wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
Why do some Wazuans operate multiple handles?
#61 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:48:40 PM

Such a revelation from @tycho would elicit denial from the handle, and vice versa. The outcome would be a suicide of sorts. And your curiosity would go unsatisfied.

oh ok so the there is a mirror... I can bet.
SittingPretty
#62 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 9:58:58 PM

Sometimes I find @tycho too constraining. Too serious perhaps. That's why I use the other handle.

Which is your other handle? I wud wish to know the "Un-constraining" and "not too-serious" side of you.

Such a revelation from @tycho would elicit denial from the handle, and vice versa. The outcome would be a suicide of sorts. And your curiosity would go unsatisfied.

So how else would I get to know the other side of Tycho?

Ahem, d'oh!
Timely advice is as lovely as golden apples in a silver basket. Proverbs 25:11
Nabwire
#63 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 10:25:07 PM

Hii ndio inaitwa comedy!! I bet Tycho is washiku Laughing out loudly smile
#64 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 11:41:14 PM

Lol! Mukiri umenibamba. Una majibu kweli, unalemea ndume forte? Ama mimi ni wewe
#65 Posted : Wednesday, December 11, 2013 11:43:02 PM

Tycho, do you converse with your other self during your philosophy escapades right here on wazua?
#66 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 12:09:37 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Hii ndio inaitwa comedy!! I bet Tycho is washiku Laughing out loudly smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Shame on you Shame on you ...umekosea kabisaaaaa
Nabwire
#67 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 12:51:54 AM

Hizo maswali umemuuliza are the kind I would imagine the unconstraining Tycho would ask. And just like he predicted, his other handle has elicited denial and the real Tycho has committed suicide of sorts ( for the day). But you guys made my day!
#68 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 12:56:08 AM

Tycho could be Mukiri. ...let me dig deeper and unleash a SHOCKING dossier
Chief Guest
#69 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 12:57:57 AM

Sometimes I find @tycho too constraining. Too serious perhaps. That's why I use the other handle.

Which is your other handle? I wud wish to know the "Un-constraining" and "not too-serious" side of you.

So how else would I get to know the other side of Tycho?

By being tycho.

This could be REAL excitement bro.smile
Illmatic
#70 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 1:02:06 AM

ouch.
Nabwire
#71 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 1:12:34 AM

I thought that at first, but Tycho is too polite to pull that off. His alter ego has to be someone who registered recently, watu kama Chief guest, nakujua, iller but bado I'm not convinced that yeye si Washiku smile Kweli nimekosa kazi
#72 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 2:35:20 AM

Shame on you man god, sijui man what? Blasphemy at the very least. Its preposterous that you'd even consider it.

iller
#73 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 8:00:28 AM

Nabwire wrote:

I thought that at first, but Tycho is too polite to pull that off. His alter ego has to be someone who registered recently, watu kama Chief guest, nakujua, iller but bado I'm not convinced that yeye si Washiku smile Kweli nimekosa kazi

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I am not tycho, you just made me laugh like a mad person
Chief Guest
#74 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 8:15:50 AM

Nabwire wrote:

Shame on you
Illmatic
Muriel
#75 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 8:44:42 AM

Laugh
laugh
laugh
#76 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:08:51 AM

#laughing in cainise# Laughing out loudly
@nabwire hope you guys are catching up with the celebratory mood.

#77 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 9:46:15 AM

tycho=muriel=symbols
#78 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 11:28:55 AM

tycho=muriel=symbols

A good start.
#79 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 11:35:54 AM

tycho=muriel=symbols

A good start.

Tycho=Lady Admin
#80 Posted : Thursday, December 12, 2013 11:40:29 AM

Tycho, do you converse with your other self during your philosophy escapades right here on wazua?

Yes. All the time. Hahahaha.