Amores wrote:tycho wrote:Bigchick wrote:@Wendz....pse expunge jina ya Tycho.
His only issue ni kuongea na ndimi.
Otherwise no matusi though juzi some people pushed him to the wall and he missed the same by an inch.
I'm grateful that there are those who haven't seen me hurling insult to any Wazuan, like @muheani and @Bigchick. And while this has drawn a smile or two, I know that popular support isn't enough to justify morality. Only love can do that. Love not just of truth, but for the other.
I believe @Wendz has put me on her list because she loves me and she wishes that I may change my ways. So if she expunges my name, I may yet go astray.
If she put me on the list because she loves me not, then I'm afraid she may end up putting me in a worse list, perhaps hidden somewhere where none of us can intervene.
So either way, it's better I stay on the list till she so desires to expunge it.
Hahaha trust @Tycho to spin this thing. Wewe tumekutoa kwa hiyo list by force :)
Hahahaha! @Amores yaani niliingia kwa list kwa upole! Because if @tycho was put there by force, removing him by force would mean further violation.
Or @Wendz has declared the war to stop all Wazuan wars.
But when I think of it, I realize the only good way is that of being a person of war. After all isn't it possible to be a sober and diplomatic fighter? At least @Wendz has shown the way by her act of aggression. And her hold on the thread.
Here's another giveaway; she wants to be the ref. She has some interest and she's wielding a sword. A neutral sword. Justice. Lol.