Mututho !!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote:masukuma even if you ban the sale and production of alchohol, watu wata lewa.
You are forgetting that the issue here is a man gone rogue with the law. He cannot create a law that is against my freedoms to associate with whomever and especially in my own house.
Next, you will be allowing me to do to you what I think Keshas should be done. In the next gov't I will be made head of Nacada.
I will ban all muslim prayer at sijui 5am in the morning. All Kesha's next to residential houses and no playing of noisy drums in PCEA church.
This isn't a law about alchohol. It is a law about breaking the rights of citizens to do as they wish with the so called 50yr Jubilee after removing mkoloni.
But if you think its about Tusker, have one on me. sisemi 'ban' coz i know people will still drink - its been with humans for thousands of years! but sumbua watu kiasi wajuae kuna serikali!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:alma wrote:masukuma even if you ban the sale and production of alchohol, watu wata lewa.
You are forgetting that the issue here is a man gone rogue with the law. He cannot create a law that is against my freedoms to associate with whomever and especially in my own house.
Next, you will be allowing me to do to you what I think Keshas should be done. In the next gov't I will be made head of Nacada.
I will ban all muslim prayer at sijui 5am in the morning. All Kesha's next to residential houses and no playing of noisy drums in PCEA church.
This isn't a law about alchohol. It is a law about breaking the rights of citizens to do as they wish with the so called 50yr Jubilee after removing mkoloni.
But if you think its about Tusker, have one on me. sisemi 'ban' coz i know people will still drink - its been with humans for thousands of years! but sumbua watu kiasi wajuae kuna serikali!! Are you trying to say that the work of gov't especially jubilee gov't is to sumbua its citizens? This is a shitty law that is open to serious crimes against citizens in the name of alchohol. So now some jamas will wear fake police uniforms come to a weedding and peremba everyone there coz mututho alituambia. Shitty laws cannot be made moral however much you tried. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:masukuma wrote:alma wrote:masukuma even if you ban the sale and production of alchohol, watu wata lewa.
But if you think its about Tusker, have one on me. sisemi 'ban' coz i know people will still drink - its been with humans for thousands of years! but sumbua watu kiasi wajuae kuna serikali!! Are you trying to say that the work of gov't especially jubilee gov't is to sumbua its citizens? This is a shitty law that is open to serious crimes against citizens in the name of alchohol. So now some jamas will wear fake police uniforms come to a weedding and peremba everyone there coz mututho alituambia. Shitty laws cannot be made moral however much you tried. What? hapa sio mbinguni sumbua mtu!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
hapa sio mbinguni washana na watu warewe kwa nyumba zao Hata yesu alitengenezea watu phombe wakunywe Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
I have 500bob that can afford me a quarter or half of some vodka or brandy, which i can comfortably share with my friends with a litre of coke, so Muthutho is saying i need to look for 1000bob in order to host them? Shitty laws and a shitty government whose priorities seem to be upside down, every opportunity seems to be turning Kenyans into a cash register and every new law a money minting avenue, sasa tutaanza kulipishwa kunya!!!
That law will never see the light of day! Which MP will vote in favour of it? Voting in favour means MPs will have to have a public record (since they've applied for a licence) of each and every party held in any of their many residences....And you can be sure NACADA will be willing to publish these records...or they will leak from some underpaid clerk for a reasonable fee!!! Oh...and the newly-regulated media will spend all their efforts on publishing well-researched information and pay top dollar for such information. They will publish this with great relish...since they can't publish "muchene" and conjecture any longer!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Sansa wrote:Haiya maybe AlphDoti is Mututho. Wasn't he preaching to us about alcohol the other day? If I were him, you'd have seen lots of law qoutes. I've no law background. As regards phombe, I think you can all that this is not food. It's intoxicant. Any sane person will tell you it is better if you didn't take it. In it are benefits and harm, but the harm is greater than benefit. Adults including @alma will tell the children please don't take alcohol, because they know very well its effect. but themselves they indulge. The kids watch as you take it the house, it's just a matter of time. Those drivers causing accidents, majority are intoxicated and they are adults who are supposed to know better. Those men who play with barmaids, grabbing their fundamentals. They are the same who end up in lodgings or car parks with some woman, and this happens when they get tipsy. Those ladies, some married, end up kissing men who are not their husband in the cars, and with habit they eventually fondle touching each other, and some even going behind in the gardens like @magigi and his friend's wife. That kind of guts is achieved by influence of the bottle. The same men who drink have higher chance difficult sexual experience. They cannot rise for the occasion until they drink, most of them have confessed that they to put picture of Mwende and imagine someone who is not their wife. yThose kids drinking and giving parents lots of trouble. All I'm saying is the that effect of alcohol is more than benefits. Striking at home has more effect. Why don't you leave it?
AlphDoti wrote:Sansa wrote:Haiya maybe AlphDoti is Mututho. Wasn't he preaching to us about alcohol the other day? If I were him, you'd have seen lots of law qoutes. I've no law background. As regards phombe, I think you can all that this is not food. It's intoxicant. Any sane person will tell you it is better if you didn't take it. In it are benefits and harm, but the harm is greater than benefit. Adults including @alma will tell the children please don't take alcohol, because they know very well its effect. but themselves they indulge. The kids watch as you take it the house, it's just a matter of time. Those drivers causing accidents, majority are intoxicated and they are adults who are supposed to know better. Those men who play with barmaids, grabbing their fundamentals. They are the same who end up in lodgings or car parks with some woman, and this happens when they get tipsy. Those ladies, some married, end up kissing men who are not their husband in the cars, and with habit they eventually fondle touching each other, and some even going behind in the gardens like @magigi and his friend's wife. That kind of guts is achieved by influence of the bottle. The same men who drink have higher chance difficult sexual experience. They cannot rise for the occasion until they drink, most of them have confessed that they to put picture of Mwende and imagine someone who is not their wife. yThose kids drinking and giving parents lots of trouble. All I'm saying is the that effect of alcohol is more than benefits. Striking at home has more effect. Why don't you leave it? @AlphDoti is right!! plus its a waste of money!! its a total waste of money!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Sansa wrote:Haiya maybe AlphDoti is Mututho. Wasn't he preaching to us about alcohol the other day? If I were him, you'd have seen lots of law qoutes. I've no law background. As regards phombe, I think you can all that this is not food. It's intoxicant. Any sane person will tell you it is better if you didn't take it. In it are benefits and harm, but the harm is greater than benefit. Adults including @alma will tell the children please don't take alcohol, because they know very well its effect. but themselves they indulge. The kids watch as you take it the house, it's just a matter of time. Those drivers causing accidents, majority are intoxicated and they are adults who are supposed to know better. Those men who play with barmaids, grabbing their fundamentals. They are the same who end up in lodgings or car parks with some woman, and this happens when they get tipsy. Those ladies, some married, end up kissing men who are not their husband in the cars, and with habit they eventually fondle touching each other, and some even going behind in the gardens like @magigi and his friend's wife. That kind of guts is achieved by influence of the bottle. The same men who drink have higher chance difficult sexual experience. They cannot rise for the occasion until they drink, most of them have confessed that they to put picture of Mwende and imagine someone who is not their wife. yThose kids drinking and giving parents lots of trouble. All I'm saying is the that effect of alcohol is more than benefits. Striking at home has more effect. Why don't you leave it? @AlphDoti is right!! plus its a waste of money!! its a total waste of money!! Why don't you stop driving cars since they cause so many accidents? Did you know that drinking cow milk is unhealthy for you, why aren't you drinking camel milk? Sometimes, religious beliefs are really your own personal opinions. Thus far on this site, you have tried to make me stop drinking, eating pork etc etc I would ask you to take your religion and shove it. I wonder what kind of guts or what they were drinking when they shot children in a mall. Was it Allah Juice. Or what kind of guts or what the reverand pastor was drinking while fondling children or the wives of others. Don't bring your religions here. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:masukuma wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Sansa wrote:Haiya maybe AlphDoti is Mututho. Wasn't he preaching to us about alcohol the other day? If I were him, you'd have seen lots of law qoutes. I've no law background. As regards phombe, I think you can all that this is not food. It's intoxicant. Any sane person will tell you it is better if you didn't take it. In it are benefits and harm, but the harm is greater than benefit. Adults including @alma will tell the children please don't take alcohol, because they know very well its effect. but themselves they indulge. The kids watch as you take it the house, it's just a matter of time. Those drivers causing accidents, majority are intoxicated and they are adults who are supposed to know better. Those men who play with barmaids, grabbing their fundamentals. They are the same who end up in lodgings or car parks with some woman, and this happens when they get tipsy. Those ladies, some married, end up kissing men who are not their husband in the cars, and with habit they eventually fondle touching each other, and some even going behind in the gardens like @magigi and his friend's wife. That kind of guts is achieved by influence of the bottle. The same men who drink have higher chance difficult sexual experience. They cannot rise for the occasion until they drink, most of them have confessed that they to put picture of Mwende and imagine someone who is not their wife. yThose kids drinking and giving parents lots of trouble. All I'm saying is the that effect of alcohol is more than benefits. Striking at home has more effect. Why don't you leave it? @AlphDoti is right!! plus its a waste of money!! its a total waste of money!! Why don't you stop driving cars since they cause so many accidents? Did you know that drinking cow milk is unhealthy for you, why aren't you drinking camel milk? Sometimes, religious beliefs are really your own personal opinions. Thus far on this site, you have tried to make me stop drinking, eating pork etc etc I would ask you to take your religion and shove it. I wonder what kind of guts or what they were drinking when they shot children in a mall. Was it Allah Juice. Or what kind of guts or what the reverand pastor was drinking while fondling children or the wives of others. Don't bring your religions here. who is arguing religion? you are the one who has littered this discussion with 'religion' - my reasons for despising alcohol are purely social and economic... Heck if i was arguing religiously I would not have a leg to stand on... you are the one who is throwing in religious red herrings into this discussions. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Mututho !!!!