Market
to Barter
How to Become a Top Freelancer and Internet Marketer
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/20/2008 Posts: 1,126 Location: Nairobi
The image shows how much I earned last month through my online biz. Best month was Sh. 180k and worst month was 50k, consistently over the last 2.5 years. In case you are interested, I can show you how you can do this too…together with screenshots and proof that the income below income is 100% genuine. The eBook with all these details launches on 7th and it will be going for Sh. 1,000 but for this group, you can secure it by sending Sh. 600 to my number 0720754933 and text me your email address. For only Sh. 600 you will get: - Proven methods that I have personally used to make both active and passive income - Another free eBook (How to Make REAL Money Online in Kenya) worth Sh. 500 - The secret that a handful of Kenyan internet marketers are using to increase their profits EACH - Much much more… This offer expires midnight, 6th Dec, 2013. After that the eBook will cost Sh. 1,000
Feel free to ask questions below, on my email (walter@freelancerkenya.com) or you can call me 0720754933. Your friend, Walter http://freelancerkenya.com/
PS: This is not a get-rich-quick scheme; those ones don’t exist, don’t last, don’t pay and will only take you in circles! JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2010 Posts: 111 Location: Nairobi
I see this all over warrior forum and to me it's just as bad as promoting bizops for shoshos who dont even know what they are getting into.Just like me am sure someone who had the choice to close the door on you into this world decided to let you in,IM ni mzunguko na ka month imekuwa ngumu hivyo its just not cool kuexploit locals with methods that are free on the internet (and for most people they won't work) I appreciate the fact that you are an ordinary on this forum but if you want to help....just help!!.Ni nchi ya kitu kidogo ndio but seriously??to actually think that you made money from a totally free paypal withdrawal method(payoneer i assume) AFAIK:guys just google for internet marketing forums,network and be active and soon you will be on your way.DONT!!!And I insist don't buy ebooks..read the free stuff from forums and key thing,don't forget to network it can take time but usiogope kuuliza maswali,they will diss you and stuff but that is your initiation if I may put it like so,just don't give up.This can be you...for free!! and today:
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
akowally wrote:The image shows how much I earned last month through my online biz. Best month was Sh. 180k and worst month was 50k, consistently over the last 2.5 years. In case you are interested, I can show you how you can do this too…together with screenshots and proof that the income below income is 100% genuine. The eBook with all these details launches on 7th and it will be going for Sh. 1,000 but for this group, you can secure it by sending Sh. 600 to my number 0720754933 and text me your email address. For only Sh. 600 you will get: - Proven methods that I have personally used to make both active and passive income - Another free eBook (How to Make REAL Money Online in Kenya) worth Sh. 500 - The secret that a handful of Kenyan internet marketers are using to increase their profits EACH - Much much more… This offer expires midnight, 6th Dec, 2013. After that the eBook will cost Sh. 1,000
Feel free to ask questions below, on my email (walter@freelancerkenya.com) or you can call me 0720754933. Your friend, Walter http://freelancerkenya.com/
PS: This is not a get-rich-quick scheme; those one can you be gentleman enough and pay my ksh 4250 for writing job done for you in November 2011 if you have been making such huge incomes.shameless. or you thought I forgot.. and don't say that you paid all your writers because I have all the evidence including our email conversation even the ones that @ newinvestor went berserk and called you unprintable names. so during that month you made a minimum of 50k and yet you told us you were not paid. punda amecheka
@IT'd
Thanks for your concern. That was my mentality before I started earning online. I Googled, got free fake information and ended up losing 300k in 2011 (see below for details)
I then bought real, credible information from trusted people e.g. Mark Ling and Kristi Hines (Google them!) and things went up!
@newfarer
Sorry for what happened. I earned 50k that month, paid writers who'd worked for the client who paid, but lost 300k through other rogue clients and remained with lots of debts for you and others. I even wrote about that here. I told all writers to wait till I get cash and sort them out pole pole coz I honestly didn't have and wasn't paid.
I did that and sorted newinvestor like you saw so there is absolutely no beef with her (search around). I even posted NewInvestor's PayPal transaction details here but was advised to pull it down for privacy reasons.
Kindly send me some proof of who you are and I'll M-Pesa or send you the cash through PayPal NOW. You have my number, 0720754933 you can notify me in case I don't get to see your response here.
Thanks
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
@IT'd
I forgot to mention that I do give lots of free advice.
1. I have a free blog
2. A free mailing list where I give the free eBook below
3. A free job alerts mailing list
4. A free eBook on how to create a blog (Click here to get it)
5. A free Facebook page
...and I give free advice here in this forum and other Facebook pages.
As an internet marketer, I do lots of online courses, learn new stuff, test them out and offer both free and paid advice.
The difference?
Free advice can be - join elance.com, look for clients with good reviews, ask for escrow, do a good job
Paid advice can be the above plus - how to write a good Elance proposal, what you can do to make your Elance profile attractive, I can check your article samples and guide, I give you the proposal I use to paraphrase, I refer you to real clients who can give you jobs, I teach you how to best earn as an Elance affiliate e.t.c.
Of course this is basic stuff but I am just giving an example here.
You can choose either...free countryJOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
@akowally Going by post #1 you seem not to be doing badly why then not go ahead and purchase advertising from wazua . Doubt you would be happy if someone would keep promoting his business on one of your websites
madollar wrote:@akowally Going by post #1 you seem not to be doing badly why then not go ahead and purchase advertising from wazua . Doubt you would be happy if someone would keep promoting his business on one of your websites Thanks for your message. I believe Wazua opened up to marketing and allowed people to market themselves here for free.
Kitambo they used charge and if they still did, I would easily purchase that advertising.
Thanks.JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
akowally wrote:madollar wrote:@akowally Going by post #1 you seem not to be doing badly why then not go ahead and purchase advertising from wazua . Doubt you would be happy if someone would keep promoting his business on one of your websites Thanks for your message. I believe Wazua opened up to marketing and allowed people to market themselves here for free.
Kitambo they used charge and if they still did, I would easily purchase that advertising.
Thanks. Ati free advertising if so this place would be fiiled with all kinds of ads surely you must have seen this on the contact page Sales ads@wazua.com ama ni ujanja
I really hate it when you go bragging around how well you are doing yet you never paid my money the most painful part was I sacrificed my time with my family in Dec 2011 then you took me round round until I gave up and left you the money. For your reputation clear your debts.
@Madollar
It is true. This is the "To Barter" section where people market their stuff. There are ads all over. Click here to check out this more on this section.
@Mchuuzi
I explained everything. I lost a lot of money between Nov 2011 and Feb 2012 due to some rogue clients who never paid, promised everything but never paid after we did for them 100s of articles. No one was paid at that time. I then wisened up, got myself all trained and got better clients. The whole loss was 300k+ so I had to pay all writers, including you slowly.
You already confirmed that here in this forum, that you were paid at that time before the saga and after. I have my M-Pesa records if you need me to show them here.
Yes, you gave up and left the cash. I never forced you to do that. With what I was earning, 50k per month, I couldn't just pay off 300k at once.JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Mchuuzi
No silly mind games. You willingly gave up..and I wasn't able to pay at that time as stated here. Everyone I know knows I lost 300k at the time, I paid those who wanted to and those who wrote off the debt honored their word.
I offered to help you in kind and have done so without fail.
Long story short, things are better now as you can clearly see. I believe you want to be paid so I will pay you and I hope you will also post the details here so that we end this altogether.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
@Mchuuzi
I have paid you in full, no deductions. Whatever I said was free was free and whatever I said was paid has been paid so I believe all is well now.
No hard feelings
Thanks for referring the newbies to me, I am taking good care of your referrals.
@All
The eBook now goes for Sh. 1,000 and will teach you how to take your freelancing to another level. I will also teach you how you can become a successful internet marketer. There are three additional eBooks as bonuses.
After you read the eBook we continue with the training so it is not just a dump and go thing.
Thanks a lot for those who are already buying and learning.JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Market
to Barter
How to Become a Top Freelancer and Internet Marketer