Culture
Nelson Mandela - R.I.P.
urstill1 wrote:Very familiar Kamau, Njoro or somebody like that.
masukuma wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Enyewe Michele had to defend what is hers..the Danish PM is taking selfies in between Obama and Cameron.... hapa ndio hiyo chinda yote ilianzia!! True...I am sure she was wishing she could grab that phone and throw it all the way to Dutch.
I think it has got nothing to do with what guys are saying here probably in jest and sideshow.
Look, at the selfi, there is the Cameron, Obama and the Danish PM between them. Cameron is next to the Danish PM.
But in other photos you see our mama wa taifa, Mrs. Kenyatta next to the Danish PM. Heck, even Pres. Kenyatta is next to her.
I have seen another photo of Obama kissing Michelle's hand after the exchange and she ain't smiling! Too bad am on my hand-held, can't post it...but clearly mama Maria wasn't happy!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
murchr wrote:This indeed is the caption of the year, lakini of interesting to note is that Kamwana sat very close to cousin....Very interesting ISORITE, now he is cusin. But Mitchel won hands down, jamaa aomboleze sio kunyemelea kwa matanga. Tabia mbaya ya wajaruo!!!! Thieves
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
washiku wrote:masukuma wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Enyewe Michele had to defend what is hers..the Danish PM is taking selfies in between Obama and Cameron.... hapa ndio hiyo chinda yote ilianzia!! True...I am sure she was wishing she could grab that phone and throw it all the way to Dutch. Hawa watu ni wale wale. Nchi ndiyo tofauti. I'm referring to both Obama(being that he has Luo-ness genes) and his wife(a typical fury of a scorned woman)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
@washiku, Dutch ama Belgium yawa. But men are never satisfied. Haki with those Mitchel's Thailand Jaruo still goes for some blonde mama. Bure kabisa. After his term is over, the scandles that will follow, wacha tu. Thieves
King G wrote:@washiku, Dutch ama Belgium yawa.
But men are never satisfied. Haki with those Mitchel's Thailand Jaruo still goes for some blonde mama. Bure kabisa. After his term is over, the scandles that will follow, wacha tu. Nisamehe. Ni ushamba...Lol
washiku wrote:King G wrote:@washiku, Dutch ama Belgium yawa.
But men are never satisfied. Haki with those Mitchel's Thailand Jaruo still goes for some blonde mama. Bure kabisa. After his term is over, the scandles that will follow, wacha tu. Nisamehe. Ni ushamba...Lol Tuheshimiane. The Danish PM is from Denmark not Dutch/Netherlands or Belgium. Pris!
mmmmm.....
The sign language interpreter was a fake. Damn!
Link Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:mmmmm..... that was after All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
of course you know and understand that this is the 'daily currant'!! its similar to the onion as it creates satirical news articles e.g. ten commandments found in mars e.t.c. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Chronological of events... 1. Chat begins... 2. Its getting "merrier" 3. The PM realises Madam is not happy 4. Serious gear engaged across board 5. This is too much now, even after the silent warning 6. And they decided to laugh about it loudly. Look at the "Its not funny" "wharever" "Mcheeew" look on madam 7. So she had to act 8. And an apology kiss was in order
http://www.youtube.com/w...=share&v=b5xhWXzRFksThey tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHHjP7XrBq0They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
So the sign language guy was doing za ovyo OK kizungu ingine ni ngumu and he was translating into Xhosa Zulu and Khoi Khoi Khoisan eti alipandwa na pepo blaming schizophrenia "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Signer saw malaika and started seeing madimdim hence sign language in tongues "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
100! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Culture
Nelson Mandela - R.I.P.