SME
People
Naikuni undresses KQ Senior Manager
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
NAIKUNI UNDRESSES KQ SENIOR MANAGER http://the-star.co.ke/ne...esses-kq-senior-manager
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/26/2012 Posts: 25 Location: moscow na muranga
Is this true in Oct 2013?
Very distrubing this mindset. Who does the man think he is? How much of his own carbondioxide is he smoking?
Even just firing a colleague over a t-shirt the Monday after would be controversial. But pulling off his shirt shows disdain for a fellow man; coupled with delusions of an emperor in a non-existent kingdom with slaves!
muganda wrote:Is this true in Oct 2013?
Very distrubing this mindset. Who does the man think he is? How much of his own carbondioxide is he smoking?
Even just firing a colleague over a t-shirt the Monday after would be controversial. But pulling off his shirt shows disdain for a fellow man; coupled with delusions of an emperor in a non-existent kingdom with slaves!
Very unethical of a man who should be a role model in society.The court case will be a humbling example for him Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
MADE wrote:muganda wrote:Is this true in Oct 2013?
Very unethical of a man who should be a role model in society.The court case will be a humbling example for him wow, hope this guy wins his lawsuit, naikuni acted like a jackass. Muganda wrote:Is this true in Oct 2013? yeah, its 2013 and it still sucks being a gunners fan
Why would a grown up man allow another one to undress him? Ati he had to cover himself with a lesso? Last time i checked Naikuni was not a momo but at least tall. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
He should have known better. I remember one time Michael Joseph ordering guys who had come for a safaricom function to close their airtel umbrellas or leave. He did not mince his words. One should know better. QSN. Would you wear an AFC jersey and go sit in the Gor breaches during a shemeji march? WHO DARES WINS
That Bosire fellow is a big fake!.......Tito angetumia hata mjeledi ile iwe funzo to other loud mouthed arsenal fans! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
Indeed.. Heard the Bosire guy was also fired from KCB HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Naikuni sounds like a Man U fan.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Gathige wrote:Why would a grown up man allow another one to undress him? Ati he had to cover himself with a lesso? Last time i checked Naikuni was not a momo but at least tall. @Gathige I have also been wondering how someone can force you to undress The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
On the firing, I think Titus did the right thing. That is tantamount to gross misconduct and bringing the company into disrepute. On the undressing, very unfortunate for a CEO to do!
There is no court that would award Bosire this case. He is wasting his time going to court.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Kefa was wrong on this one. Then again Naikuni should have handled it better and not to embarass the fellow and create rules for future engagements. I hope he was not wearing the Arsenal t-shirts i see at my local qualitywise Thieves
Arrogance and deceit. Even if Naikuni is arrogant, he is human. There must be another side to the story.
Ati KQ looked for me, I didnt look for them - Thats Arrogance.
For him to win the case, he'll need witnesses. Mostof the witnesses are KQ employees, only a fool would testify against his employer in an Ex Employee case suchas this one
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:That Bosire fellow is a big fake!.......Tito angetumia hata mjeledi ile iwe funzo to other loud mouthed arsenal fans! @Mc I'm with you on this one. I see others here saying oh Naikuni oh... You see this is company event, paid by the company to, to promote company... As long as you are employed by theat employer, it is the duty of the employee to promote the company. And this Bosire guy had the guts to go and dance and drink! Even in my own house there are rules. If we produce eggs, why buy eggs from the neighbour? Nobody says the neighbour's eggs are of lower value, but we sell eggs for family's sake!
Kumbe common sense isn't so common? You wear your biggest competitor's promotional material at your own corporate event, and you are the communications manager? He must be the dumbest corporate communications manager ever. What other errors in judgment has he made at KQ? With such characters at the top, it's no wonder the company is always in the red.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
jaggernaut wrote:Kumbe common sense isn't so common? You wear your biggest competitor's promotional material at your own corporate event, and you are the communications manager? He must be the dumbest corporate communications manager ever. What other errors in judgment has he made at KQ? With such characters at the top, it's no wonder the company is always in the red. Communications Manager......this one should have been awarded 10 of the best vibokos. Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
bird_man wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Kumbe common sense isn't so common? You wear your biggest competitor's promotional material at your own corporate event, and you are the communications manager? He must be the dumbest corporate communications manager ever. What other errors in judgment has he made at KQ? With such characters at the top, it's no wonder the company is always in the red. Communications Manager......this one should have been awarded 10 of the best vibokos. His job was actualy Corporate Communications Manager, does he know what that entails? Useless! Thieves
SME
People
Naikuni undresses KQ Senior Manager