

Bwana Masukuma

This young lady was shot in firing squad for performing in and distributing a Pornographic Movie

I'm sure there are those that think this would be appropriate like Mututho

I hope that wazua admin allows me to post this porn here. Don't user me please

I hope you catch my point. Kenya is not North Korea but every day it is becoming one.

Your porn movie is not my porn movie. Your good habits are not my good habits. Your personal opinions are not my personal opinions.

One thing is for sure. Mutothos personal ethos aren't anything to write home about. Just using the beer drinking issue to hide from his corruption cases.

here we go again @alma the champion of hyperbole
#34 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 12:07:40 PM

masukuma hyperbole is coming up with a law that gives police the right to enter my house and tell me what to drink, how to drink it, when to drink and even charge me for drinking.

If you remove the work drink from the above sentence and replace it with pray, the you will probably agree with me that Mututho shouldn't be anywhere near sober minded legislators. No pun intended.

#35 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 12:32:45 PM

masukuma hyperbole is coming up with a law that gives police the right to enter my house and tell me what to drink, how to drink it, when to drink and even charge me for drinking.

If you remove the work drink from the above sentence and replace it with pray, the you will probably agree with me that Mututho shouldn't be anywhere near sober minded legislators. No pun intended.

that law already exists has been in place for years...
#36 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 12:41:03 PM

Now you equating pray with drinking.
And you're complaining about 5 o'clock call for prayer, this is almost waking time for most people who go to bed early, not alcoholics who stagger home at 3pm. Before you ague with me in time, please read about successful people, check what time they wake up. Now here you're telling people they should not wake up early, they should drink alcohol until wee hours of the night and struggle with hangover at 10am.

And who said we won't use vehicles? What we're saying is majority of those who cause road accidents are under the influence.

@alma I'm not agreeing with Mututho, but you see we are not seeing you condemning alcohol. Why don't you say, yes alcohol is not good but let's find better ways of making people drink responsibly?

Again can you tell us the benefits of this alcohol anyway? Just give us a comparison of its merits and demerits, honestly. I can only see disadvantages of alcohol.

Tell me I'm lying about the below proven effects of alcohol:
1. Makes a person irresponsible in his actions. Is it a lie?
2. Makes a person aggressive and rough. Is it a lie.
3. Makes a driver cause accidents since he has no full control of himself. Is it a lie?
4. Reduces thinking ability and reasoning power. Is it a lie?
5. Crees headaches, hangovers, fatigue and weakness. That is no one who drinks whiskey so much can argue that he has not experience this with wife. I'd it a lie?
6. Affects lunges and kidneys. Is it a lie?
7. Makes one irresponsible to family, puting most of his time on drinking. Didn't we see central women demonstrating last yer about their husbands who have failed in their homes?
8. Makes one lose his job as performance goes lower and lower.

That is whythese things are strictly prohibited all over the world because of their bad effects on the individual, society and te nation.

@alma I can see you are fun of porn too, it's also harmful my friend. That's why Nrth Koea was tough about it. It's better to remove such a disease from the society, and what better way than targeting the producers!
#37 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 1:18:46 PM

wacha nikuache. I can see you have already decided that I'm immoral coz I don't support a police state.

I'm not Mukiri or Tycho to argue with you about morals. I prefer to leave that to God. Not some nut cases.

My argument is about a law that allows a state corporation to set new laws that impedes on people's privacy. You of course want us to go on a morality tangent. A law that is being created by someone who's moral character is currently subject to a court case.

Moral laws don't work. Upende usipende. If you want to stop drinking, try converting more to Islam or some nutty religion. Kuweka watu pingu ndani ya nyumba zao ni ufala wa North Korea. You can move there if you so wish.

Hapa tutarewa upende usipende.
#38 Posted : Friday, December 13, 2013 9:32:21 PM

Okay good people, let's focus here. This thread is almost mutating and we really don't want it to become one of those epic duels pitting @hambuglar against @alphadoti and @mukiri.

Methinks Mr.mututho is a disturbed mind. His hatred of alcohol is almost pathological. Could he be having a painful experience ? Like losing a child or close relative to alcohol ?

We all agree there is a drinking problem in the country, but you don't bring a guy who hates alcohol because of his personal issues. Now even teetotalers like myself have stopped taking him seriously.

Finally, the criminal case facing mututho is extremely serious. Its not a corruption case but a forgery case. The evidence is damning. The dude forged KRA receipts and claimed 42m from KNH. During the last hearing, a KRA official whose signature was forged testified and I would be scared if I were mututho.

May be therein lies the problem with our alcohol chief.

He says he lost his own brother to alcohol and related health complications.
#39 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:14:42 AM

wacha nikuache. I can see you have already decided that I'm immoral coz I don't support a police state.

I'm not Mukiri or Tycho to argue with you about morals. I prefer to leave that to God. Not some nut cases.

My argument is about a law that allows a state corporation to set new laws that impedes on people's privacy. You of course want us to go on a morality tangent. A law that is being created by someone who's moral character is currently subject to a court case.

Moral laws don't work. Upende usipende. If you want to stop drinking, try converting more to Islam or some nutty religion. Kuweka watu pingu ndani ya nyumba zao ni ufala wa North Korea. You can move there if you so wish.

Hapa tutarewa upende usipende.

Actually Alma the more you argue about laws, the more you recruit police and the more the police state. You may be surprised by how much you support Mututho.

Everything the citizen does must be made illegal to keep government going. So in a sense you are no different from tycho or Mukiri or AlphDoti. If you can cut the hypocrisy then we can have some hope from this creeping oppression.
#40 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:23:11 AM

Meanwhile, does this law also prohibit all forms of advertisement of alcohol? Do we have a study on why 'Kenyans' have a drinking problem?

This is politics and politicians playing the revenue game with the masses, nothing more.
6 Pages«<23456>