wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Mututho !!!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 8:42:37 PM

welcome to sharia law. And you thought only a muslim can deal with it.

i keep on asking. Why doesn't mututho deal with drug dealers? Or is he being paid by drug dealers to follow beer drinkers so they can sell to us more drugs?

Ati come to my house to search. Thats against the law.

Mututho, go take care of your son. I think therein lies the problem. Can't deal with own son so will punish the whole country.

Drink under a tree in your home, pay 1k hii ni corruption Jubilee style.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you When that law was passed jubilee was non existant but Mututho should get a life. What is his problem?
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:00:43 PM

gadj wrote:
Mututho cant make it cause that's infringing on our privacy going to peoples homes to check on what people r drinking that's not possible, where will he get the police to do this? This is another conduit for more corruption, Mututho alcohol is not cocaine please get a life.

very easy, he will just go around the neighbourhoods asking kids kama baba na mama wame weka muvinyo kwa nyumba - he will then utilize those mobile van courts to get a search warrant and pap you will find yourself behind bars for infringing the bar rules and barring the government from getting a bargain - barristers will come in handy bar for those who will be a bar away.

Hakuna siku labda Iran....
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:07:28 PM

i keep on asking. Why doesn't mututho deal with drug dealers? Or is he being paid by drug dealers to follow beer drinkers so they can sell to us more drugs?

Mututho, go take care of your son. I think therein lies the problem. Can't deal with own son so will punish the whole country.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you When that law was passed jubilee was non existant but Mututho should get a life. What is his problem?

Mututho ni njumbiree na njumbiree ni mututho

Why doesn't he send snifer dogs to a certain house on a hill? I'm sure he'll get a few whisky drinkers after hours if he tried hard enough

We go to fight al-shabab in somalia kumbe we hire them here instead.

This is the most stupid law ever created in the history of man.

I will drink when I want how I want. I make a lot of money during my life. Then I decide to plant a tree. Make my own muratina under my tree and Njumbiree comes to charge me 30k.

Huu ni upus wakupindukia.

Afadhali Al-shabab at least those ones tell you they aren't democratic.
CLK
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:12:56 PM

someone has to make money from the Christmas parties coming up....
#15 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:21:52 PM

Next they'll require every house to have alcoblow and every woman mandated to have their husbands take an alcoblow test before they have sex.

If njumbiree gov't can't come up with better ways to collect taxes and promote corruption, then they should just resign and let Museveni rule.
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:54:01 PM

Why doesn't he send snifer dogs to a certain house on a hill? I'm sure he'll get a few whisky drinkers after hours if he tried hard enough

I will drink when I want how I want. I make a lot of money during my life. Then I decide to plant a tree. Make my own muratina under my tree and Njumbiree comes to charge me 30k.

Knock your socks off happy jubilated holidays
#17 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:58:25 PM

watu wana machungu saa ile wengine wetu tunaLike kila move anaMake!!

gonga watu na hiyo mjolnir!!
#18 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 10:00:32 PM

this is how you pronounce it by the way
#19 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 10:00:52 PM

Knock your socks off happy jubilated holidays

I'm knocking my socks off. Very drunk with my friends in my house with no license. Now send those sniffer dogs kama njumbiree ni wanaume. hehe

Happy jubiliated day to you too.
#20 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 10:07:50 PM

masukuma even if you ban the sale and production of alchohol, watu wata lewa.

You are forgetting that the issue here is a man gone rogue with the law. He cannot create a law that is against my freedoms to associate with whomever and especially in my own house.

Next, you will be allowing me to do to you what I think Keshas should be done. In the next gov't I will be made head of Nacada.

I will ban all muslim prayer at sijui 5am in the morning. All Kesha's next to residential houses and no playing of noisy drums in PCEA church.

This isn't a law about alchohol. It is a law about breaking the rights of citizens to do as they wish with the so called 50yr Jubilee after removing mkoloni.

But if you think its about Tusker, have one on me.
6 Pages<1234>»