Talk2Us
Why do some Wazuans operate multiple handles?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
tycho wrote: Such a revelation from @tycho would elicit denial from the handle, and vice versa. The outcome would be a suicide of sorts. And your curiosity would go unsatisfied.
oh ok so the there is a mirror... I can bet.
washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:Sometimes I find @tycho too constraining. Too serious perhaps. That's why I use the other handle. Which is your other handle? I wud wish to know the "Un-constraining" and "not too-serious" side of you. Such a revelation from @tycho would elicit denial from the handle, and vice versa. The outcome would be a suicide of sorts. And your curiosity would go unsatisfied. So how else would I get to know the other side of Tycho? Ahem, Timely advice is as lovely as golden apples in a silver basket. Proverbs 25:11
Hii ndio inaitwa comedy!! I bet Tycho is washiku
Lol! Mukiri umenibamba. Una majibu kweli, unalemea ndume forte? Ama mimi ni wewe TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Tycho, do you converse with your other self during your philosophy escapades right here on wazua? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Hizo maswali umemuuliza are the kind I would imagine the unconstraining Tycho would ask. And just like he predicted, his other handle has elicited denial and the real Tycho has committed suicide of sorts ( for the day). But you guys made my day!
Tycho could be Mukiri. ...let me dig deeper and unleash a SHOCKING dossier TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:washiku wrote:tycho wrote:Sometimes I find @tycho too constraining. Too serious perhaps. That's why I use the other handle. Which is your other handle? I wud wish to know the "Un-constraining" and "not too-serious" side of you. Such a revelation from @tycho would elicit denial from the handle, and vice versa. The outcome would be a suicide of sorts. And your curiosity would go unsatisfied. So how else would I get to know the other side of Tycho? By being tycho. This could be REAL excitement bro. Illmatic
simonkabz wrote:Tycho could be Mukiri. ...let me dig deeper and unleash a SHOCKING dossier I thought that at first, but Tycho is too polite to pull that off. His alter ego has to be someone who registered recently, watu kama Chief guest, nakujua, iller but bado I'm not convinced that yeye si Washiku Kweli nimekosa kazi
simonkabz wrote:Tycho could be Mukiri. ...let me dig deeper and unleash a SHOCKING dossier man god, sijui man what? Blasphemy at the very least. Its preposterous that you'd even consider it.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
Nabwire wrote:simonkabz wrote:Tycho could be Mukiri. ...let me dig deeper and unleash a SHOCKING dossier I thought that at first, but Tycho is too polite to pull that off. His alter ego has to be someone who registered recently, watu kama Chief guest, nakujua, iller but bado I'm not convinced that yeye si Washiku Kweli nimekosa kazi I am not tycho, you just made me laugh like a mad person
Nabwire wrote:simonkabz wrote:Tycho could be Mukiri. ...let me dig deeper and unleash a SHOCKING dossier I thought that at first, but Tycho is too polite to pull that off. His alter ego has to be someone who registered recently, watu kama Chief guest, nakujua, iller but bado I'm not convinced that yeye si Washiku Kweli nimekosa kazi Illmatic
#laughing in cainise# @nabwire hope you guys are catching up with the celebratory mood.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:tycho=muriel=symbols A good start.
tycho wrote:Lolest! wrote:tycho=muriel=symbols A good start. Tycho=Lady Admin If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:Tycho, do you converse with your other self during your philosophy escapades right here on wazua? Yes. All the time. Hahahaha.
Talk2Us
Why do some Wazuans operate multiple handles?