Syokimau
Ngalaka
#21 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 4:58:55 PM

addidaskawembe wrote:
Am wrote:
tnai9 wrote:
Am wrote:
@Jagger. Question is, are you interested?

If the answer is yes, then buy ASAP.

I have some info on the roads coming up inside some Syokimau parts and as @A4 Says above, you will pay thru the nose if you do not buy now! Go ahead bro..

@Am
Any specific roads you know of? What of the Syokimau-Katani road? When will it be tarmacked beyong the 'Tokyo' flats? I hear it will be tarmacked all the time, but no firm commitments/info

As far as I know it will soon. Mombasa road Syokimau - Katani upto Utawala Ikipitia Hapo karibu Tamarind valley near airways school. Certain Individuals with Interests have done a good Job to influence the Process and speed things up.Applause Applause Applause Applause

@AM.. Mombasa road Syokimau - Katani upto Utawala..which road is this ? NB: Syokimau-Katani rd is partially blocked by the new KAA fence as you take the first right turn towards Katani (the area where houses were demolished - I wonder where the road will be unless you are talking about a re-designed road. Do you have the new design map ? Please share.

That road is still in place.

It's only that, the fellows who came up with the road earlier, had it pass through KAA land which has since been fenced off, pushing the road to its rightful location.

You must have been there ages back or you did not drive close enough to note that the road does indeed exist!

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
kamundu
#22 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 9:20:01 PM

Kama hununui sema. Kuna wateja
Peace in our Homeland.
#23 Posted : Monday, December 09, 2013 9:41:52 PM

kamundu wrote:

Buying....
addidaskawembe
#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 9:24:43 AM

Ngalaka wrote:
addidaskawembe wrote:
Am wrote:
tnai9 wrote:
Am wrote:
@Jagger. Question is, are you interested?

If the answer is yes, then buy ASAP.

I have some info on the roads coming up inside some Syokimau parts and as @A4 Says above, you will pay thru the nose if you do not buy now! Go ahead bro..

@Am
Any specific roads you know of? What of the Syokimau-Katani road? When will it be tarmacked beyong the 'Tokyo' flats? I hear it will be tarmacked all the time, but no firm commitments/info

As far as I know it will soon. Mombasa road Syokimau - Katani upto Utawala Ikipitia Hapo karibu Tamarind valley near airways school. Certain Individuals with Interests have done a good Job to influence the Process and speed things up.Applause Applause Applause Applause

@AM.. Mombasa road Syokimau - Katani upto Utawala..which road is this ? NB: Syokimau-Katani rd is partially blocked by the new KAA fence as you take the first right turn towards Katani (the area where houses were demolished - I wonder where the road will be unless you are talking about a re-designed road. Do you have the new design map ? Please share.

That road is still in place.

It's only that, the fellows who came up with the road earlier, had it pass through KAA land which has since been fenced off, pushing the road to its rightful location.

You must have been there ages back or you did not drive close enough to note that the road does indeed exist!

@Ngalaka..FYI I don't comment on things I do not know, I stay there and use that road and I did not say the road does not exist, I said it has been partially fenced off infact one has to drive through KAA land (according to the fence) I you check you will see two openings have been left unfenced to allow motorists use that road. Which rightful location is this yet the landowners next to that fence have occupied up to the fence ?
Tito44
#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 10:14:18 AM

addidaskawembe wrote:

@Ngalaka..FYI I don't comment on things I do not know, I stay there and use that road and I did not say the road does not exist, I said it has been partially fenced off infact one has to drive through KAA land (according to the fence) I you check you will see two openings have been left unfenced to allow motorists use that road. Which rightful location is this yet the landowners next to that fence have occupied up to the fence ?

@addidaskawembe, on this matter, Ngalaka is actually spot on. The road you are talking about was on KAA land (old road). However, if you are keen enough, you will realize that a new road has already been done just outside the KAA fence, but people still choose to use the one on KAA land ,since it has been gravelled well. Next time you pass by, look carefully and you will realise that a road actually exists
Ngalaka
#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 11:10:50 AM

Tito44 wrote:
addidaskawembe wrote:

@addidaskawembe, on this matter, Ngalaka is actually spot on. The road you are talking about was on KAA land (old road). However, if you are keen enough, you will realize that a new road has already been done just outside the KAA fence, but people still choose to use the one on KAA land ,since it has been gravelled well. Next time you pass by, look carefully and you will realise that a road actually exists

@Tito44 Thanks for confirming what is in plain sight.
@addidaskawembe should make use of google maps and confirm what we are telling him.
The road exist both in plan and on the ground.

A mistake was made by the fellows who had it cut through KAA land. That mistake has since been corrected, though the diverted (new) section is yet to be 'murramed' - so motorists still prefer using the part that cuts through KAA land.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#27 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 11:28:17 AM

kamundu wrote:

Buying....

You will never go wrong with Syokimau...
#28 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 11:55:46 AM

kamundu wrote:

Kumbe ni wewe. I didn't know seller was a wazuan.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:00:35 PM

Tito44 wrote:
addidaskawembe wrote:

True. I saw that.
Um Sayala
#30 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:14:43 PM

Tito44 wrote:
addidaskawembe wrote:

All I can say. I dont think this @addidas stays in Syoki. That road is so obvious that it would not even take a fist time visitor to miss. But again people choose to see what they want.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#31 Posted : Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:38:53 PM

People have eyes, but they do not see......

Why all the fights here over a road. Let those who have eyes see, and Invest.
ruwesh
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 10:53:00 AM

Am wrote:

so now three years down the line,whats the current position,a look at the KURA website shows that construction of syokimau-Katani road is ongoin, Guys on the ground hii maneno ni ukweli ama ni porojo tu.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 11:37:16 AM

ruwesh wrote:
Am wrote:

so now three years down the line,whats the current position,a look at the KURA website shows that construction of syokimau-Katani road is ongoin, Guys on the ground hii maneno ni ukweli ama ni porojo tu.

Drool Drool

#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 19, 2016 12:16:36 PM

ruwesh wrote:
Am wrote:

Drool Drool

If you are serious, take time off your busy schedule to check it out. Stop relying on Hearsay smile