wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Ruth Matete's dress- TPF
#31 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 1:02:58 PM

Was watching this show with my gals (avoiding seeing Arsenal win again) and they promised me that Hope would win. Was happy thinking that Hope is a girl until they announced the winner. Bure kabisa.

ION: Thought the 2 Kenyans were great and deserved to win.

That Hope guy has a really powerful voice, the two Kenyans were also good but felt like there was something missing in their performance.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 1:10:31 PM

kollabo wrote:
Ruth has apologized. That's real character. Story kwisha.

She needs some soul searching... water and oil don't mix...nobody is talking about others who were around who were almost naked...as somebody has pointed out tusker and anointing oil are strange bedfellows.

needs to go beyond soul searching and just like Zacchaeus give out half her possessions and refund 4 times whatever she has and might earn from that. smile
#33 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 1:26:37 PM

Since she has apologized so lets forgive her.

ION:-Who appreciated her singing/song.? I also think her make-up was over-done.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:19:22 PM

Amores wrote:
Why are these upright "Christians" watching a show sponsored by EABL of all companies then complain of Christian dressing? Fake kabisa.

As for Ruth, why does she expect to thrive in the "world" of secular entertainment with "christian" values? Confused kabisa.

Ok,here we go again! You are trying to attack christians for voicing their displeasure about someone who should actually not be confused about her "office" - Did you see Mercy Myra performing? No one bothered to comment because she did not misrepresent herself.I am not judging Ruth but she should have known better.She had days to decide what to wear to ~protect her brand.

This whole "bad dress" is based on the mental conditioning that it equates to loose morality. Does it? You then go and impose your "moral benchmark" - and express massive "outrage".

At the end of the day, a short dress does not fail to make you "go to heaven".

On the other hand defiling boys, abortion, fleecing the flock, mipango ya kando, lynching a suspect, hacking your PNU/ODM neighbor and drunkeness "can".

Talk of misplaced priorities.

I do not know why you are trying to fight for someone who just said "I did not do something right".Problem with wazua is that often times,people want to distort a discussion by rying to muzzle others not to air their opinion.If you say so and so killed,the response is that but so and so also killed hehehehe.Like that is supposed to be end of discussion.Niko na @magigi kwa hii
#35 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:21:23 PM

She sang well and yeah you are right about the makeup.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:21:37 PM

Kwanja hiyo lipstick she wore was not matching up to her BIG mouth.

#37 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:31:18 PM

and the small dress and ....small hiyo ingine!
#38 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:33:09 PM

and the small dress and ....small hiyo ingine!

Iingine gani? Kuna moya ambaye ni nzuri kama ni ndogo!
Think

#39 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 2:35:19 PM